Bookmark

Hotdog Hotshot

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Become a Hotdog Hotshot in New York City! Compete against other vendors in a reality TV show and win the coveted Golden Hotdog! Keep your customers full of delicious wieners and serve up tasty treats to eliminate your competition and become the best at broiling bratwursts! Put out pretzels and send out soda, but make sure to get the orders right and work as quickly as you can in the fast-paced and fun Time Management game.

  • Fast-paced gameplay
  • Hilarious characters
  • Win the Golden Hotdog!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 71 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Hotdog Hotshot

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Hotdog Hotshot

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Hotdog Hotshot 4.4 5 33 33
Multitask or bust! I am super stoked on this game . I will play this forever ! I am learning how to be more efficient with the little time you are given . I am actually stuck at the moment. I need to buy another fryer but the game seems determined to teach me how to do it efficiently with the one I have . I am determined ! Thank god the graphics and sound are great and the characters are funny even when they are moody ... great game ! August 12, 2012
Let's Cook Some Hot Dogs! Cook hot dogs, hamburgers, corn and more. Learn interesting facts about New York as you go along. Serve a variety of customers and watch out for thieves! Lots of levels so those who hate short games will like this one. Clear graphics and nice sizzling sound effects. Upgrade your hot dog cart as you go along. This is a really fun game. Give it a try! August 5, 2012
Worth every cent - especially at $2.99! This game has it all for me - its fast, its interesting and very challenging. I have played it many times over and go back to it regularly. When I first started playing it, I got a little bit frustrated because it was so fast but then I got organised and things fell into place. I have gotten all the way through it, including the bonus level - I DO love a challenge and I was determined not to let this game get the better of me. July 24, 2012
I liked it I played this alot. Sometimes it was a little hard and it really does not allow you to get or buy any new stuff fast enough so becomes boring at times. I think I played a total of 20 hours and only seemed to get under 10 new things. Seems like it needs a little work but they are funny people who say funny things like " Hurry Up" and makes me laugh and that is what games are all about. This game and lots of reviews at one time on with hints how to beat some screens but looks like the reviews get removed or maybe it was on another site but those hints helped me. November 18, 2011
challenging and quirky TM game I definitely liked this TM game - corny and fun storyline, lots of quick clicking, and enough levels to keep the challenge alive. The upgrades in this game operate a little differently - most are locked until you reach the appropriate stage, and then you can only access the options when your profits are high enough (doesn't tally your total for the day, just what you made above goal). The con for me, and why it's 4 stars, is because there is no level restart, no level replay, and though you earn trophies, I don't see a place to view them? If you're gonna give me trophies, better let me have an opportunity to retry until my fingers bleed! February 28, 2012
'Hurrrrrry Uuuppppp would ya....'?! Well, at the very least, this game certainly will give you a new appreciation for food cart vendors and, oy vey, the variety of 'customers' you'll be faced with! This is a fun and funny TM where you play 1st person view as the vender of a food cart in different locals within the guise of a TV show contestant. The game starts out easy enough as most TMs and I found it got a little too challenging for total enjoyment as I leveled up. One snafu's is that with the increased challenges, there is not an equal increase in opportunity to better equip yourself to keep up to speed. A couple times as I had been playing for quite a while and got tired, I began messing up orders and I won't admit to some of the words that were coming out of my mouth 'cause they weren't HOT DIGGITY DOG!! :} Seriously though, it's a silly and enjoyable 'must try' if you enjoy TM.... July 24, 2012
Fun time management game The Good Opportunities to earn awards and trick out your cart Variety of food and upgrade options funny characters It keeps you on your toes The Bad There is a point where it can get very repetitive. I had purchased all of the upgrade items (except the warmer) by week 5 and I had plenty more weeks to go before challenge mode. Bottom line: Fun TM game. The only reason to replay is to better your score, the game play does not change. Challenge mode should have had more food options thus making it a "challenge" rather than just an endurance test. I liked it because it eliminated a lot of the stuff I found boring in other foodie TM games (taking orders, grill slips, etc) If a new version came out, I would buy it. **I would have liked to see more varieties in the celebrities, NY has plenty of "characters" to poke fun at ;-) August 2, 2012
Don't Judge A Book By Its Cover! I was surprised by this game. It was actually really fun! Good Parts: The intro is funny and appeals to me, Good graphics The game was a great challenge as I struggled to keep up with the lunch rush! Very fun Basic, easy controls OK Parts: Sometimes got overwhelmed by all the orders Bad Parts: Game got a little boring at times. A bit too repetitive. Would've liked some variety! Overall, the game is fun. It's great for all ages and recommended for anyone! July 26, 2012
Very entertaining and fun This game was fun and entertaining to play!! While the idea is simple, I definitely recommend giving it a shot! July 13, 2012
For the Dogs . . . There are too many good time management games out there to waste your time with this one. The graphics are very simple cartoon characters, the only "goal" is to earn a certain amount of money per day, and the click mechanics made my fingers tired. There is NO improvement to the kitchen on any level, instead, you may get an extra condiment or beverage that really just means you must click on the food items that much faster. All in all, an overly simple game that mistakes fast clicking for interesting. April 21, 2013
21-30 of 33 Reviews <<prev 234next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Hotdog Hotshot

Become a Hotdog Hotshot in New York City! Compete against other vendors in a reality TV show and win the coveted Golden Hotdog!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.