Bookmark

Life Quest®

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Want to accomplish your life goals? Find out if you’re up to the challenge in Life Quest! Discover your fulfilling career, dream home, and happy family in this fun and quirky Simulation game! But look out, your high school rivals are lining up to beat you to the punch! Can you be the talk of your high school reunion before all your rivals? Use your time and resources wisely and you may just succeed!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 71 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Life Quest®

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Life Quest®

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Life Quest 4.2 5 131 131
Awsome but short not hard either Well its just did not hit hard for challenge but its Fun don't get me wrong just too easy especilallly if you lose on someone you can buy everything you need or want June 23, 2013
Fun Sim-like game Got kind of addictive for a while! March 2, 2013
Love I really enjoyed this one!!!!! February 28, 2013
Great Game This game is a lot of fun. combines time management and strategy. hours of fun and you can play it multiple times. February 19, 2013
Fun game, loved every minute of it This game was soooooo fun! I loved every minute of it, no, every second of it. I was so sad when my 60min were up but I was ecstatic to see that there was a life quest 2. And I was very sad when those 60min were up as well. Time flew by when I played it. I love this game! It's very interesting to play each level and to make it to the next level. January 25, 2013
I'll always remember to reinstall windows to get another hour I loved it i need more hours playing it! So addictive! Highly recommended January 15, 2013
5 stars i loved this game i have played it countless times i was really exited when i found out there was a second one but that alwwas crashes before you an even play it so this one 5 stars October 16, 2012
A game I keep going back too ? Usually after I beat a game, I rarely ever will play it again, but this game got me. Its a great game to pick out who YOU want to be, what your going to do with your life. What crummy job your going to start out with and what exciting job youll end up in. every decision you make leads to something new for your life.. :) October 9, 2012
I keep coming back to this one... I'm a long time gamer with no end in sight, and this one is a favorite I keep coming back to play again. The game challenges are pretty much set in stone but a lot can be personalized, too. July 30, 2012
easy but fun This was a very fun, engaging game to play. It wasn't the most challenging of games, but it had spunk. You are trying to get ahead in life. You can try to achieve each of the challenges, or go your own way. Was much improved in life quest 2, but still one of my favorites on here. I may even buy it!...but I beat the game during my trial. I'll probably buy LQ2 instead. July 24, 2012
31-40 of 131 Reviews <<prev 23456...14next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Life Quest®

Want to accomplish your life goals? Find out if you’re up to the challenge in Life Quest, a quirky Simulation game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.