Bookmark

Zuma's Revenge

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Survive a newly evolved world of Zuma where evil tiki bosses rule the land! Take on the tikis in Zumas Revenge Adventure, a fun Marble Popper game. Conquer each level by firing spheres to make matches, and defeat six imposing tiki bosses. Leap from lily pad to lily pad and get the perfect shot! Avoid the perilous pitfalls and guide your agile amphibian to victory using awesome power-up balls and incredible bonuses.

  • Gripping gameplay
  • Brilliant boss battles
  • Leap into ball-blasting action
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 119 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Zuma's Revenge

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Zuma's Revenge

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Zuma's Revenge 4.6 5 40 40
Zuma's Revenge Just as I said before this is a sequel to the original game great to play December 3, 2013
EX yes it is good nice for all my family friends every one like it to looking for new avd game and challeng game. November 27, 2013
Revenge of the frog Zuma's Revenge is the sequel to the great marble popper Zuma Deluxe from 2003. You shoot colored marbles at the incoming marble chains to destroy them. After you get enough points, new balls stop coming in, and you have to clear the chains before they reach the mouth of doom. To get the points faster you can shoot at bonus items, make chain and gap bonuses, etc. The game is pretty fast paced and some levels even require you to jump between pads, but have no fear, from time to time bonuses appear on the marbles, which can really turn the tide. Every 10 levels you encounter a boss, which requires some tactics to beat. After you complete the main mode, challenges and the gauntlet await. The graphics of the game are nice, I especially liked the underwater levels. A really good sequel to the great original. November 2, 2013
zuma it fun and very colorfuland i really enjoy it although the downloading after the purchase it a pain in the neck January 5, 2012
jk my best game forevar in this year i love games December 22, 2013
It was ok, but I prefer Luxor When I played Zuma, I enjoyed it so much I was quick to bounce on this. But it let me down a little. Here are my thoughts on the game: Good Parts: Boss Battles The challenges of some levels The Game had achievements you could unlock OK Parts: Didn't take long to finish the levels Bad Parts: Didn't hook me As well as trying to shoot the boss in boss battle, you had to make sure the balls didn't go through the skull AND try to dodge the skulls that they threw at you. It was all a bit tiring, This game is good for a time killer. I prefer Luxor. May 13, 2012
Good, but way too short Took me about 3 hours to complete total, and took my husband even less time. Definitely not anywhere near the length or difficulty of the original Zuma Deluxe September 18, 2012
Can't finish the game I really enjoyed this till the final challenge. I have older Zuma versions that had enough difficulty throughout but could finish. The levels have enough challenge that it seems poorly thought out to make the final level so long. There is nothing on the final level to slow down the speed, blast sections or reverse so it is just a long endless piece. If the gamers fixed the finish I would give it 5 stars. March 9, 2013
Disappointing at best This game is similar to the old Tumblebugs 2 but lacks the fun backgrounds of Tumblebugs 2. There are lots better marble shooter games out there. The boss-battles were not explained and after 3 minutes of having the shooter facing backwards and blasting marbles into the bottom of the screen I gave up trying to figure out how to turn the shooter to face the boss target. A tedious game. Best I can say is that the marbles are colorful. March 2, 2013
Same Old Game -- And I Mean OLD! I don't understand how this game got such rave reviews. It's the same old Zuma of 6 or 7 years ago. There's nothing new about it at all. There's the same old dopey humor, the same characters, same marbles -- and gameplay gets difficult very fast. I guess some people just like this type of mindless marble shooting, but it's way too boring for me. And the fact that the levels get difficult really fast is more aggravating than entertaining. September 18, 2012
31-40 of 40 Reviews <<prev 234next

, share your thoughts about this game!

Zuma's Revenge

Take on the tikis in Zumas Revenge - Adventure! Conquer each level by firing spheres to make matches, and defeat six tiki bosses!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.