Bookmark

Gardenscapes

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Create the perfect garden! Comb the rooms of a gorgeous mansion for hidden items and restore a once stunning garden to its former glory in Gardenscapes! Choose from tons of garden items and accessories to customize the garden to your taste. Become part of the city’s community and partake in the competitive “Best Garden” contest. Become an outdoor décor pro in this cutting-hedge, Hidden Object game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 108 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Gardenscapes

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Gardenscapes

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Gardenscapes 4.6 5 111 111
A Fun Game... I really liked the graphics and the game was a lot of fun. I only wish it lasted longer and had more levels. March 23, 2014
Fun For Every Age Group This is one of my favorite games, nice story line, fun characters, pleasant music and easy to play. February 11, 2014
Change it up! I loved this game... it's one you can play at Your own pace. I liked creating different landscapes. February 2, 2014
AWESOME GAME EVER MADE!!!!!! THIS GAME IS SO AWESOME THAT SO MANY PEOPLE DOWNLOAD THIS GAME I DIDNT GET TO PLAY GARDENSCAPES 2 YET BUT THE FIRST GAME IS AMAZING I HAVE IT ON MY IPAD MINI AND ON MY COMPUTER!!! I SOOO CARZY ABOUT THIS GAME!!!!!!! PINKEY SINCE :))))) January 3, 2014
Funn finding This game is fun & relaxing, somewhat challenging for the novice. I enjoy finding the various items in the different areas then using the financial benefits to improve the barn. December 27, 2013
My Favorite So Far!! I absolutely loved this game. Finding hidden objects, selling them, and then remodeling a garden.....so fun! I would recommend this game to anyone who loves HO and TM games. I'm so glad they have launched more gardenscapes games and I really hope they release a new one soon! October 25, 2013
fun hidden object game i loved this game i just wish they had more to play,i played the other two and they were great also August 13, 2013
Fun family game My son and I love the all of the "scapes" games. They are fun with timed or casual play. The characters are witty with a silly story. Love the options to create your garden. August 11, 2013
gardenscapes 2 i love the game gardenscapes 2 and i hope and can instill this game 4 free. August 9, 2013
Always Fun! I love how this game mixes hidden objects with recreating the lovely garden. Fun and relaxing! Easy on the eyes and appropriate for the whole family. One of my very favorites. July 6, 2013
71-80 of 111 Reviews <<prev 678910...12next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Gardenscapes

Create the perfect garden! Comb the rooms of a mansion for hidden items and restore a once stunning garden to its former glory!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.