Bookmark

The Crop Circles Mystery

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Jane's wheat cultivation has been tampered with in the midst of a dangerous thunderstorm. Some think it was just a prank, others think it was the work of aliens from outer space! Help Jane unravel the perplexing mystery through a journey of shocking revelations and solve The Crop Circles Mystery! Discover who is responsible in this fun Hidden Object game, and find out what is going on once and for all!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 148 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
The Crop Circles Mystery

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Crop Circles Mystery

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Crop Circles Mystery 3.5 5 40 40
This why you "try" the game first even if it's on sale! So yeah, now I've learned that the hard way. Although this isn't the only game I've done that with lol. Everything about it just screams kiddie to me. The quality of the story feels like something between Scooby Doo and Smurfs without the comedy to make it fun. The art isn't great, the people in particular look terrible to me. Gameplay is common, boring and easy. Not the shortest game, but not really long enough to make it worth it either, especially given the quality of the game. November 25, 2011
Boring. Found the game dull. Graphics poor quality compared with most HoG coming out lately. And it was terribly picky with how exact you had to be when clicking on an object. Won't be buying. May 23, 2012
Bad, but I bought it anyway! I just really like HOG's...sometimes I purchase them just because they're there!! The music in this one is horrible--as though it's supposed to create some sense of impending doom! One would think when we get back to the "market" or General Store, the music might lighten up. And, at the market, items are being purchased, why is there no $$$ being earned to fix up the dilapidated farm. And, although the game isn't too short...it seems to me that it ends rather abuptly. April 15, 2012
Phew! I might have made a mistake buying this one. I'm always relieved to find an HO that's not scary or creepy, but this was dreadfully boring. I couldn't wait for it to be over! I can see it being for the younger crowd, or something to play with your grandkids. June 28, 2013
How about a real video game? You know, if all I wanted to do was to play I Spy, I'd just buy the books. No need for a computer. I gave this one an extra star for likeable graphics and cool sound-effects during the HO scenes. March 31, 2013
Redundant Very disappointed. Redundant series of finding objects. Juvenile. But the subject matter isn't good for kids. February 23, 2013
good for kids. Maybe if you are 5 or 6 years old or less..lol.. Not a game for me. March 24, 2012
YAAAAAAAAWNSVILLLE !!!!!!! The ideal game for kids or anyone that wants a game that won't tax their brains to much. I would highly recommend you try the demo before buying that way you won't be disappointed. Its not one I would recommend personally I found it boring. March 24, 2012
Where'd it go??!! What happened??!! This hog had a potential to be interesting, with a fairly cool story line. But it was over before I even had a chance to really get into it. This is THE shortest game I've ever played. It's brevity is what cancelled out the positive aspects of the rating. Given the chance to do it all over again, I never would have wasted my money on it. OK. I'll give it the benefit of the doubt. It might have been abducted by aliens... May 15, 2014
a real dud boring ongoing HObj and uninspired puzzles photos of things is somewhat blurry and always small July 16, 2014
31-40 of 40 Reviews <<prev 234next
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Crop Circles Mystery

Jane's wheat cultivation has been tampered with in the midst of a thunderstorm. Help her solve The Crop Circles Mystery!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.