Bookmark

Sarah Maribu and the Lost World

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Sarah Maribu is off to explore an island full of Dinosaurs! After her grandfather tips her off to this ancient land, Sarah is off on a wild adventure! Upon arrival, her husband Michael goes missing and must be saved! Track down the dinosaur-worshipping natives and get Michael back! Collect incredible treasures and explore a mysterious island full of puzzles and Hidden Objects, in Sarah Maribu and the Lost World.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 207 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Sarah Maribu and the Lost World

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Sarah Maribu and the Lost World

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Sarah Maribu and the Lost World 3.8 5 24 24
Great game for beginners This is a good game for beginners. Straight HOGs with no running around looking for objects in multiple locations. Puzzles are pretty easy, no head-banging difficult ones. The hint button refills fairly fast and is unlimited. April 1, 2012
Fun to play but too easy Not a bad game just a little easy HOG. August 8, 2012
Good for beginner Good old graphics, fair puzzles. Soundtracks is so-so. I enjoyed it anyway. April 7, 2012
Simplistic, But So What? Normally, I stay away from games that are 100% hidden object and nothing else, but for some reason, I like this one. Maybe it was the colors or the landscapes, or the tons of different objects it presented. Maybe it was the dinosaurs. It certainly wasn't the story or the plot, but it just felt good playing it. The background music was kind of catchy and upbeat. I got off on the ending credits where the couple was supposed to be relaxing far away from the lost world and its denizens, and then a small dinosaur starts sneaking across the screen behind them. Sequel in 20 years? March 22, 2013
FOR THE HOS AND PUZZLE LOVER OVERALL SUMMARY: About 4 hours to complete game. It?s pretty much HOS and puzzles accompanying a simple story. The game is rather easy, but still pleasant. You are on an uncharted island with dinosaurs ? some of pretty cute. You must find your husband and uncle and you just follow the map. The only traveling to be done is in those HOS which have 2 rooms ? you may have to go to the 2nd room to find an object to complete a puzzle in the first room. 27 HOS (many with 2 parts) which are ?find by picture.? Orientation and color of the objects however is not always the same as the picture. HOS pictures are randomized (i.e., replayable). Wide variety of mini-games, varying in degrees of difficulty. Graphics are above average. Crisply-done locations. Game's simplicity can make you feel that it is older than it is, when compared with the offerings out there. But I don't think everything has to be complicated to be fun. September 14, 2013
Good for a break In this HOG, the objects are scattered in the location. They are not always easy to find, which is good. The mini-games are very easy. The hint system is recharging quickly. The game is not long, for me about 2 hours. I would recommend it for those who need a break from more challenging games, as a DD, or with a punch credit. And it's also appropriate for younger players. August 29, 2013
Very good game I really liked this game. It was different and without being on the "dark side". I liked that the hidden objects were in pictures instead of words. Some of the objects were impossible to see, but I'm not complaining because the Hint button charged up fast. I recommend this game for a relaxing HO game with cute side games. June 19, 2013
Quick Play; But Lacking Logic This game was just OK. The graphics are very nice. The story was a little boring and pointless though, and some of the puzzles didn't make much sense. It's a nice quick play for a single afternoon time killer. November 14, 2011
It was ok The colors were very bold and pretty, they game was just ok, I played the free hour but did not download it. It is a good game for something that doesnt take alot of thought, you just play thru. July 20, 2012
Not recommended for adults I think the graphics are hideous, the music is annoying (thank goodness it can be muted), and the plot is weak. This is a simple child's game. If it had been presented that way, I could have rated it higher. June 5, 2012
11-20 of 24 Reviews <<prev 23next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Sarah Maribu and the Lost World

Sarah Maribu is off to explore an island full of Dinosaurs! Upon arrival, her husband Michael is kidnapped and must be saved!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.