Bookmark

Coconut Queen

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

In Coconut Queen, the island of Lui Lui beckons you to bask amid miles of sun-drenched coastline. Disembark into its beautiful floral air, and discover that you are the island's much-awaited legendary Coconut Queen! Your own private getaway is devoid of females, so find company among the brawny native gents, who welcome you with incredible gifts, and use your Time Management skills to improve the island!

  • Customize your resort
  • Beautiful locations
  • Become the Coconut Queen!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 111 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Coconut Queen

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Coconut Queen

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Coconut Queen 5 5 28 28
A fun little game This is a great Time Management game. It starts off easy but gets harder as you progress, and I have spent a number of hours replaying the levels to beat the clock. There is also a great free play section for a more leisurely pace. The comments are funny although they do get a bit repetitive but nothing that is too bothersome. I haven't played a lot of TM games, but am thoroughly enjoying this one. Great value. January 23, 2013
Love it Really great game :) I highly recommend it September 16, 2012
i liked this kind of game thay are fun to play i even like to play its a great game to play so is hide and object games i like to play them to. they are so fun to do my daughter and son like to play them to they play it with me. we have fun doing them. January 24, 2012
You MUST Try This Game! It's hilariously fun, well - if you're female, that is. :) Hmm, maybe some males, as well hahaha It's like Warcraft but for ladies, they even make a reference to it. "More work?"... "Now that's what I'm talking about.." hahaha I LOVE IT! December 10, 2014
Fun Fun Fun! If a game can have a sense of humor, this one has it! Dialogue and character action is really cute. The island setting is relaxing. Graphics are good. But what really sets this game apart from other city-builders is the wide variety of buildings (tennis courts, pools, restaurants, etc) and the fact you can put them pretty much anywhere you want (unlike Royal Envoy, Time Builders, Build-a-Lot, and Mogul games) Challenging but not too hard. I highly recommend this game! August 19, 2014
Where is the Sequel Loved it bought it about halfway through the demo when it came out have been waiting patiently for the sequel. have played it through a few times August 18, 2014
Horribly Good I hated this game the first few minutes I played it. But then I stuck with it and found myself getting addicted, but didn't want to admit it. Yes, it's probably horribly sexist towards men and bimbo-ish but hey, playing this on a Friday night after work for some fun and relaxation - it's ace!!! I think the graphics could be much better (and bigger), but the game is fun in it's simplicity and problem-solving tasks. And I love beach games, especially when it's cold outside. Don't be fooled by the apparent foolishness of this game - there is a fair amount of time management and strategy involved, and yes, you do get to use your brain. Why not! I like it. Buy it! July 4, 2014
Adorable TM Game! The story line is fun! The Graphics are Great! The music is more than tolerable! and the game has increasing challenge! What mor can you ask for in a TM game? Really, a well thouhgt out, silly game! Truly enjoyable even when a challenge! The comments made by "The Helpers" made/make me laugh! An all around enjoyable game, and I am glad I purchased it! August 1, 2012
21-28 of 28 Reviews <<prev 23next
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Coconut Queen

Soak up the sun while building your very own paradise empire in Coconut Queen! The island of Lui Lui beckons you!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.