Bookmark

Life Quest®

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Want to accomplish your life goals? Find out if you’re up to the challenge in Life Quest! Discover your fulfilling career, dream home, and happy family in this fun and quirky Simulation game! But look out, your high school rivals are lining up to beat you to the punch! Can you be the talk of your high school reunion before all your rivals? Use your time and resources wisely and you may just succeed!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 80 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
    Life Quest®

    NEW299

    Also available on:

    The Big Fish Guarantee:
    • Quality tested and virus free.
    • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
    Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

    Reviews at a Glance

    Life Quest®

    0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
    Average Rating:

    Customer Reviews

    Life Quest 4.2 5 127 127
    Great Game This game is a lot of fun. combines time management and strategy. hours of fun and you can play it multiple times. February 19, 2013
    Fun game, loved every minute of it This game was soooooo fun! I loved every minute of it, no, every second of it. I was so sad when my 60min were up but I was ecstatic to see that there was a life quest 2. And I was very sad when those 60min were up as well. Time flew by when I played it. I love this game! It's very interesting to play each level and to make it to the next level. January 25, 2013
    I'll always remember to reinstall windows to get another hour I loved it i need more hours playing it! So addictive! Highly recommended January 15, 2013
    5 stars i loved this game i have played it countless times i was really exited when i found out there was a second one but that alwwas crashes before you an even play it so this one 5 stars October 16, 2012
    A game I keep going back too ? Usually after I beat a game, I rarely ever will play it again, but this game got me. Its a great game to pick out who YOU want to be, what your going to do with your life. What crummy job your going to start out with and what exciting job youll end up in. every decision you make leads to something new for your life.. :) October 9, 2012
    I keep coming back to this one... I'm a long time gamer with no end in sight, and this one is a favorite I keep coming back to play again. The game challenges are pretty much set in stone but a lot can be personalized, too. July 30, 2012
    easy but fun This was a very fun, engaging game to play. It wasn't the most challenging of games, but it had spunk. You are trying to get ahead in life. You can try to achieve each of the challenges, or go your own way. Was much improved in life quest 2, but still one of my favorites on here. I may even buy it!...but I beat the game during my trial. I'll probably buy LQ2 instead. July 24, 2012
    Fantastic Game! The Game idea just amazing. its like you are starting to live from nothing than slowly. getting your self to the top!!!.. The Graphic Pretty Cute. Sound Quality Good. Level of challenge Good / Medium Story Line (There is no story) but the idea very nice :D i completed this game. and from my experience this game for peoples that want to taste the life difficult. this game giving example of regular living stock. June 6, 2012
    Quite entertaining "Time Management" game witth strategy involved.... I think that "LIge Quest" is a quite entertaining "Time Management" game with some strategy involved.... One must create a character in the game and use it to compete aganst other game characters (one each level). For me it were mostly a realitively easy "cruise" to play the game because I from early start appplied an appropriate strategy, and if doing so then one can actually acheive some later set goals ahead of time or be in a position to use time on other things also other than what what required at a specific later level, but for me that were only entertaining.... I guess some would see the game as a tad "Sims" like as there are game personality condition requirements that must be met constantly (such as eat for example). There were one level where I found it hard to see through how far I were in comparance to the character one is competing against, and there were anothe level where I had to look in the walkthrough because I found it difficult to find out exactly how to solve the "problem" though I basically had understood most of it - I will not go into detai not to spoil the game for anyone.... April 29, 2012
    One of my favorites This is a very fun strategy/time management game. I like the fact that there are opponents instead of timers, its a nice spin on time management. April 23, 2012
    31-40 of 127 Reviews <<prev 23456...13next>>

    , share your thoughts about this game!

    Life Quest®

    Want to accomplish your life goals? Find out if you’re up to the challenge in Life Quest, a quirky Simulation game!

    Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

    Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

    Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

    You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

    Thanks for submitting the review below.

    Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

    Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

    If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.