Bookmark

Hotdog Hotshot

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Become a Hotdog Hotshot in New York City! Compete against other vendors in a reality TV show and win the coveted Golden Hotdog! Keep your customers full of delicious wieners and serve up tasty treats to eliminate your competition and become the best at broiling bratwursts! Put out pretzels and send out soda, but make sure to get the orders right and work as quickly as you can in the fast-paced and fun Time Management game.

  • Fast-paced gameplay
  • Hilarious characters
  • Win the Golden Hotdog!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 71 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Hotdog Hotshot

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Hotdog Hotshot

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Hotdog Hotshot 4.3 5 31 31
Super Fun! This game rocks on so many levels--and, yes, it has so many levels. This was the second game that I really got into and it was my second time management. It was so fun, I got so addicted that I was doing nothing else but trying to be the levels. I played every chance I got and I finally beat the game but it took me a few weeks of playing every day for hours. I wish more games where this much fun. Plus, you learn a lot of nifty little tid bits about New York. Super fun, challenging and a great all around game. March 31, 2012
One of my all time favorites Hot dog Hot shot is hilarious. I love the way this game looks and sounds. The customers have really funny comments and the food sounds add a lot of ambiance. The game play is one of the better for this type of game. I love how you can deliver a particular food item to several consecutive customers by clicking the item once. Now make a sequel already! September 4, 2012
Good game! Would highly recommend! Kept me going for a long time. July 24, 2012
lunch its great love the comedy part of it runs really well June 1, 2013
I just love this game I liked the demo so much I purchased this game and I'm still playing it. It's challenging and the characters are hilarious! Some of the things they say as you are trying to cook will make you laugh! Fun game and challenging. I just love it! May 25, 2013
Fun Super fun and fast paced game. February 16, 2013
Great fun! Played it twice and still doesn't get old. Great challenge and entertainment! Thumbs up (: December 16, 2012
Awesome Game! I really enjoyed playing this, it's one of the few I have actually played through to the end. Usually I get distracted by another new game. I love it so much I started playing it over again! Definitely one of my favorites here! August 22, 2012
Multitask or bust! I am super stoked on this game . I will play this forever ! I am learning how to be more efficient with the little time you are given . I am actually stuck at the moment. I need to buy another fryer but the game seems determined to teach me how to do it efficiently with the one I have . I am determined ! Thank god the graphics and sound are great and the characters are funny even when they are moody ... great game ! August 12, 2012
Let's Cook Some Hot Dogs! Cook hot dogs, hamburgers, corn and more. Learn interesting facts about New York as you go along. Serve a variety of customers and watch out for thieves! Lots of levels so those who hate short games will like this one. Clear graphics and nice sizzling sound effects. Upgrade your hot dog cart as you go along. This is a really fun game. Give it a try! August 5, 2012
11-20 of 31 Reviews <<prev 234next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Hotdog Hotshot

Become a Hotdog Hotshot in New York City! Compete against other vendors in a reality TV show and win the coveted Golden Hotdog!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.