Bookmark

Life Quest®

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Want to accomplish your life goals? Find out if you’re up to the challenge in Life Quest! Discover your fulfilling career, dream home, and happy family in this fun and quirky Simulation game! But look out, your high school rivals are lining up to beat you to the punch! Can you be the talk of your high school reunion before all your rivals? Use your time and resources wisely and you may just succeed!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 71 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Life Quest®

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Life Quest®

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Life Quest 4.2 5 127 127
about this game......... You shouldn't give 1hour to play this game...because this game is so awesome! November 22, 2011
Liked this game it was a nice game but after a while it got really boring December 19, 2011
excellent game! I loved the game, not to hard, but more challenging as you go on. Very fun!!! November 25, 2011
One of my favorites! A really fun and challenging game! A fun storyline with cool goals to meet. I would definitely recommend it! October 1, 2013
Great!!! Great game!!! I love this game!!! It was excellent!!! September 28, 2013
my favorite game!! It's an amazing game much better than Life quest 2 if you ask me. August 3, 2013
Super Fun & Addicting Life Quest is one of my favorite games! It's so fun living a alternate life. Become rich and buy anything you want or become poor and living in a broke-down apartment....but the point is to beat all your highschool classmates in the game of life that is called Life Quest. July 28, 2013
Awsome but short not hard either Well its just did not hit hard for challenge but its Fun don't get me wrong just too easy especilallly if you lose on someone you can buy everything you need or want June 23, 2013
Fun Sim-like game Got kind of addictive for a while! March 2, 2013
Love I really enjoyed this one!!!!! February 28, 2013
21-30 of 127 Reviews <<prev 2345...13next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Life Quest®

Want to accomplish your life goals? Find out if you’re up to the challenge in Life Quest, a quirky Simulation game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.