Bookmark

Life Quest®

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Want to accomplish your life goals? Find out if you’re up to the challenge in Life Quest! Discover your fulfilling career, dream home, and happy family in this fun and quirky Simulation game! But look out, your high school rivals are lining up to beat you to the punch! Can you be the talk of your high school reunion before all your rivals? Use your time and resources wisely and you may just succeed!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 80 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
    Life Quest®

    NEW299

    The Big Fish Guarantee:
    • Quality tested and virus free.
    • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
    Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

    Reviews at a Glance

    Life Quest®

    0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
    Average Rating:

    Customer Reviews

    Life Quest 4.2 5 133 133
    Addictive Simulation Game This was a cute game. Very fun and addictive. June 14, 2012
    Short, but fun After the first hour trial, I knew I had to buy it. I'm not sure if I regret it, but I guess that this is a good choice in a sale. At least at the time I bought it. Now, there is Life Quest 2 (which I also bought), and this one is worth buying. Real improvement, and you can see that they heard the critics made in this one. Clothes/sims are much cuter in Life Quest 1, but that kind of thing doesn't affect the gameplay. You'll end this one in about 2 hours, or less, and although it is replayable it's the same thing over and over again. Life Quest 2 is MUCH more replayable and harder. Some challenges are really stupid in this one, and you'll find no difficulties in doing it in the 100 days program. So my opinion is: good game, but you should buy LQ2. Longer, harder, more replayability. June 9, 2012
    It was addictive It was addictive but very easy, i found that once i lost a challenge i just stayed and got to the top of careers and schooling before i completed the challenge i lost... was too easy to finsh i think. May 8, 2012
    Great Game I like this game. I really experienced life when playing this game. I just wish it wouldn't be too easy to play; I managed to finish this game in one day. It would have been great if the gameplay is much longer. May 5, 2012
    Fun Game I really liked this game,played it for days, but after that it just got repetitive. April 15, 2012
    Brainless Fun Life Quest is cute. It's a great game if you don't really want to think too hard. It can get repetitive after a while, but even so I still go back to it every now and then. It's easy to learn & it's fun. A simple game, but sometimes you want simple fun! March 19, 2012
    it needs more I liked the game for 5 hrs but when I won I could still play but there is no goals and not much to do March 6, 2012
    Not a bad game It is a good game but I don't think you could play it over and over again I think it could get to repetitive. Overall though it is very addictive. March 2, 2012
    Very enjoyable game I really loved this game. It's a bit different from most time management games and I just spent a very enjoyable late morning/early afternoon playing it. While you do compete against your "old classmates from high school", there aren't any penalties for not beating them, other than you lose some points, but I'm not really sure those points MEAN anything in the end. You can still finish the quest in your own time. It's not terribly long...maybe 4-5 hours? But, it was easy-going and fun. February 29, 2012
    That Was Quick! I tried the trial download and got quickly addicted...so I thought what the heck why not buy it for the 4.99 special price. I was disappointed that I spent the money when the game was over shortly after :( On the bright side it was fun, sorta challenging and one I will play again. February 17, 2012
    91-100 of 133 Reviews <<prev 89101112...14next>>
    The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

    , share your thoughts about this game!

    Life Quest®

    Want to accomplish your life goals? Find out if you’re up to the challenge in Life Quest, a quirky Simulation game!

    Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

    Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

    Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

    You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

    Thanks for submitting the review below.

    Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

    Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

    If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.