Bookmark

Vampireville

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The government will soon obtain the right to sell Malgrey Castle because no heir has claimed the property for 100 years. All of the appraisers that were sent by your boss have gone crazy, including one of your close colleagues. Now it’s your turn! Unlock the secrets of this property using your Hidden Object skills. Appraise the old fashioned property, and figure out what caused the other real estate agents to go crazy in Vampireville!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 116 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Vampireville

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Vampireville

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Vampireville 4.1 5 55 55
Hidden Object Game and a good one Hello fellow gamers. I have only been playing for a short time but I need to get my rating going. It's a good game. Lots of different games so far which I like a whole lot. Not your average HOG. Which leads to my next view of the game. ANY game with Keanu Reeves (psst and it DOES look like him, right?) as your main character is, in my opinion, a great game!! Seriously it is a good game as well. January 3, 2013
Fun Little Game A fun little game. Not too long, not too difficult - I didn't have to use the skip button much, and definitely worth your time. This one is a rare gem in that it is actually humorous and doesn't take itself too seriously. I really enjoyed the variety of mini-games and of course, Rover the ghost dog. Definitely worth a game credit and a few hours. Enjoy! December 29, 2012
excellent old school game The graphics are older, but it's worth putting up with for the storyline. The game plays more like a tv episode than your traditional game, it's quirky and funny and all puzzles and HO scenes are relevant to the plot (even if they get somewhat repetitive). The hint system sometimes works, sometimes doesn't. Thank goodness for the walkthrough. You can tell this game was state of the art back in the day, definitely worth a try! November 24, 2012
Undead This is one game that I recommend you try the first hour for free. I don't know if I would have bought it had I done the demo round. Several times I wondered why I bought a game called Vampireville. From the reviews here, I guess. Some people like it a lot. I found it rather tedious in the beginning, but less so as I progressed. Maybe I just stopped being annoyed and plowed ahead. The character animation is just awful. It was better for me to not look at their faces and just listen to the story (or read the text). There are lots and lots of puzzles of a variety of skill levels. Only two did I give up on, and they were towards the end. Were they more difficult, or had my patience just run out? Dunno. It's a LONG game, and that's either a good thing or a bad thing. As I said, be sure to TRY BEFORE YOU BUY. April 5, 2012
Diffrent Great for a beginner, not a bad game to buy when it's a daily special. Graphics were fine, loved the butler. Yes Michael does look like Keenen Reeves February 23, 2012
Beginners Only or Just a rainy day occupier This game is definately for beginners or those more advanced players looking for a mindless time occupier. The graphics are C-rated at best, the VOs are awful. The game plays like its holding your hand the whole way through. The puzzles are so easy my young child figured them out! It was soo easy that I felt like I was getting dumber by the minute playing and there was definately no enjoyment for me, but then I am in between an intermediate to advanced player. For a beginner, I highly recommend, anything above that play demo first before purchasing. November 15, 2012
Not sure about this one... I found this one rather boring, I'm sorry to say... found myself wishing it would hurry up and finish more than once. Having said that, the hidden object stuff was different to anything else I've done, so that is a big plus. And it's very long, so you get your money's worth. I thought the graphics were a bit sad, - but I don't know when it was made, maybe they were state of the art then..? Compared to some of the other games I've played it looks positively 80's! That leading man looks rather familiar... September 2, 2014
Had it's ups and downs The graphics aren't great, but that doesn't really concern me. What I found off-putting is there are a lot of times in the game where you have no idea what you are supposed to be doing. Unlike a lot of other HOG games, which penalize you for clicking repeatedly all over the place, this game seems to rely on it at times. I didn't care for having a screen and just having to click for 5-10 minutes until I found something I was apparently supposed to find and then try to figure out what I'm supposed to do with the object found. Not my favorite game so far, but not hideously awful either. September 27, 2013
NOT very challenging I have read the reviews before this one, and at best the reception is luke-warm. The person who mention the horrid lip synching was spot on. Dreadful. I just quit watching their lips and listened to the conversation. I still have 41 minutes to go, and I am 3 chapters in. I am at the boiler room. I will play out the remaining minutes, but unless there is a huge twist or improvement in the game, no, I will not be purchasing it. I do like the dog, though. Too funny. June 3, 2012
Sorry, going against the tide... I guess this game is just not my cuppa tea. I played 45 minutes of the hour demo and lost interest. I like vampire games... and ones with a little cheek are just fine by me (I'm still missing the second half of "Dying for Daylight"... LOVED that game and would GLADLY buy the second half!) but it was just too hard for me to watch the out-of-sync dialogue and the flat faces in this game. the graphics were pretty good, but I tired of "task completed!" and the music seemed just a little silly. February 18, 2012
41-50 of 55 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Vampireville

Appraise Malgrey Castle, learn about it’s enigmatic inhabitants, save your boss, and learn what drove your co-worker mad!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.