Bookmark

Life Quest®

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Want to accomplish your life goals? Find out if you’re up to the challenge in Life Quest! Discover your fulfilling career, dream home, and happy family in this fun and quirky Simulation game! But look out, your high school rivals are lining up to beat you to the punch! Can you be the talk of your high school reunion before all your rivals? Use your time and resources wisely and you may just succeed!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 71 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Life Quest®

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Life Quest®

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Life Quest 4.2 5 132 132
Loved this game, want more like it I really enjoyed life quest, it was exatly the style of strategy simulation game I love. the tasks were challenging and I kept wanting to play. I think I lost a couple of days playing this one. As someone who plays a lot of hidden object games, this makes for a satisfying change and will probably install it again soon to play. January 18, 2012
Excellent game Challenging and enjoyable. Good replay value too. January 17, 2012
In My Top 10 I have over 100 Big Fish games and Life Quest definitely ranks in my top ten! I have played it all the way through at least a dozen times... each time trying to beat my previous record (so far 59 "days"!) The graphics are excellent and the music isn't annoying. Game play is simple to figure out, but there is a lot of room to develop. As you play, you figure out which career path is best and the best timing on education and fitness classes. (Tip: speed through the first 3 or 4 challenges so that you can open up the fitness classes and start taking them as soon as possible. Completing fitness classes adds to the length of your day allowing you to accomplish more each day. ) The only cons is that there is no score board to compare different users/profiles. While I also really like "My life Story", "My Life Story -Adventures" and "Path to Success", Life Quest is the only one I keep coming back to. Would LOVE to see a Life Quest II January 13, 2012
Love it this game so much I already finished all of levels and I really really love it this game so much. I hope there's another sequel of this game, hope so so :) January 3, 2012
Highly Recommend Getting a Life You're fresh out of high school and ready to start your life as an adult. You'll be faced with challenges posed by former classmates and whoever meets them first, wins the round. If you don't happen to meet one first, you'll keep playing until you do and once complete, you'll receive your next classmate challenge. The challenges are things like: get a job that pays $10, buy a pet, rent a condo, etc. You'll need to develop life skills by working, attending college, dating and going to the gym, in order to advance. In the beginning you'll be able to customize your avatar and during the game you can shop for new wardrobe pieces or even change your hair color. Kind of fun to change the look around. You'll be able to customize almost EVERYTHING you buy in the game, which is pretty cool. From your furniture, to your 10 speed bike, to what color cat you want. I've played this game several times and it's never the same game twice. The classmates and challenges will be the same, but simply changing your first job or a few of your other choices or even when things go on sale, will change the game completely. Your spouse will likely change too. Summary: Just a fun time management game that can be played again and again and never be the same. Good times! Grade: A+ January 1, 2012
The Real View The game was very entertaining and got more challenging towards the end of the game. Hint: Make as much money as you can while you complete the tasks. January 1, 2012
Amazing with a capital A This game is so amazing a tried the free trial and I loved it so much I had to buy the game I mean it has so many good qualities amazing challenges like you have to go up against your highschool classmates that is just so fun I recommend this game for everyone who loves to play games that are fun and callenging at the same time and after you finish the whole game you can free play so if your looking for a good game to buy then get life quest December 30, 2011
Best game ever! This game is much better than reality. But, if Big Fish publish Life Quest 2, there could be more action. Perhaps some traveling. I can't wait for more games like Life Quest. December 26, 2011
Fun the First Time You Play I loved Life Quest the first time I played it, but after I beat the game once, it became too predictable. When I played the second time I kept searching for ways to change it up, but everything I did just ended the same way and it wasn?t as exciting. If you like to play and win the same game several times then this game is probably not for you. Overall, rating the game only on the first time I played it, I thought it was really fun and exciting. There are a lot of unique places to explore and things to do. November 19, 2011
Life Quest Life Quest is a very cute game with a lot of goals to achieve. I managed to beat it in an afternoon, but it was very fun and wasted the time away nicely. :) November 11, 2011
61-70 of 132 Reviews <<prev 56789...14next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Life Quest®

Want to accomplish your life goals? Find out if you’re up to the challenge in Life Quest, a quirky Simulation game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.