Bookmark

Hotdog Hotshot

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Become a Hotdog Hotshot in New York City! Compete against other vendors in a reality TV show and win the coveted Golden Hotdog! Keep your customers full of delicious wieners and serve up tasty treats to eliminate your competition and become the best at broiling bratwursts! Put out pretzels and send out soda, but make sure to get the orders right and work as quickly as you can in the fast-paced and fun Time Management game.

  • Fast-paced gameplay
  • Hilarious characters
  • Win the Golden Hotdog!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 71 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Hotdog Hotshot

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Hotdog Hotshot

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Hotdog Hotshot 4.4 5 33 33
Looks tacky but it's not! The characters look suspiciously odd but this is one of my favorite games I leave on my desktop! It's challenging and you can replay without losing any lives ( like other games). Heck...for $2.99 it would be a bargain to scoop it up now! Lots of burnt food but you still can serve it.Try it and see if you like it. July 24, 2012
One of my all time favorites Hot dog Hot shot is hilarious. I love the way this game looks and sounds. The customers have really funny comments and the food sounds add a lot of ambiance. The game play is one of the better for this type of game. I love how you can deliver a particular food item to several consecutive customers by clicking the item once. Now make a sequel already! September 4, 2012
Good game! Would highly recommend! Kept me going for a long time. July 24, 2012
FUN!!! i found this game fun and some time stressful. it is a very good game and keeps you on your toes. July 19, 2014
Very fun challenging game This game is one in a million. Its truly one of the best TM games available on Big Fish. One of the most challenging and addictive too. I love it. July 1, 2014
lunch its great love the comedy part of it runs really well June 1, 2013
I just love this game I liked the demo so much I purchased this game and I'm still playing it. It's challenging and the characters are hilarious! Some of the things they say as you are trying to cook will make you laugh! Fun game and challenging. I just love it! May 25, 2013
Fun Super fun and fast paced game. February 16, 2013
Great fun! Played it twice and still doesn't get old. Great challenge and entertainment! Thumbs up (: December 16, 2012
Awesome Game! I really enjoyed playing this, it's one of the few I have actually played through to the end. Usually I get distracted by another new game. I love it so much I started playing it over again! Definitely one of my favorites here! August 22, 2012
11-20 of 33 Reviews <<prev 234next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Hotdog Hotshot

Become a Hotdog Hotshot in New York City! Compete against other vendors in a reality TV show and win the coveted Golden Hotdog!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.