Bookmark

Life Quest®

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Want to accomplish your life goals? Find out if you’re up to the challenge in Life Quest! Discover your fulfilling career, dream home, and happy family in this fun and quirky Simulation game! But look out, your high school rivals are lining up to beat you to the punch! Can you be the talk of your high school reunion before all your rivals? Use your time and resources wisely and you may just succeed!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 80 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
    Life Quest®

    NEW299

    Also available on:

    The Big Fish Guarantee:
    • Quality tested and virus free.
    • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
    Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

    Reviews at a Glance

    Life Quest®

    0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
    Average Rating:

    Customer Reviews

    Life Quest 4.2 5 127 127
    Lovin' Life! LOVE this game! Like creating the avatar's looks/colors, love the way the game proceeds, REALLY love being able to decorate (just wish it was more than the living room!). Like the way the stores, clothing, cars and fun things to do are graphically presented...and just love those gnomes!!! April 19, 2012
    I fell in love? tht day..... OMG! i loved the pics and EVERYTHING abt it! amazing...but 2nd one a bit more!!!!!!!!! April 14, 2012
    Loved it but only got to play it a short time since it doesn't work on Lion This is a great game, a lot of fun, very addictive. Cute graphics. The problem is that I got to play it for a couple of weeks and then I upgraded to Lion and it no longer works. Although Lion was released nearly a year ago, there is no patch that I can find that will make it work on Lion. Since most of you Mac gamers I assume have upgraded to Lion by now, save your money because otherwise you're just throwing it down the tubes. Sad. April 7, 2012
    I really enjoyed this game I wish there were more games like this one. I beat all the others so far. its a fun game. March 12, 2012
    Addictive! Really good game, better version of this type of game from the others I have tried. Just wish the items had more variety like clothes & home items! March 11, 2012
    The Best Game Ever!!!!!!!!!!!!! Life Quest is so awesome!!! They should make a part 2 of life quest!!! March 9, 2012
    INVOLVING, FUN AND HUGELY REPLAYABLE I wish game developers realized how appreciative we are to be given a game such as this. I enjoyed it thoroughly and have played it once or twice again which is something I NEVER do with games normally. I would like to see a second one, please. March 1, 2012
    My favourite game Ever!! Fantastic game! I am always searching for something similar, but nothing ever comes close! I really hope the developers make another one, but even better! How I'd make it better would be to expand on the family side after you have your 1st baby etc. Overall though, just love it!! February 29, 2012
    I love this game! This game is awesome. It takes a little while to get into, but then it is addicting. I have already played it through twice, and I think I am going to play it again. Great game! February 26, 2012
    Fun! What a fun game to play. It never seemed like the same game twice as I worked through the challenges again and again. Definitely a game worth doing again once you complete it the first time. With the luck factor as well, the game is never the same twice, and feels new every time I play through it. Not to mention, I wish college was THAT easy to complete! February 24, 2012
    41-50 of 127 Reviews <<prev 34567...13next>>

    , share your thoughts about this game!

    Life Quest®

    Want to accomplish your life goals? Find out if you’re up to the challenge in Life Quest, a quirky Simulation game!

    Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

    Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

    Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

    You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

    Thanks for submitting the review below.

    Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

    Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

    If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.