Bookmark

Life Quest®

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Want to accomplish your life goals? Find out if you’re up to the challenge in Life Quest! Discover your fulfilling career, dream home, and happy family in this fun and quirky Simulation game! But look out, your high school rivals are lining up to beat you to the punch! Can you be the talk of your high school reunion before all your rivals? Use your time and resources wisely and you may just succeed!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 71 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Life Quest®

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Life Quest®

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Life Quest 4.2 5 127 127
It was fun once. Going through the game the first time was interesting, after that it got repetitive. And you always ended up in the same place to win, no options. If you're interested in the time management aspect, it can be fun. Once. March 30, 2012
way too short, stick to the demo I did enjoy this game but after playing the demo I finished the purchased version REALLY quickly, and I've never played a game like this one before, usually stick to hidden object, etc. As I sd before I did enjoy it but I need something a little bigger than that to spend my money on frankly. The same day I got it they gave away "Finder" free for the iPad, so I got it. What a HUGE gift!! so many levels I don't see how it CAN end but one day it will I'm sure. Just saying, free game/awesome, purchased game, REALLY small. weird. October 27, 2012
It kills time and brain cells Simple game not much to it not really replayable December 1, 2011
It's not that bad Wish the game had more items to choose from!!!!!! May 20, 2013
Just Okay... It's one of those time managing, life manipulating games with a pinch of friendly peer rivalry. In terms of graphics, music and game mechs, it's pretty snazzy. It does however, lack that "wow" factor that draws you back to keep playing - well for me anyways. It's a pleasant game for those wanting to pursue 'that' career they never got the chance to. April 9, 2012
Getting life on track This is a wonderful game for a person trying to find thereself March 13, 2012
It was ok This was a OK game straight across the board. It has a strong fun factor when you first start off but it does not take long to feel the shortness to the game. Myself, I replay it about once a month, thats it. February 12, 2012
My happiness meter went to zero? Based on a demo, but I think I got the idea? I'm not sure I like the premise of this game. Isn't it possible to better oneself without having to beat out everyone else you know? The first thing I learned on my second day on the job is I do not make efficient use of time. I forgot to eat. I was sent home to bed. My happiness meter went to zero. Terrific -- a game that makes me feel like a total loser. So the next day I ate breakfast, worked my tail off, and bested Daphne. I don't care what my happiness meter said after that -- I saw little if any point in beating out Daphne. I doubt we are on the same career path. One other thing -- when the game ends, and I am a huge success -- will my big sister take all the credit? She can be annoying -- I wouldn't mind besting her just once. Okay, okay -- I shall try to be more objective. The game is cute enough to demo. I had no idea it came out of BFG's own Studios. Their games do reach a higher level than most. The graphics are cartoon like, but clear. I would say there can be many hours of game play. At my age, playing this game is total fantasy. But, I can see younger folks playing this with a whole different mindset, since their real Life Quest is still ahead of them. January 18, 2012
how do you renovate the kitchen? enjoyed the game till i got to the level where i had to renovate the kitchen. for the life of me, i couldn't find the way to do it, and have been stuck on that level since. bummer. can anyone tell me how to renovate the kitchen and move on? January 6, 2012
Not Worth It This game was rather addiciting at first, but after a while, it becomes very easy and the game goes by really quickly. October 6, 2012
111-120 of 127 Reviews <<prev 910111213next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Life Quest®

Want to accomplish your life goals? Find out if you’re up to the challenge in Life Quest, a quirky Simulation game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.