Bookmark

Life Quest®

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Want to accomplish your life goals? Find out if you’re up to the challenge in Life Quest! Discover your fulfilling career, dream home, and happy family in this fun and quirky Simulation game! But look out, your high school rivals are lining up to beat you to the punch! Can you be the talk of your high school reunion before all your rivals? Use your time and resources wisely and you may just succeed!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 80 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
    Life Quest®

    NEW299

    Also available on:

    The Big Fish Guarantee:
    • Quality tested and virus free.
    • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
    Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

    Reviews at a Glance

    Life Quest®

    0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
    Average Rating:

    Customer Reviews

    Life Quest 4.2 5 127 127
    You Won't Regret Buying It I wish there were different challenges, but I found it worth replaying after it sat for a couple of months. It's highly addictive while you're playing it. January 13, 2012
    It was great the first time around I really liked the game, until I finished it. There are fun challenges, but what do you do after you beat them all? I've played it twice, and the second time around, it became boring. I maxed everything, and there is nothing left for me to do on the game - no challenges, side-games, etc. You can buy all the clothes, all objects, all everything, and then that's it. And when you are home, you don't even get to see anything but your kitchen and living room. I guess I was looking for more of a simulation game, and this one isn't. January 13, 2012
    Good fun but didn't last long This game was great fun - but it only took a couple of hours to complete. More depth and choice would have been nice. You can have kids but couldn't do anything with them. A more serious, involved version of this would be amazing! As it stands, I wouldn't recommend paying full price for this. It's just far too short. December 30, 2011
    Jones is back! Ah, the good old days of Jones are back in this new and fresh casual game by Big Fish! I was surprised to see such games still around after more than 15 years that the first one came out but I'm definitely impressed by Life Quest! This game is extremely addictive and chances are that you won't stop playing until you are through the game. I really like the fact that you can continue to play after the main story is over in order to achieve whatever you couldn't then. The graphics are cute and are very suiting for a casual game like this. The sound is good and enhances the gameplay significantly. On the downside, Life Quest won't keep you entertained for more than a long evening but that is ok, seeing how you could possibly play it again with a different strategy. However, only real fans might want to do that and the majority of players will keep it at 1 playthrough. This is definitely one of the better games from Big Fish and everyone who enjoys strategy and simulations will not be disappointed by this game! December 6, 2011
    Is that all there is...? So addictive, for about 5 hours... Then you've done it... I did play it again, to see if I could do it faster and better and yep! Aced it! Super quick. I'd love to see part 2 come out, more locations/options/interaction. As it is now, I would have liked to have stopped at the demo, but dang....it was addictive while it lasted, and I had to see it through. November 20, 2011
    Too easy after a couple tries After the first couple of times you play this game, you KNOW what you need to do to succeed. I have even searched for alternate "careers"...but still very easy after the 2nd game! But I still play it! Though only the first seveal levels... November 16, 2011
    Fun but fast. I bought this game and beat it all in the same night. Took me a couple of hours but I went from borrowing money to pay rent to owning a mansion and working as CEO at the big company. Wish real life worked that fast lol. December 5, 2011
    Nothing special This game is a little too repetitive. There is zero replay value since your high school rivals have the same goals each play through. It's also a really short game. There is little to no challenge involved since you don't have to think very quickly; the clock doesn't count down until you choose a location to move to or an action to do. Otherwise, it stands still while you decide what to do. December 10, 2011
    Repetitive Gets boring real fast ..almost exactly like Path of Sucess ..good ideas needs new spin and more options. December 7, 2011
    An Ok Sim My main problem with Life Quest is that it is altogether too short. After your challenges are over all you can do is buy all the items you couldn't afford before and have more kids with your partner. It took me a solitary half day to complete this game and I wasn't even in a rush. Character customization is a plus although limited. November 20, 2012
    101-110 of 127 Reviews <<prev 910111213next>>

    , share your thoughts about this game!

    Life Quest®

    Want to accomplish your life goals? Find out if you’re up to the challenge in Life Quest, a quirky Simulation game!

    Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

    Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

    Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

    You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

    Thanks for submitting the review below.

    Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

    Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

    If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.