Bookmark

Life Quest®

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Want to accomplish your life goals? Find out if you’re up to the challenge in Life Quest! Discover your fulfilling career, dream home, and happy family in this fun and quirky Simulation game! But look out, your high school rivals are lining up to beat you to the punch! Can you be the talk of your high school reunion before all your rivals? Use your time and resources wisely and you may just succeed!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 71 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Life Quest®

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Life Quest®

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Life Quest 4.2 5 132 132
easy but fun This was a very fun, engaging game to play. It wasn't the most challenging of games, but it had spunk. You are trying to get ahead in life. You can try to achieve each of the challenges, or go your own way. Was much improved in life quest 2, but still one of my favorites on here. I may even buy it!...but I beat the game during my trial. I'll probably buy LQ2 instead. July 24, 2012
Fantastic Game! The Game idea just amazing. its like you are starting to live from nothing than slowly. getting your self to the top!!!.. The Graphic Pretty Cute. Sound Quality Good. Level of challenge Good / Medium Story Line (There is no story) but the idea very nice :D i completed this game. and from my experience this game for peoples that want to taste the life difficult. this game giving example of regular living stock. June 6, 2012
Quite entertaining "Time Management" game witth strategy involved.... I think that "LIge Quest" is a quite entertaining "Time Management" game with some strategy involved.... One must create a character in the game and use it to compete aganst other game characters (one each level). For me it were mostly a realitively easy "cruise" to play the game because I from early start appplied an appropriate strategy, and if doing so then one can actually acheive some later set goals ahead of time or be in a position to use time on other things also other than what what required at a specific later level, but for me that were only entertaining.... I guess some would see the game as a tad "Sims" like as there are game personality condition requirements that must be met constantly (such as eat for example). There were one level where I found it hard to see through how far I were in comparance to the character one is competing against, and there were anothe level where I had to look in the walkthrough because I found it difficult to find out exactly how to solve the "problem" though I basically had understood most of it - I will not go into detai not to spoil the game for anyone.... April 29, 2012
One of my favorites This is a very fun strategy/time management game. I like the fact that there are opponents instead of timers, its a nice spin on time management. April 23, 2012
Lovin' Life! LOVE this game! Like creating the avatar's looks/colors, love the way the game proceeds, REALLY love being able to decorate (just wish it was more than the living room!). Like the way the stores, clothing, cars and fun things to do are graphically presented...and just love those gnomes!!! April 19, 2012
I fell in love? tht day..... OMG! i loved the pics and EVERYTHING abt it! amazing...but 2nd one a bit more!!!!!!!!! April 14, 2012
Loved it but only got to play it a short time since it doesn't work on Lion This is a great game, a lot of fun, very addictive. Cute graphics. The problem is that I got to play it for a couple of weeks and then I upgraded to Lion and it no longer works. Although Lion was released nearly a year ago, there is no patch that I can find that will make it work on Lion. Since most of you Mac gamers I assume have upgraded to Lion by now, save your money because otherwise you're just throwing it down the tubes. Sad. April 7, 2012
I really enjoyed this game I wish there were more games like this one. I beat all the others so far. its a fun game. March 12, 2012
Addictive! Really good game, better version of this type of game from the others I have tried. Just wish the items had more variety like clothes & home items! March 11, 2012
The Best Game Ever!!!!!!!!!!!!! Life Quest is so awesome!!! They should make a part 2 of life quest!!! March 9, 2012
41-50 of 132 Reviews <<prev 34567...14next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Life Quest®

Want to accomplish your life goals? Find out if you’re up to the challenge in Life Quest, a quirky Simulation game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.