Bookmark

Life Quest®

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Want to accomplish your life goals? Find out if you’re up to the challenge in Life Quest! Discover your fulfilling career, dream home, and happy family in this fun and quirky Simulation game! But look out, your high school rivals are lining up to beat you to the punch! Can you be the talk of your high school reunion before all your rivals? Use your time and resources wisely and you may just succeed!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 80 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
    Life Quest®

    NEW299

    The Big Fish Guarantee:
    • Quality tested and virus free.
    • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
    Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

    Reviews at a Glance

    Life Quest®

    0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
    Average Rating:

    Customer Reviews

    Life Quest 4.2 5 132 132
    Great Game! This is an awesome game for any age. It can be played over and over with different results each time. Slow or Fast pace, depending on your desires. November 27, 2011
    Loved this game Had so much fun playing this game, lots to do. Not boring at all. and it is different from most TM games. Enjoyed fixing up the apartment too. October 16, 2013
    Fun! Great game. I play it all the time! May 16, 2012
    Quick but Fun The game can be a quick short play through or a fun slightly longer experience. You can very easily play the game in one play through though. February 16, 2012
    exlierating This game is a blast. No two games are the same. You have loads of life styles to choose from and can go any way you want when ever you want. I had a great time with as well as my friends and family. January 29, 2012
    Life Quest review! This game is so addicting, it's great you can buy your own car, you can buy clothes,food,your own house, your own pets you can sign up for courses you can have any job you want! I find this game sooooooo fun!! xoxo December 17, 2011
    Love It!! This is one of my favorite strategy games to play. I have downloaded many other strategy/time management games, hoping to find one that I enjoy as much as this one and they never compare! MAKE A SEQUEL PLEASE!!!! December 12, 2011
    Great life style simulation game! Life Quest is a really good game. You have fun challenges and tasks to complete. You can choose your character and get various jobs and shopping places and a range of flats and houses to buy. November 28, 2011
    Loved it! Really liked this game but its just too short I completed it in less than a day. November 27, 2011
    Fun. Anyone who likes strategy games, you'll love Life Quest. December 1, 2011
    11-20 of 132 Reviews <<prev 2345...14next>>
    The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

    , share your thoughts about this game!

    Life Quest®

    Want to accomplish your life goals? Find out if you’re up to the challenge in Life Quest, a quirky Simulation game!

    Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

    Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

    Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

    You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

    Thanks for submitting the review below.

    Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

    Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

    If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.