Bookmark

Life Quest®

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Want to accomplish your life goals? Find out if you’re up to the challenge in Life Quest! Discover your fulfilling career, dream home, and happy family in this fun and quirky Simulation game! But look out, your high school rivals are lining up to beat you to the punch! Can you be the talk of your high school reunion before all your rivals? Use your time and resources wisely and you may just succeed!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 80 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
    Life Quest®

    NEW299

    The Big Fish Guarantee:
    • Quality tested and virus free.
    • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
    Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

    Reviews at a Glance

    Life Quest®

    0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
    Average Rating:

    Customer Reviews

    Life Quest 4.2 5 131 131
    Nothing special This game is a little too repetitive. There is zero replay value since your high school rivals have the same goals each play through. It's also a really short game. There is little to no challenge involved since you don't have to think very quickly; the clock doesn't count down until you choose a location to move to or an action to do. Otherwise, it stands still while you decide what to do. December 10, 2011
    Repetitive Gets boring real fast ..almost exactly like Path of Sucess ..good ideas needs new spin and more options. December 7, 2011
    An Ok Sim My main problem with Life Quest is that it is altogether too short. After your challenges are over all you can do is buy all the items you couldn't afford before and have more kids with your partner. It took me a solitary half day to complete this game and I wasn't even in a rush. Character customization is a plus although limited. November 20, 2012
    It was fun once. Going through the game the first time was interesting, after that it got repetitive. And you always ended up in the same place to win, no options. If you're interested in the time management aspect, it can be fun. Once. March 30, 2012
    how do you renovate the kitchen? enjoyed the game till i got to the level where i had to renovate the kitchen. for the life of me, i couldn't find the way to do it, and have been stuck on that level since. bummer. can anyone tell me how to renovate the kitchen and move on? January 6, 2012
    way too short, stick to the demo I did enjoy this game but after playing the demo I finished the purchased version REALLY quickly, and I've never played a game like this one before, usually stick to hidden object, etc. As I sd before I did enjoy it but I need something a little bigger than that to spend my money on frankly. The same day I got it they gave away "Finder" free for the iPad, so I got it. What a HUGE gift!! so many levels I don't see how it CAN end but one day it will I'm sure. Just saying, free game/awesome, purchased game, REALLY small. weird. October 27, 2012
    It kills time and brain cells Simple game not much to it not really replayable December 1, 2011
    It's not that bad Wish the game had more items to choose from!!!!!! May 20, 2013
    Just Okay... It's one of those time managing, life manipulating games with a pinch of friendly peer rivalry. In terms of graphics, music and game mechs, it's pretty snazzy. It does however, lack that "wow" factor that draws you back to keep playing - well for me anyways. It's a pleasant game for those wanting to pursue 'that' career they never got the chance to. April 9, 2012
    Getting life on track This is a wonderful game for a person trying to find thereself March 13, 2012
    111-120 of 131 Reviews <<prev 1011121314next>>
    The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

    , share your thoughts about this game!

    Life Quest®

    Want to accomplish your life goals? Find out if you’re up to the challenge in Life Quest, a quirky Simulation game!

    Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

    Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

    Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

    You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

    Thanks for submitting the review below.

    Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

    Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

    If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.