Bookmark

Coconut Queen

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

In Coconut Queen, the island of Lui Lui beckons you to bask amid miles of sun-drenched coastline. Disembark into its beautiful floral air, and discover that you are the island's much-awaited legendary Coconut Queen! Your own private getaway is devoid of females, so find company among the brawny native gents, who welcome you with incredible gifts, and use your Time Management skills to improve the island!

  • Customize your resort
  • Beautiful locations
  • Become the Coconut Queen!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 111 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Coconut Queen

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Coconut Queen

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Coconut Queen 5 5 28 28
Remember to unlock the two "hidden" resorts! The other reviewers have already said it all, and I agree with them wholeheartedly: this is an amazing game in every sense of the word. However, word of warning before you start playing: Remember to use awarded gems to unlock the paths to the two locked resorts. If you don't, the game will end after you've completed the four open resorts, and you'll be left high and dry without any chance to earn new gems. This happened to me and was very frustrating. However, the game is so much fun that I didn't mind too much having to start all over again. June 25, 2013
Very fun and re-playable game! This game is great, funny and well done. It is one you can play over and over again and also features free play where you can create the "resorts" any way you please. Certainly not the most challenging game out there but the fun factor way makes up for that. March 29, 2012
A hidden gem! This game is just plain fun to play. Other than meeting certain goals/conditions in a certain timeframe during each level you are free to build how you want. You could easily replay the game and try out using different strategies. Loved the humor, and the hunky guys. Only negative thing I have to say is that the game ended so abruptly and there really was no finished feeling to the story. At first I thought my computer meesed something up and I missed something! All in all a great game and I am hoping for a sequel... February 10, 2012
Fun and unique! I don't know any other game that plays exactly like Coconut Queen. I disregarded it for the longest time because I thought it was a building game, like Build-A-Lot, which I don't enjoy. However it turned out to be a very addictive Time Management game with a fun (actually almost hysterical) plot. I understand some players have experienced glitches, so I recommend demoing first. Also guys might be put off by hunky fellas running around fulfilling the Queen's every wish...but hang in there, the end provides an explanation (although unfortunately (?) the game ends there!) Some levels can be very challenging. It's the kind of game you have to play a couple of times from the start to get it right, which keeps it interesting and adds to replay value. Once you are finished with the timed levels, you can switch to freeplay and build the resorts any way you like. There will be more stuff to unlock during freeplay, but you don't need to do this to finish the game. Since I bought Coconut Queen half a year ago, I've returned to it countless times. This is one of my favorite games to play over and over (although Ranch Rush 2 still holds top spot for me!) August 11, 2013
Really fun and entertaining This game is great - lighthearted and very entertaining. Some of the levels really give you a run for the money (all those monkeys, and no land to build on!). I was sad that it was set up for a sequel, but that it never happened. Maybe one day... June 13, 2012
Totally love it It is wonderful to place things where you like. I love being called "your gorgousness" Something I do not get enough in real life. Nor do i get hunky men running off to do my bidding in reality. I will be playing this for a long time. Best game for ages. March 14, 2012
Best Game! I love this game so much and like the others who have already reviewed, it is also my favorite game on Big Fish. The graphics are so cute. I love the fact that when you upgrade buildings, they actually take on a new look, not just have stars like other building TM games. The story is great, the characters are funny, the voice acting is excellent and the ambient Hawaiian music and sound effects are wonderful. July 28, 2013
Hail to the Coconut Queen!!!!! Best Time Management Game Evah!!! What's not to like about this game?! It's storyline is hilarious! The graphics are phenomenal!! It's challenging enough to keep you going without being so difficult that you give up. Witty and corny lines from hunky tropical men like "See these muscles? I grew them myself." and "Yes, your gorgeousness." with many more that will keep you chuckling throughout the game. Hope there will be a Coconut King!!! May 6, 2013
Great Fun! The graphics might be old school, but the gameplay is great. February 12, 2013
Hidden Gem - Great Game! I found this game because someone mentioned it in a review of another game. You are actually building resorts in this game, not farming coconuts as the game implies. You can place various types of resort buildings such as cabanas, cottages, condos and hotels, and upgrade them as you see fit. Various decorations also increase values in your resort. Gems received can purchase things like faster workers and discounts for supplies. There are many ways to win the level and this game has a lot of replay value. If you enjoy games where you can decorate and build to your liking and not in a set position, this one will not disappoint. January 29, 2013
11-20 of 28 Reviews <<prev 23next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Coconut Queen

Soak up the sun while building your very own paradise empire in Coconut Queen! The island of Lui Lui beckons you!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.