Bookmark

Life Quest®

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Want to accomplish your life goals? Find out if you’re up to the challenge in Life Quest! Discover your fulfilling career, dream home, and happy family in this fun and quirky Simulation game! But look out, your high school rivals are lining up to beat you to the punch! Can you be the talk of your high school reunion before all your rivals? Use your time and resources wisely and you may just succeed!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 71 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Life Quest®

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Life Quest®

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Life Quest 4.2 5 127 127
Great game Loved this game. If only it had been longer, with more stuff to buy/upgrade... February 23, 2012
Amazing! Loved it, right to the end. My only complaint is that it was to short, I'd love a sequel!!! P.S. Has great replay value, I've replayed it several times to pursue different accomplishments. I'd recommend my life adventure for anyone else looking for a similar game :) February 13, 2012
A Must Have Game!! Couldnt stop playing, and when I wasnt playing couldnt wait to get back into the game! February 12, 2012
Love Life Quest I hope they make sequels. It's my favorite game from Big Fish by far. February 3, 2012
awesome I live this game ! I'm super addicted to this game January 28, 2012
fun game my kids loved this game i enjoyed it as well January 26, 2012
Loved this game, want more like it I really enjoyed life quest, it was exatly the style of strategy simulation game I love. the tasks were challenging and I kept wanting to play. I think I lost a couple of days playing this one. As someone who plays a lot of hidden object games, this makes for a satisfying change and will probably install it again soon to play. January 18, 2012
Excellent game Challenging and enjoyable. Good replay value too. January 17, 2012
In My Top 10 I have over 100 Big Fish games and Life Quest definitely ranks in my top ten! I have played it all the way through at least a dozen times... each time trying to beat my previous record (so far 59 "days"!) The graphics are excellent and the music isn't annoying. Game play is simple to figure out, but there is a lot of room to develop. As you play, you figure out which career path is best and the best timing on education and fitness classes. (Tip: speed through the first 3 or 4 challenges so that you can open up the fitness classes and start taking them as soon as possible. Completing fitness classes adds to the length of your day allowing you to accomplish more each day. ) The only cons is that there is no score board to compare different users/profiles. While I also really like "My life Story", "My Life Story -Adventures" and "Path to Success", Life Quest is the only one I keep coming back to. Would LOVE to see a Life Quest II January 13, 2012
Love it this game so much I already finished all of levels and I really really love it this game so much. I hope there's another sequel of this game, hope so so :) January 3, 2012
51-60 of 127 Reviews <<prev 45678...13next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Life Quest®

Want to accomplish your life goals? Find out if you’re up to the challenge in Life Quest, a quirky Simulation game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.