Bookmark

Life Quest®

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Want to accomplish your life goals? Find out if you’re up to the challenge in Life Quest! Discover your fulfilling career, dream home, and happy family in this fun and quirky Simulation game! But look out, your high school rivals are lining up to beat you to the punch! Can you be the talk of your high school reunion before all your rivals? Use your time and resources wisely and you may just succeed!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 71 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Life Quest®

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Life Quest®

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Life Quest 4.2 5 132 132
INVOLVING, FUN AND HUGELY REPLAYABLE I wish game developers realized how appreciative we are to be given a game such as this. I enjoyed it thoroughly and have played it once or twice again which is something I NEVER do with games normally. I would like to see a second one, please. March 1, 2012
My favourite game Ever!! Fantastic game! I am always searching for something similar, but nothing ever comes close! I really hope the developers make another one, but even better! How I'd make it better would be to expand on the family side after you have your 1st baby etc. Overall though, just love it!! February 29, 2012
I love this game! This game is awesome. It takes a little while to get into, but then it is addicting. I have already played it through twice, and I think I am going to play it again. Great game! February 26, 2012
Fun! What a fun game to play. It never seemed like the same game twice as I worked through the challenges again and again. Definitely a game worth doing again once you complete it the first time. With the luck factor as well, the game is never the same twice, and feels new every time I play through it. Not to mention, I wish college was THAT easy to complete! February 24, 2012
Great game Loved this game. If only it had been longer, with more stuff to buy/upgrade... February 23, 2012
Amazing! Loved it, right to the end. My only complaint is that it was to short, I'd love a sequel!!! P.S. Has great replay value, I've replayed it several times to pursue different accomplishments. I'd recommend my life adventure for anyone else looking for a similar game :) February 13, 2012
A Must Have Game!! Couldnt stop playing, and when I wasnt playing couldnt wait to get back into the game! February 12, 2012
Love Life Quest I hope they make sequels. It's my favorite game from Big Fish by far. February 3, 2012
awesome I live this game ! I'm super addicted to this game January 28, 2012
fun game my kids loved this game i enjoyed it as well January 26, 2012
51-60 of 132 Reviews <<prev 45678...14next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Life Quest®

Want to accomplish your life goals? Find out if you’re up to the challenge in Life Quest, a quirky Simulation game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.