Bookmark

Life Quest®

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Want to accomplish your life goals? Find out if you’re up to the challenge in Life Quest! Discover your fulfilling career, dream home, and happy family in this fun and quirky Simulation game! But look out, your high school rivals are lining up to beat you to the punch! Can you be the talk of your high school reunion before all your rivals? Use your time and resources wisely and you may just succeed!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 80 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
    Life Quest®

    NEW299

    The Big Fish Guarantee:
    • Quality tested and virus free.
    • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
    Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

    Reviews at a Glance

    Life Quest®

    0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
    Average Rating:

    Customer Reviews

    Life Quest 4.2 5 131 131
    My Two Cents - I'm Ready for a Sequel Much of what other reviewers said is exactly spot on with my opinions. The pros for Life Quest: *Great fun the first time through *"Shelving" the game for a few months greatly enhances replayability *Player can set own level of difficulty depending on how much s/he cares about winning each challenge Mostly, I write this review to say: More! A sequel or additional content for this game would be great! It is a nice game to while away little bits of time; it's easy to stop and come back to playing later without losing your place. Now for the cons: *It is impossible to differentiate the ending; so after a bit replay gets really boring/repetitive *Although the length of the game is good, I was disappointed that it just "ended" - I was left wanting more "something" after the last challenge other than "OK you're done" December 11, 2011
    Stick to the demo this was an alternate Sims game that caught my attention and my money. I loved playing through it as it was addictive and fun, however I really really really really really wish I had just stuck to the demo and saved my money. It's a game that you can play through once and be fine with. The 2nd/3rd time there is no way to change anything, because you already know what to do. December 1, 2011
    OK Would like for the game to last longer. November 17, 2011
    Loved this Game!! I believe this game is the best game on this site. I find the hidden object games very boring - after playing a few they are all the same. This game is surprisingly one of the only ones I've found that lets you create your own avatar. This is so important (come on guys get with the program) as it lets the user feel like they are in the game themselves. One thing I loved in this game was picking the clothes for my little person. I would love a fashion game that is based around this game. There are no good fashion games on this site. Unfortunately this game only took me about 4 hours to finish and I wish it had gone on longer because it was fantastic :) November 29, 2011
    GOOD As I agree with most other reviews, this game was VERY fun, but only lasted me about 3 days playing abt 1 to 1 1/2 hours a day. The time span was very disappointing. Would liked to have seen more rivals to play against. November 25, 2011
    Fun But Doesn't Save Right The game is really fun, but once I get to this one level (day) on the game it never saves. There is no actual save button, but when you leave to the menu it takes a while, so I figure it is saving. So I click back onto my file and it goes to where I last was. But if I ex out of the game then I go back into it, then it doesn't save where it was last, and goes back like 20 days, or something. It's really frustrating, because I've beaten the game, and it says I didn't, and I wanted to do free for all. Now I can't. I have even tried to make a new file/person, and it did the same thing. Otherwise the game is really fun, and you can choose what your person would wear, job, gender, looks, house/apartment, vehicle/bike, interior design of house, etc. September 19, 2012
    Who Needs A Life When You Have Life Quest??? This game is actually really fun. It was the first of its kind that I played. Hats off to the developers!!! Good Parts: The best part of this game was the rivals challenge. This was really fun and exciting! The game is really fun to play! The game is so uinique You can do absolutely everything in this game. Find a date, get a job, pay rent, eat, and more! You only had to eat once a day! How awesome! The rivals challenges were a great challenge for me. OK Parts: Everything in the game was pretty expensive and this could get annoying at times. Bad Parts: Game is very repetitive The time units. I don't get why there was a limit on what you could do in a day, and this was frustrating! All the jobs required me to have an attribute that I had no idea how to get. This really annoyed me and wasted my time. Overall, take the free trial and judge for yourself, but I think this game was realy interesting! August 2, 2012
    FUN-delicious I bought the sister game before I bought this one and I absolutely loved it. I love the look of the characters on this game better though. And I think they're household good were better too. This game lets you have your own kitchen, unlike the sister game, so you dont have to go to restuarants all of the time. I really liked that. I like the color wheel better in the sister game better but I like how this game has a grocery store. And this game is great about showing you what your upgrades look like in your yard as they're being built. The biggest downfall I have with both games is the cursor. I have a terrible time finding the little thing after finishing a level when the game congratulates you... etc. It gets lost in the confetti. But other than that small detail I'm definately recommending it. This game took me 10 straight hours to play. Fun game! April 12, 2012
    Amazing Concept! I loved the game but it wasn't really as challenging as I hoped for personally nothing super bad about it. Very fun great Storyline just not challenging enough. February 22, 2012
    Good at first time bored next time First time I play it was fun but after I try others way to play I think it's boring. Anyway, It's fun and I hope that it'd have much level next time. December 21, 2011
    71-80 of 131 Reviews <<prev 678910...14next>>
    The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

    , share your thoughts about this game!

    Life Quest®

    Want to accomplish your life goals? Find out if you’re up to the challenge in Life Quest, a quirky Simulation game!

    Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

    Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

    Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

    You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

    Thanks for submitting the review below.

    Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

    Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

    If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.