Bookmark

Vampireville

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The government will soon obtain the right to sell Malgrey Castle because no heir has claimed the property for 100 years. All of the appraisers that were sent by your boss have gone crazy, including one of your close colleagues. Now it’s your turn! Unlock the secrets of this property using your Hidden Object skills. Appraise the old fashioned property, and figure out what caused the other real estate agents to go crazy in Vampireville!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 116 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Vampireville

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Vampireville

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Vampireville 4.1 5 54 54
Vampires with a twist Vampireville is one of those games that sneaks up on you. When you first begin it will seem like the same ole same ole, but go on. You'll meet the fun "characters" of Malgray Castle. They are a HOOT! The story draws you and the personable Michael is a good looking dude. It's a fun play which will keep you smiling with the character , especially my personal favorite, ROVER July 18, 2013
My Hidden Games This game is really fun, Keanu Reeves... LoL.. April 22, 2013
Great Game So, so funny dialogue. The game itself is easy but it makes up for it in character likeness (as if we couldn't guess who the main character is). Super fun game. go play it NOW! February 19, 2013
This game cracks me up. I love this game..absolutely hilarious. From the Keanu-esque lead character, to Mary the pierced punk maid, to the "creature in the bathroom" drawing...so much fun. Yes, it's not the most challenging or technically polished game, but it's worth it for the storyline and dialogue. It's laugh-out-loud funny. January 31, 2013
Awesome to Play This game is very fun to play. Lots of puzzles and hidden objects to find. Story was great to listen to. I can't really say much without giving away the game but just try it and you will definitely be hooked! November 1, 2012
Love this game! I have always enjoyed Nevosoft games, even when they first started and the graphics were very basic, they were always fun and campy, and had amusing characters. In this game, the graphics and cut scenes are much improved, and while not difficult (actually, I don't enjoy difficult) the hidden objects and puzzles are fun, and the searches are sensible, you look for things as in real life, looking in cupboards and moving bricabrac and drawing curtains to look behind them. Great game! September 11, 2012
silly vampire story If you don't really like vampires, this is a surprise. It's not creepy at all. The story is silly and the characters are a hoot. The innocence of the lead makes it fun to watch him realize what he is dealing with. I have played this multiple times, so one I really enjoyed. September 3, 2012
Vampireville This was a great game. Loved the characters and that they spoke to make the store more interesting. The story was fun and the mini games where very challenging and different compared to other games--I had to skip some. I really enjoyed the fact that there was not a lot of running around from one scene to another--it was contained to about two or three areas at a time. I would say that you should buy it; you will enjoy. May 20, 2012
This one will make you laugh out loud... This game was hilarious! I enjoyed it more and more as it progressed. Though not hard it was challenging at points and never bored me. There was a fair share of logical and understandable interaction. The HOG sections were imaginitive and story/ theme driven. The mini-games were varied and entertaining. The story line was very amusing and consistant. The music unobtrusive. The graphics were colorful and clear. There is 2 very brief "flashlight" sections but they were bright and not at all rough on the eyes. The overall feel of the game fit the storyline very well. There are cut scenes but they are brief and entertaining. The hints and skips recharged though I didn't use but 2 throughout the game. No penalty for poking as this it is part of the game. You interact with a lot of the scenery. Your "saves" occur at the end of each chapter. There are 25 chapters plus a wrap-up to the story at finish. It does get a little more challenging as it progresses as, at points, it stops giving you directions how to proceed but never really difficult if you poke around. Well worth your money for time and entertainment value. .....And you'll notice that the main male character in this "vampire" tale definitely resembled and sounded like Keanu Reeves. That cracked me up! November 11, 2011
Russian developer goes Vampire Review after finishing the game: The Good: + funny! + very well done voice-overs + good mix of mini-games + hint does not recharge if it directs you to the correct screen + they tried lip-synced animation and mostly succeeded... The Neutral: o ...but not always o lots of spiders (small, you have to interact with them) The Bad: - lots of random clicking (no penalty though, and hint refills quite fast) - scare factor zero - pretty forward story with no twists and turns Bottom Line: A very different vampire game that doesn't go the usual romantic heartthrob way. January 17, 2012
21-30 of 54 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Vampireville

Appraise Malgrey Castle, learn about it’s enigmatic inhabitants, save your boss, and learn what drove your co-worker mad!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.