Bookmark

Haunted Manor: Lord of Mirrors

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Stan Riddle escape the Haunted Manor! After being trapped by the Lord of Mirrors, Stan needs you to guide him to safety! Use your Hidden Object skills to find valuable items and piece together perplexing puzzles. Discover why a beautiful mansion has been abandoned and what caused the owner to disappear. Come up with a clever escape plan to reach your friends in Haunted Manor Lord of Mirrors!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 265 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Haunted Manor: Lord of Mirrors

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Haunted Manor: Lord of Mirrors

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Haunted Manor: Lord of Mirrors 3.8 5 63 63
Enjoyed this Game Loved the antiques. Will play again. Good story with lots of wonderful HOG. Here is hoping for a sequel. November 30, 2013
Deceptively simple It could seem a simplistic game. No frantic running back and forth, no major special effects stunner. The HOS are nice, well drawn, with no difficulty in locating objects (which are related to the site not random), and the challenges in each room are solvable. Still, they are quite original, and while there is a story going from room to room, each room has a story to itself which reaches a conclusion. It is at the end when the stories begin to tie together, and they begin to integrate into a stunning whole. It has a good balance, the story does not make you impatient with the challenges, and the challengers does not make you lose interest in the story. I hope that the sequel is as good as this. Too often developers create a charmer, and then decide to put on bells and whistles on the next game, destroying the original charm. I hope that this not happens here. August 20, 2013
Fun Game Objects found with min effort, however, still had challenging spots. December 10, 2012
Lord of Mirrors Great Fun I played this game after Queen of Death and I think it is a better game. I loved its simplicity. Great clear graphics no eye strain with the HOs and the music not intrusive. Great for those who dont like puzzles. Game long for a SE. January 20, 2012
Very Interesting I am downloading the sequel to this game right now...well, not certain it is a sequel but it is the 2nd installment of Haunted Manor. I do not remember all of the details of this game as it has been a very long time since I played....I just remember it being one of my favorites for a good while. Some HOG's I don't even remember playing (chronic illness causes memory problems) so the fact that I remember this game being good, the mirrors and the souls he meets up with...tells you it is a good story! Maybe you can catch in on sale for $4.99...since BFG runs great sales and pretty much around holiday weekends, so be sure to give this a try. I love mixing up play between old and new games for variety and with all the specials these past few months I have about 30 games in a file called: HOG's not played yet....LUCKY ME! December 26, 2011
Long game Really enjoying this with lots of HOS!!!! Good story and has an excellent replay value! December 20, 2011
Fun game I have played this game at least 6 times now as I have owned it for awhile and I still have fun playing. It has an interesting storyline - you visit an old house and get captured in a mirror and you have to gather the pieces to escape. You meet all kinds of interesting people in the game and the mini-games are very well done and not too difficult. All I play are hidden object games so I really love all the games in this one, especially at the end. It is very well drawn and sound is good. If I did not enjoy the game I would not play it over and over. Hope you enjoy it as I do. March 1, 2013
Great for beginners! I really enjoy this game. It is the perfect blend of "find the object" and adventure. There is a task presented in each scene so you know what to do, and the hidden object mini-games aren't too difficult. This is good for the beginner to intermediate player like myself. Also, there are two modes: casual and advanced; so you can select according to your skill level. I imagine that the advanced mode is more challenging. I like games that are challenging, but not so much to where I need a strategy guide or walk-though just to play it. So this game was perfect for what I was looking for. October 27, 2012
Played More than Once! This game was one of my first games when I found BigFish, I enjoyed it so much I played 3 times! I really liked it and the people I recommended it too also enjoyed and got hooked onto BigFish. I wish they would make another one like it. October 1, 2012
Haunted Manor: Lord of Mirrors For me this was another enjoyable game. It was an easy game, I only had to use the walkthrough a couple of times. The hint button was there if I needed to use it. Some games you'd need to be the developer to know what to do. As I myself read the reveiws, there are many different opinions on the same game, I am glad with the variety, some games for people like me, and some for the smarter ones who figure things out easier. A good game. September 4, 2012
11-20 of 63 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Haunted Manor: Lord of Mirrors

Help Stan Riddle escape the Haunted Manor! After being trapped by the Lord of Mirrors, Stan needs you to guide him to safety!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.