Bookmark

Gardenscapes

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Create the perfect garden! Comb the rooms of a gorgeous mansion for hidden items and restore a once stunning garden to its former glory in Gardenscapes! Choose from tons of garden items and accessories to customize the garden to your taste. Become part of the city’s community and partake in the competitive “Best Garden” contest. Become an outdoor décor pro in this cutting-hedge, Hidden Object game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 108 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Gardenscapes

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Gardenscapes

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Gardenscapes 4.6 5 112 112
good family fun that lasts quite a while My kids and I really really like this game. We all had differend opinions about how the garden should be decorated so we all took turns playing it. My kids are only 7 and 8, so there's not a whole lot of HOS games I'll let them play. However, once you play it a lot, the HOS become predicatable, but that's ok, because getting to chose the garden stuff is where the fun is for us anyway! February 20, 2012
A Dream Come True! Firstly, the most beautiful of many Gorgeous hidden object games I've played. The main character, the Caretaker, is drawn and realized wonderfully! Having my own masterpiece of a dream garden and mansion is...just Ooo La La! October 8, 2012
Kids love it My kids like puzzles, and they can't read "yet" but this game, after watching me, they picked it up superfast. hidden clue's, I call my 4 yr old to help. Wow. July 28, 2012
Fun, Fun, and more Fun Very fun game, i love choosing my own decorations to see what the outcome will be this is a very addicting game too. July 14, 2012
Very Different, Very Fun Love this game! Just finished the demo. So different than most of HOG. I found this game such a refreshing change of pace. Not much in the way of a story but that was OK. You basically restore an estate and garden that you inherited from your grandfather. The graphics were very good. I even enjoyed the music, which is something I usually turn off. But my favorite thing had to be the butler, Austin. You could interact with him. And he would respond back. He even asked me if I always play games at night! There are two modes, relaxed and timed. I am playing the relaxed one just to get a feel, but I have every intention of playing the timed mode later. I really believe one will not be disappointed playing this game. It really is worth the money! June 25, 2012
Really enjoyed this game.. I loved playing this game to destress from the day. It was fun and I liked the idea of making money to purchase items. I wish the Gardenscape Mansion edition was for the MAC. Oh well. June 23, 2012
Excellent Game This is a great game. I love the graphics and collecting the money to improve the gardening. I have played this game over and over again, which says a lot for games. June 16, 2012
Fun and very entertaiment!! I love the way u decorate the hall and after finish de game u can change de designe till it look the way u wanted.Is very fun , it got me!! June 13, 2012
Love Such a cute, fun games with great story and graphics May 29, 2012
Wonderful Game Bravo to all the creators of this game. What a pleasure to find a game without any violence or blood and gore. It is fun to play. Each time I left the game I couldn't wait to get back to it. Loved every minute. May 7, 2012
51-60 of 112 Reviews <<prev 45678...12next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Gardenscapes

Create the perfect garden! Comb the rooms of a mansion for hidden items and restore a once stunning garden to its former glory!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.