Bookmark

Life Quest®

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Want to accomplish your life goals? Find out if you’re up to the challenge in Life Quest! Discover your fulfilling career, dream home, and happy family in this fun and quirky Simulation game! But look out, your high school rivals are lining up to beat you to the punch! Can you be the talk of your high school reunion before all your rivals? Use your time and resources wisely and you may just succeed!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 80 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
    Life Quest®

    NEW299

    Also available on:

    The Big Fish Guarantee:
    • Quality tested and virus free.
    • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
    Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

    Reviews at a Glance

    Life Quest®

    0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
    Average Rating:

    Customer Reviews

    Life Quest 4.2 5 127 127
    Brainless Fun Life Quest is cute. It's a great game if you don't really want to think too hard. It can get repetitive after a while, but even so I still go back to it every now and then. It's easy to learn & it's fun. A simple game, but sometimes you want simple fun! March 19, 2012
    it needs more I liked the game for 5 hrs but when I won I could still play but there is no goals and not much to do March 6, 2012
    Not a bad game It is a good game but I don't think you could play it over and over again I think it could get to repetitive. Overall though it is very addictive. March 2, 2012
    Very enjoyable game I really loved this game. It's a bit different from most time management games and I just spent a very enjoyable late morning/early afternoon playing it. While you do compete against your "old classmates from high school", there aren't any penalties for not beating them, other than you lose some points, but I'm not really sure those points MEAN anything in the end. You can still finish the quest in your own time. It's not terribly long...maybe 4-5 hours? But, it was easy-going and fun. February 29, 2012
    That Was Quick! I tried the trial download and got quickly addicted...so I thought what the heck why not buy it for the 4.99 special price. I was disappointed that I spent the money when the game was over shortly after :( On the bright side it was fun, sorta challenging and one I will play again. February 17, 2012
    Short but addicting I bought this game a while back, and I still go back to play it. OK, maybe it's not the longest most challenging game out there, but definitely worth your pennies if you like fast paced game that allows you freedom to do what you like. I recommend it to all who likes career games, that gives you open choices. You can quite easily work yourself up on the career list, and the storyline gives a purpose. It's pretty fun. February 17, 2012
    Worth buying I don't buy a lot of games but I felt this one was good enough to buy. The story line is cute and it can keep me interested. It could use a little more variety but other than that I enjoyed it. February 9, 2012
    Great Fun Lovely gameplay, if you like your character doing things. There are not much life simulating games at BFG and some are just boring as they repeat the same pattern every day and they have not much different strategies available. This one is great fun for a few times. After playing it a several time there is no real challenge anymore as there are not much different endings available. February 4, 2012
    Fun and easy game This is a fun and easy game to play. It's not that challenging so playing it more than once can be a little boring but the first time around it is very entertaining. January 22, 2012
    A game I've replayed - several times! I love this style of game. Lots of choices of what path to take in your life. It's a competition to meet goals before your rival. My only complaint is that if you meet the goals before you reach a particular rival, it just skips over that one with no credit. I have played this game several times, as the entire game can be completed fairly quickly. This is the precursor to Magic Life, and if you like that one, you're sure to like this. January 16, 2012
    91-100 of 127 Reviews <<prev 8910111213next>>

    , share your thoughts about this game!

    Life Quest®

    Want to accomplish your life goals? Find out if you’re up to the challenge in Life Quest, a quirky Simulation game!

    Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

    Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

    Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

    You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

    Thanks for submitting the review below.

    Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

    Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

    If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.