Bookmark

Antique Road Trip USA

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Grace and James Anderson are newlyweds with a growing antiques business. Help them open their very own store by traveling across America and searching for hard-to-find antiques! Collect plenty of new wares to sell for a mighty profit. Visit fantastic cities like Cheyenne, Memphis, and Austin and solve different types of puzzles in this fun and exciting Hidden Object game. Go on an Antique Road Trip today!

  • Multiple Hidden Object modes
  • Awesome cities to explore
  • Start your own antique store!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 150 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Antique Road Trip USA

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Antique Road Trip USA

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Antique Road Trip USA 4 5 22 22
Enjoyable but not Exciting This game I found to be a change of pace from standard hidden object games and was enjoyable to play without being really exciting. The graphics were quite good and clear and the dialogue was just enough without being over done. The plot was that a young couple scoured America helping people in and endeavour to sell antiques etc to make money to stock their own shop. The puzzles were pretty straightforward but some of the hidden objects had cryptic clues which made them pretty tricky, others were no problem. Not a bad game and quite interesting - worth the money. January 30, 2012
A Fun Way to Spend Time I really like this game. The music is by far the best background music for a HOS I have heard. It keeps you relaxed and happy. The idea is simple, you must complete tasks to help build up your Antique store. The puzzles range from HOS to puzzles to fix the mistakes and even matching. It is challenging without being crazy. My only complaint is that sometimes, in the HOS, two things could be the answer. The visuals are a bit rough, but not too bad. This is just a really laid back, fun game that anyone can play and everyone will enjoy. My 4 and 5 year old daughters even play and enjoy it! April 28, 2012
Solid Game This is a nice little solid game. You find and sell things to make money to decorate an antique shop. A nice added touch are the 'find the differences' mini-game. It is just that the game seems neverending. lol July 16, 2012
Road Trip U.S.A. Grace and James are running out of space in their home so they open up an Antique Shop. You need to travel around the United States to help your friends sell their excess items so you can make some money to redecorate the shop and find more antiques. I really like the variety of games that are available in this edition. Some of the locations require you to find list items that are provided by the customers individual needs. The faster you find the items, the happier the customer is, therefore willing to pay full price. As the red stars diminish, so does the price they pay. Some customers don't know what the item is called and you need to figure out and find the item they are describing. There are several mini games between levels such as spotting the differences between two almost identical posters, or spotting the difference between several items such as matchbooks. There are also puzzles where you reconstruct mosaic pieces on a stained glass window or putting together poster pieces. You can play this game in timed or untimed mode and you will unlock different upgrades for the shop. You use the money you earn to redecorate the Antique Shop with new wallpaper, plants, counters, clocks and display cases. This is a really fun seek and find game, enjoy! March 10, 2014
THIS IS EITHER A WIN or LOSS It is a refreshing game to play. I did have to use the hint button. The faster you play the more coins you make. For those that like the gardenscapes, and farmscapes, this is another one to create your own store with fixtures. Have fun. February 8, 2013
Just Okay, nothing special. To me, this game was truly just Okay. After purchasing all the items, and going to all the places, the game just keeps going. There is no end. You don't have a sense of accomplishment because there is no end and it quickly becomes boring. As I said, this game was just "okay". November 21, 2011
Good and Bad A good concept But gets boring after three quarters of the way through the game. There is no game instructions on how you are progressing through the game. When you have collected your Antiques you get to the states of America. What am I surpose to collect from the 6 items shown ? March 30, 2012
Middle-of-the-Road Delightful somewhat lengthy game with lots and lots of levels. Newlywed Mrs. stays and minds the store while Mr. hosts sidewalk sales for friends and family throughout the U.S. Crisp and clear graphics; most antiques actually look like antiques. Good detail. Blue grass music throughout game. During sales, customers will tell you what they want, sometimes in the form of a riddle and, in timed mode, the price will continue to decrease if you take too long to find the item. After each sale, there is a a mini-game for earning more money. Nothing new - about 6 games going through a recyling process (jigsaw, spot differences, match pairs or find one that is different). With the combined earnings of the sales and minigames, you can furnish and refurnish your antique store. Two modes: timed and untimed. I recommend timed. It is not a countdown where you have only so much time to complete the sale. Instead, your time is added up. At the very end, you will revisit each of 15 locations and find the entire list of objects. A game easily played in spurts. July 26, 2012
Good DD This was a nice relaxing HOG with puzzles thrown in. I wouldn't pay full price for it as I thought it was too short and I ran out of things to buy way before the end of the game. But it was fun. February 12, 2013
Yeehaa! I really enjoyed the music. I would have been more impressed if there were stories,histories and information behind any antique objects,postcards and signs in the game. Unfortunately, the majority of the items involved seemed to be modern objects. I think I'll just keep watching Mikey and Frank. :P February 9, 2013
11-20 of 22 Reviews <<prev 23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Antique Road Trip USA

Grace and James Anderson are newlyweds with a new antiques business. Help them find new items by traveling across America!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.