Bookmark

Life Quest®

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Want to accomplish your life goals? Find out if you’re up to the challenge in Life Quest! Discover your fulfilling career, dream home, and happy family in this fun and quirky Simulation game! But look out, your high school rivals are lining up to beat you to the punch! Can you be the talk of your high school reunion before all your rivals? Use your time and resources wisely and you may just succeed!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 71 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Life Quest®

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Life Quest®

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Life Quest 4.3 5 128 128
Love it this game so much I already finished all of levels and I really really love it this game so much. I hope there's another sequel of this game, hope so so :) January 3, 2012
Highly Recommend Getting a Life You're fresh out of high school and ready to start your life as an adult. You'll be faced with challenges posed by former classmates and whoever meets them first, wins the round. If you don't happen to meet one first, you'll keep playing until you do and once complete, you'll receive your next classmate challenge. The challenges are things like: get a job that pays $10, buy a pet, rent a condo, etc. You'll need to develop life skills by working, attending college, dating and going to the gym, in order to advance. In the beginning you'll be able to customize your avatar and during the game you can shop for new wardrobe pieces or even change your hair color. Kind of fun to change the look around. You'll be able to customize almost EVERYTHING you buy in the game, which is pretty cool. From your furniture, to your 10 speed bike, to what color cat you want. I've played this game several times and it's never the same game twice. The classmates and challenges will be the same, but simply changing your first job or a few of your other choices or even when things go on sale, will change the game completely. Your spouse will likely change too. Summary: Just a fun time management game that can be played again and again and never be the same. Good times! Grade: A+ January 1, 2012
The Real View The game was very entertaining and got more challenging towards the end of the game. Hint: Make as much money as you can while you complete the tasks. January 1, 2012
Amazing with a capital A This game is so amazing a tried the free trial and I loved it so much I had to buy the game I mean it has so many good qualities amazing challenges like you have to go up against your highschool classmates that is just so fun I recommend this game for everyone who loves to play games that are fun and callenging at the same time and after you finish the whole game you can free play so if your looking for a good game to buy then get life quest December 30, 2011
Best game ever! This game is much better than reality. But, if Big Fish publish Life Quest 2, there could be more action. Perhaps some traveling. I can't wait for more games like Life Quest. December 26, 2011
Fun the First Time You Play I loved Life Quest the first time I played it, but after I beat the game once, it became too predictable. When I played the second time I kept searching for ways to change it up, but everything I did just ended the same way and it wasn?t as exciting. If you like to play and win the same game several times then this game is probably not for you. Overall, rating the game only on the first time I played it, I thought it was really fun and exciting. There are a lot of unique places to explore and things to do. November 19, 2011
Life Quest Life Quest is a very cute game with a lot of goals to achieve. I managed to beat it in an afternoon, but it was very fun and wasted the time away nicely. :) November 11, 2011
Fun and Good Game Play The reason that I did not give it 5 stars is due to the shortness of the game. I was able to finish it rather quick. It would be nice to have a sequel come out. November 17, 2011
My Two Cents - I'm Ready for a Sequel Much of what other reviewers said is exactly spot on with my opinions. The pros for Life Quest: *Great fun the first time through *"Shelving" the game for a few months greatly enhances replayability *Player can set own level of difficulty depending on how much s/he cares about winning each challenge Mostly, I write this review to say: More! A sequel or additional content for this game would be great! It is a nice game to while away little bits of time; it's easy to stop and come back to playing later without losing your place. Now for the cons: *It is impossible to differentiate the ending; so after a bit replay gets really boring/repetitive *Although the length of the game is good, I was disappointed that it just "ended" - I was left wanting more "something" after the last challenge other than "OK you're done" December 11, 2011
Stick to the demo this was an alternate Sims game that caught my attention and my money. I loved playing through it as it was addictive and fun, however I really really really really really wish I had just stuck to the demo and saved my money. It's a game that you can play through once and be fine with. The 2nd/3rd time there is no way to change anything, because you already know what to do. December 1, 2011
61-70 of 128 Reviews <<prev 56789...13next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Life Quest®

Want to accomplish your life goals? Find out if you’re up to the challenge in Life Quest, a quirky Simulation game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.