Bookmark

Burger Bustle

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Dive into some tasty fun in Burger Bustle, a fun and exciting Time Management game! Take over a restaurant and serve up delicious food as quickly as you can to keep your customer’s coming back for more. Earn awesome awards and unlock helpful upgrades that’ll help you work even more efficiently. Stay one step ahead of your clientele to keep up with the Burger Bustle!

  • Fast-paced gameplay
  • Crazy customers
  • Keep up with the Burger Bustle
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 123 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Burger Bustle

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Burger Bustle

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Burger Bustle 4.2 5 21 21
Finished with all gold. Burger Bustle is one of the most challenging TM games I've played. Love the graphics and game play. There are about 3 levels that are extremely challenging. Some say that they are impossible to beat, but I just finished my last Gold Cup. The trick is that there is no trick! I believe that it's a matter of skill combined with luck. Just go as fast as you can, when possible, prepare burgers in advance. Unless you are doing a money challenge, forget the ketchup, it's just a time sink. Keep trying, it's the luck of the draw, you may have to repeat the level 20 times or more before finally winning. My only gripe is that despite winning all gold, I did not make #1 in the score chart; which means I do not get the last trophy. I tried to replay some levels to get higher scores but the score chart does not seem to update when I get a higher score. September 11, 2013
Great Challenge busy enough you do not get bored, great game! October 16, 2013
Nice game I loved this game! I loke junk food (even though they're unhealthy), and with this games you get the opportunity to enjoy hamburger and cola virtually. It's great fun to play though the levels and it's becoming more and more challenging. And it's great fun to replay some levels to improve your score. April 9, 2013
Love it I love this game but I find some levels are impossible to get to gold as the customers just don't ask for what's needed. March 30, 2012
Burger Bustle??? Burger Bustle is a game where you run a burger shop in many different places. Customers will pay you for the burgers you create and the toppings you include, as well as serving many candy foods along side your burgers. This game gives you tasks to do and you must complete them to get to the next level. This game is very easy to understand and a fun game to play, as you learn many skills that could actually help you in the real life, for instance when to bring on a new worker when the shop gets to busy. However this game was VERY repetitive and got boring after a while so i would recommened this game to children. ( If you like this game, there is another Burger Bustle that is very similar to this game, but better!!!) June 8, 2012
Challenging, nice characters and food! This game is a time killer! I loved that there was so many different kinds of food to sell. It was very challenging. Sometimes the speed of a level is to fast. My arm hurts after ive played it. January 25, 2012
Liked It! Good Parts: Really addictive and fun! A good level of challenge, not too hard and not too easy. Awards added extra fun to the game. The top 20 leaderboard. It made me want to keep playing because I had to get to the top! OK Parts: Voice-overs were annoying, but you eventually get used to them A severe shortage of staff to start off some levels really set me back. Bad Parts: The game's graphics are really not good enough. Luckily, they were fixed by the next game. There was a time limit. If you didn't get at least the silver trophy, you had to start again, and it wasted 5 minutes work! Luckily, this was fixed by the next game. I quite liked this game, however, I recommend you play Burger Bustle: Ellie's organics instead, so the above two flaws will be of no problem. June 22, 2012
Burger Bustle Ah, Burger Bustle. Well, lets see. Actually I got the 2nd one of these games first so I had an idea what this first one would be like. Once I played it through and got all of the equipment and employee speed upgrades I thought I'd be able to go back and turn any silver cups I got into gold by replaying the levels. That didn't happen with all of them because I found out that some of those levels are impossible to fulfill the goals on in the time allotted for gold simply because in this first Burger Bustle you have no way to be able to influence or change what characters order. In the new game(Ellie's Organics) they added a plate that you are awarded as you play the game that you can actually make someone buy what you need to help reach your objectives. Once you use that plate it will recharge over time so you can use it on someone again. No such plate in this first one. Some of the levels I need to reach gold cups on the characters just will not order the items that you need to get in the time limit. I am a person that likes to reach gold or expert on all levels of a game I am playing. If you are like me in that aspect don't plan on doing that. It's a fun game but not possible to get all gold cups so not possible to reach number 1 on the points chart either. June 13, 2012
Too much clicking to be fun I played this game to level 38 and couldn't take the click fest any more. I am sorry I wasted money on this game. The strategies just began to repeat themselves with constant clicking needed. Became no fun so I deleted it. Too bad as the graphics and concept was good in the beginning. October 8, 2013
cruiser not working no matter what I do I cant get the cruiser to work for this game... Uninstalled!!! October 25, 2014
11-20 of 21 Reviews <<prev 23next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Burger Bustle

Dive into some tasty fun in Burger Bustle, a fun and exciting Time Management game! Serve up delicious food as quickly as you can!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.