Bookmark

Zuma's Revenge

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Survive a newly evolved world of Zuma where evil tiki bosses rule the land! Take on the tikis in Zumas Revenge Adventure, a fun Marble Popper game. Conquer each level by firing spheres to make matches, and defeat six imposing tiki bosses. Leap from lily pad to lily pad and get the perfect shot! Avoid the perilous pitfalls and guide your agile amphibian to victory using awesome power-up balls and incredible bonuses.

  • Gripping gameplay
  • Brilliant boss battles
  • Leap into ball-blasting action
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 119 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Zuma's Revenge

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Zuma's Revenge

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Zuma's Revenge 4.6 5 41 41
it was good nice and i enjoyed it alot.fun March 27, 2013
pure awesome if you've played the first u must have the second i dont care to much 4 match three games but when i played the first years ago i had to have the second i have already beat both of them wish i could have bought them on bigfish for this great deal i bought at a store for a lot more money u cant go wrong if u buy this its a steal hotwings out September 18, 2012
The only marble popper you need The Zuma games are simply the best. So much addictive fun. This game really is the only marble popper you need to buy. I never get bored and go back to this game constantly. You will not be disappointed. May 28, 2012
#2'S AWSOME WHERE'S #3? absolutely love it! it's a VERY fun and exciting game to play and anxiously awaiting the sequel!!!!! this game is a MUST HAVE!!!!!!:) April 4, 2012
Zumas revenge the game is great fun and very exciting March 17, 2013
Want the new one Love this game so much but now want the sequel Zuma revenge the ribbeting sequel ??? November 24, 2012
i love games i enjoy games and hanging out on line July 7, 2012
zuma deluxe its good to refresh your minde June 11, 2012
You think you know Zuma??? Think again!! If you played Zuma Deluxe, you're in for a surprise with this one. The graphics are 100% better, the game makes more sense, and the game boards are much more fun. I literally have not turned off this game since I got it. Things that are the same: You're still shooting marbles to make matches of 3. Extra points are given for matches of more than 3, and if making the match sets off a chain reaction of making more matches. Shooting through gaps in the marbles earns extra points. You still have the coins to hit for more points, although it's fruit in this game. You start off the game with 3 lives, and earn an extra life for every 50,000 points you earn. There's still an ace time to beat for extra points. You have the same power-ups: exploding, slow down, reverse, and a faster shooting marble. Levels get harder with more intricate paths, and the addition of new colored marbles. Things that are different: A much more linear game play. No more wandering through caves wondering what you're doing and where you're going. Each level has 10 games. At the end of each game, a friendly fat guy with a spear and a big smile shows you a board that gives your stats for the game, and offers tips on how to play the game better. You get extra points for not dying during a game. 1000 points in level one, 2000 points in level two, and so on. At the end of 10 games, you have a Boss Battle with a tiki god. The directions for beating the tiki god are somewhat unclear, but you can have multiple chances of beating him, and they don't cost you any of the lives you've stored up. You DO get another life if you beat him the first time around. You now earn "milestones"....on the 5th game of each level, it marks your spot for you. If you lose all of your lives before the next milestone, you have the option of starting at the beginning of the level that your last milestone was in WITH the same points that you had at the time. (For example, I start level 3 with 60,000 points. I pass the milestone in level 3, but lose all my lives before getting to the milestone in level 4. I have the option of going back to the beginning of level 3 with the same 60,000 points I had when I was there before.# I THINK there are 6 levels,,,,I haven't made it through the 5th. :# Three new power-ups: a lightning bolt, which removes all marbles of the color you target, a lazer, in which lazers shoot out of the frog's eyes and remove any 4 marbles you target, and a bomb, in which the frog shoots out 3 bombs that will clear a path all the way across the board in the direction that you shoot it. The speed marble power up has been improved; it now shoots a light the same color as the marble, in theory making it easier to find and hit the marbles in the path. Another cool addition is a cross-hairs symbol that hovers where ever your mouse is; it changes color to match the marble ready to shoot, making it easier to find and hit the right color marbles. Some downers: The reverse and slow down power-ups have been shortened and don't last as long as they in the previous Zuma. The marbles are smaller and it's more of a challenge to hit he right one. The background graphics, while SOOOO much better than in the first game, can be distracting because they match the colors of the marbles. Each time a power-up is given to a marble, a big glow comes down to show you where the power-up is. It's helpful and distracting at the same time. In summary....get the game!! It's a fun, addictive, mindless time spender/waster, and definitely worth the money. June 18, 2014
Zuma's Revenge Just as I said before this is a sequel to the original game great to play December 3, 2013
21-30 of 41 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Zuma's Revenge

Take on the tikis in Zumas Revenge - Adventure! Conquer each level by firing spheres to make matches, and defeat six tiki bosses!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.