Bookmark

Life Quest®

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Want to accomplish your life goals? Find out if you’re up to the challenge in Life Quest! Discover your fulfilling career, dream home, and happy family in this fun and quirky Simulation game! But look out, your high school rivals are lining up to beat you to the punch! Can you be the talk of your high school reunion before all your rivals? Use your time and resources wisely and you may just succeed!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 80 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
    Life Quest®

    NEW299

    The Big Fish Guarantee:
    • Quality tested and virus free.
    • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
    Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

    Reviews at a Glance

    Life Quest®

    0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
    Average Rating:

    Customer Reviews

    Life Quest 4.2 5 133 133
    Just Okay... It's one of those time managing, life manipulating games with a pinch of friendly peer rivalry. In terms of graphics, music and game mechs, it's pretty snazzy. It does however, lack that "wow" factor that draws you back to keep playing - well for me anyways. It's a pleasant game for those wanting to pursue 'that' career they never got the chance to. April 9, 2012
    Getting life on track This is a wonderful game for a person trying to find thereself March 13, 2012
    It was ok This was a OK game straight across the board. It has a strong fun factor when you first start off but it does not take long to feel the shortness to the game. Myself, I replay it about once a month, thats it. February 12, 2012
    My happiness meter went to zero? Based on a demo, but I think I got the idea? I'm not sure I like the premise of this game. Isn't it possible to better oneself without having to beat out everyone else you know? The first thing I learned on my second day on the job is I do not make efficient use of time. I forgot to eat. I was sent home to bed. My happiness meter went to zero. Terrific -- a game that makes me feel like a total loser. So the next day I ate breakfast, worked my tail off, and bested Daphne. I don't care what my happiness meter said after that -- I saw little if any point in beating out Daphne. I doubt we are on the same career path. One other thing -- when the game ends, and I am a huge success -- will my big sister take all the credit? She can be annoying -- I wouldn't mind besting her just once. Okay, okay -- I shall try to be more objective. The game is cute enough to demo. I had no idea it came out of BFG's own Studios. Their games do reach a higher level than most. The graphics are cartoon like, but clear. I would say there can be many hours of game play. At my age, playing this game is total fantasy. But, I can see younger folks playing this with a whole different mindset, since their real Life Quest is still ahead of them. January 18, 2012
    Not Worth It This game was rather addiciting at first, but after a while, it becomes very easy and the game goes by really quickly. October 6, 2012
    For the price it was okay I bought it and about 30 minutes later I finished the game... I was disappointed it didn't offer more. December 3, 2011
    Not As Fun As Life Quest 2: Metropoville This game was truly missing something ... I can't put my finger on it ... but it's just not luring me to go on and finish the game. It's just pretty boring. You try to beat classmates in competitions that are pointless. July 3, 2012
    Made me depressed. The real world is scary. D: Didn't like the characters and too repetitive. It was only fun for half an hour...then it become "I have to do this". December 21, 2011
    After 4 hours there was nothing else to do The game is good for about 4 to 5 hours and after you win there is literally NOTHING else to do with it. Pretty dissapointing. If I could get my money back I would. December 18, 2012
    Life Quest I could not get myself to "want" to play the game, not that exciting December 20, 2011
    121-130 of 133 Reviews <<prev 1011121314next>>
    The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

    , share your thoughts about this game!

    Life Quest®

    Want to accomplish your life goals? Find out if you’re up to the challenge in Life Quest, a quirky Simulation game!

    Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

    Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

    Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

    You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

    Thanks for submitting the review below.

    Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

    Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

    If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.