Bookmark

Gardenscapes

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Create the perfect garden! Comb the rooms of a gorgeous mansion for hidden items and restore a once stunning garden to its former glory in Gardenscapes! Choose from tons of garden items and accessories to customize the garden to your taste. Become part of the city’s community and partake in the competitive “Best Garden” contest. Become an outdoor décor pro in this cutting-hedge, Hidden Object game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 108 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Gardenscapes

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Gardenscapes

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Gardenscapes 4.6 5 109 109
Addictive Fun! The addiction is in collecting what you need to fix up the garden. The butler is cute, the hidden object search is just challenging enough, and decorating the garden is added fun. February 17, 2012
as good as the first! I loved it... wish it was a little longer but I love these type of games! Can't wait till they make another! June 12, 2012
Fun outdoors Very good game. I had fun making my own garden look like I wanted it to. Very challenging. April 2, 2012
Just Plain Fun I really like this game because it is just plain fun. I like the characters and the object of the game as a whole. I'm a newer HOG player and I enjoyed the fact the frustration level of where to go next wasn't there and I appreciated that. February 14, 2012
Definitely worth the money!!! I was pleasantly surprised at the length of this game. The only criticism -- there were not enough rooms. You keep going back to the same rooms. But that is a minor drawback and don't let it stop you from trying/buying this game. It is very interactive. Click on the dog and watch him do tricks. Click on Austin and see what he has to say. And it is something different every time. Click on the swan and Austin will feed him. Click on a butterfly or bird and it flies away. Click on anything and see what happens. And when it rains, watch puddles form. The point of this game is to design a garden. You earn money by having garage sales. When you earn enough money, you can buy an item. If you want to change an item you bought, you can. Excellent graphics. Relaxing. Made me smile several times. July 21, 2012
More I love this game because I was able to play hidden objects and with my points was able to renovate at the same time would love to see more games like this one. May 20, 2012
i love it very much nice game ,a pleasure to play this game i whish many other like this but they aren t January 25, 2012
One of My Favorites This is one of my favorites HOG. I've played it several times and will most likely again. I love the interaction with the characters and choosing my own gardens for the game. The graphics are great and the game in general is just plain fun. I would recommend this game to first time players of hidden object. It's a nice introduction to this type of game. December 20, 2011
Create a beautiful garden! This is a wonderful game. It's a hidden object game, but you also get to buy items to decorate your garden. The butler is there to help you, and he has a funny personality. You can interact with him and he'll talk back to you. You can buy things like a gazebo, garden furniture and plants, once you earn enough money from finding hidden objects. There are 3 choices for each item you can buy, ranging from less to more expensive, so you can choose to buy the one that you think will look best in the garden. If you change your mind later, you can change to a different item. Just for a little variety, the butler sometimes interacts with other people who stop to visit the garden. It's really a great game, bright, & cheery. It is a great game for beginners or for those who want light entertainment. April 13, 2014
A Fun Game... I really liked the graphics and the game was a lot of fun. I only wish it lasted longer and had more levels. March 23, 2014
61-70 of 109 Reviews <<prev 56789...11next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Gardenscapes

Create the perfect garden! Comb the rooms of a mansion for hidden items and restore a once stunning garden to its former glory!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.