Bookmark

Life Quest®

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Want to accomplish your life goals? Find out if you’re up to the challenge in Life Quest! Discover your fulfilling career, dream home, and happy family in this fun and quirky Simulation game! But look out, your high school rivals are lining up to beat you to the punch! Can you be the talk of your high school reunion before all your rivals? Use your time and resources wisely and you may just succeed!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 80 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
    Life Quest®

    NEW299

    Also available on:

    The Big Fish Guarantee:
    • Quality tested and virus free.
    • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
    Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

    Reviews at a Glance

    Life Quest®

    0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
    Average Rating:

    Customer Reviews

    Life Quest 4.3 5 128 128
    OK Would like for the game to last longer. November 17, 2011
    Loved this Game!! I believe this game is the best game on this site. I find the hidden object games very boring - after playing a few they are all the same. This game is surprisingly one of the only ones I've found that lets you create your own avatar. This is so important (come on guys get with the program) as it lets the user feel like they are in the game themselves. One thing I loved in this game was picking the clothes for my little person. I would love a fashion game that is based around this game. There are no good fashion games on this site. Unfortunately this game only took me about 4 hours to finish and I wish it had gone on longer because it was fantastic :) November 29, 2011
    Fun But Doesn't Save Right The game is really fun, but once I get to this one level (day) on the game it never saves. There is no actual save button, but when you leave to the menu it takes a while, so I figure it is saving. So I click back onto my file and it goes to where I last was. But if I ex out of the game then I go back into it, then it doesn't save where it was last, and goes back like 20 days, or something. It's really frustrating, because I've beaten the game, and it says I didn't, and I wanted to do free for all. Now I can't. I have even tried to make a new file/person, and it did the same thing. Otherwise the game is really fun, and you can choose what your person would wear, job, gender, looks, house/apartment, vehicle/bike, interior design of house, etc. September 19, 2012
    Who Needs A Life When You Have Life Quest??? This game is actually really fun. It was the first of its kind that I played. Hats off to the developers!!! Good Parts: The best part of this game was the rivals challenge. This was really fun and exciting! The game is really fun to play! The game is so uinique You can do absolutely everything in this game. Find a date, get a job, pay rent, eat, and more! You only had to eat once a day! How awesome! The rivals challenges were a great challenge for me. OK Parts: Everything in the game was pretty expensive and this could get annoying at times. Bad Parts: Game is very repetitive The time units. I don't get why there was a limit on what you could do in a day, and this was frustrating! All the jobs required me to have an attribute that I had no idea how to get. This really annoyed me and wasted my time. Overall, take the free trial and judge for yourself, but I think this game was realy interesting! August 2, 2012
    FUN-delicious I bought the sister game before I bought this one and I absolutely loved it. I love the look of the characters on this game better though. And I think they're household good were better too. This game lets you have your own kitchen, unlike the sister game, so you dont have to go to restuarants all of the time. I really liked that. I like the color wheel better in the sister game better but I like how this game has a grocery store. And this game is great about showing you what your upgrades look like in your yard as they're being built. The biggest downfall I have with both games is the cursor. I have a terrible time finding the little thing after finishing a level when the game congratulates you... etc. It gets lost in the confetti. But other than that small detail I'm definately recommending it. This game took me 10 straight hours to play. Fun game! April 12, 2012
    Amazing Concept! I loved the game but it wasn't really as challenging as I hoped for personally nothing super bad about it. Very fun great Storyline just not challenging enough. February 22, 2012
    Good at first time bored next time First time I play it was fun but after I try others way to play I think it's boring. Anyway, It's fun and I hope that it'd have much level next time. December 21, 2011
    Better than most Strategy Games I tend to have a personal preference when it comes to playing TM (time management) games, however, I found really no difference in them compared to this game. But after reading the reviews I couldn't resist giving it a try and I've since played this game about to death lol. The graphics are decent, although the time given to accomplish tasks seems rather unrealistic, and somewhat constraining. The only thing I can say I did not like, was the fact that the game itself never changes. You get the same tasks in the same order no matter how many times you play it or what choices you make during game play, and the game played straight through really doesn't take that long. I would absolutely love to see a sequel to this game, perhaps one that doesn't have the same exact storyline over and over again, but rather depends on choices made throughout the game. But overall I really enjoyed it and until something comparable is released or even a sequel, I'll continue to play it. December 5, 2011
    Fun Additive game play. I couldn't stop until it was done! Have fun with this one! December 2, 2011
    GOOD As I agree with most other reviews, this game was VERY fun, but only lasted me about 3 days playing abt 1 to 1 1/2 hours a day. The time span was very disappointing. Would liked to have seen more rivals to play against. November 25, 2011
    71-80 of 128 Reviews <<prev 678910...13next>>

    , share your thoughts about this game!

    Life Quest®

    Want to accomplish your life goals? Find out if you’re up to the challenge in Life Quest, a quirky Simulation game!

    Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

    Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

    Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

    You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

    Thanks for submitting the review below.

    Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

    Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

    If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.