Bookmark

Gardenscapes

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Create the perfect garden! Comb the rooms of a gorgeous mansion for hidden items and restore a once stunning garden to its former glory in Gardenscapes! Choose from tons of garden items and accessories to customize the garden to your taste. Become part of the city’s community and partake in the competitive “Best Garden” contest. Become an outdoor décor pro in this cutting-hedge, Hidden Object game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 108 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Gardenscapes

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Gardenscapes

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Gardenscapes 4.6 5 109 109
Fun & Relaxing I loved this game just for the reason that it's easy and you have lots of fun decorating. Even the Screensaver is fun. If you just want a relaxing time, this game is it, August 17, 2012
Fun hidden object game Love this game so much fun and you get to create beautiful gardens . I cannot wait for another new game have already bought and finishe mansion makeover and garden makeover.. lots of fun July 2, 2012
The garden design is what makes this rock The mansion is having a "jumble" sale in 15 different rooms/areas, and you are looking for objects requested by customers. The graphics are good, but still you'll probably need to use hints to find some objects. I had fun using two novel tools -- hidden cameras and thermometers --, and in most scenes, they are really hidden. If you can find either, the camera flash provides a very quick glance at where some of the hidden objects are located. The thermometer clue will heat up by various degrees as you approach a HO. But you've got to be quick because both tools only last seconds. The real standout of this game is the part where you design a fabulous garden from one in shambles, encouraged by a helpful butler. You get to play with designing an animated fountain, pond, bridge, putting green, flower beds, shrubs, fruit trees, gazebo, walkway pavers, fencing, porch upgrades, and more. There's so much to do...and not one weed to pull. November 14, 2011
Chell's review Loved the demo, can't wait til I can buy the full version September 9, 2012
Ah, the quiet life of gardening It's a lot of work. The story is fun and there are timed and untimed modes. There is your ever helpful butler Austin who helps and has witty comments. I love the house and the "stuff" laying around in it. There isn't a "junk" feel to the rooms, rather a find a place for something and clean it later. Like a real older uncared for home might be like. Loved the challenges *which aren't really hard* Total fun! May 16, 2012
Garden- tastic! This is the perfect game to relax with. Not as intense as many games are. The hidden object scenes aren't the toughest around but they are still fun. I often play this game to "warm up" before I dive into the tougher more serious games. I am going to download the sequel and I am sure I will be just as thrilled. May 9, 2012
Gardenscapes!!! Gardenscapes is a game where you have lots of jumble sales in many different rooms in the house that you care for. Many customers request different things and sometimes you even get letters from some were you have to collect a certain number of certain things. With the money you make from the items you sell you can buy new things to make your garden look amazing, even buy a pet dog and call it what you want, also newspapers will show best garden competitons that you will enter and hopefully win! You can change your garden items if your style of furniture changes and as you grow your garden will to. One sentence to sum up this game is: "AMAZING!". May 8, 2012
Top game I love this kind of game. It has the added bonus of designing a Beautiful garden along with the hidden object fun. Please make more games like these! November 15, 2011
Nice Change of Pace I absolutely love this game. The sound effects are excellent down to the cat's meow and the dog's bark. Sounds just like my cat. A lot of interesting things happen in this game. It's relaxing and a nice change of pace from the scary hidden object games. Watching your garden progress is really fun. Try it you'll like it. January 31, 2012
fun object finding garden creating game I love this game in this game you find hidden objects that people would like to buy and if you cant find an object you can sometimes find cameras that show you where they are or sometimes you find a thermometer that plays ou hot and cold you earn money when you sell items. the more you sell the more beutiful your garden will look... November 27, 2011
21-30 of 109 Reviews <<prev 2345...11next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Gardenscapes

Create the perfect garden! Comb the rooms of a mansion for hidden items and restore a once stunning garden to its former glory!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.