Bookmark

Gardenscapes

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Create the perfect garden! Comb the rooms of a gorgeous mansion for hidden items and restore a once stunning garden to its former glory in Gardenscapes! Choose from tons of garden items and accessories to customize the garden to your taste. Become part of the city’s community and partake in the competitive “Best Garden” contest. Become an outdoor décor pro in this cutting-hedge, Hidden Object game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 108 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Gardenscapes

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Gardenscapes

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Gardenscapes 4.6 5 110 110
great game! this game is a lot of fun. Just challenging enough, yet fun! June 21, 2013
Gardenscapes I loved the game, wish for many more of the same type. I have played it 3 or 4 times now. :) I like doing the garden designs. June 11, 2013
Wonderful game!! I love the Hidden Object games, but some of them are too dark. This game is so light and fun that I keep coming back as different players, just so I can play again! The graphics are cute, and the characters humorous. April 6, 2013
SO MUCH FUN!!!!!! I LOVE this game!! I also have Mansion Makeover, too!! They are so much fun!!! I want MORE of them!! NOW!!!!! March 28, 2013
THE BEST Hidden Object Game TOTALLY Awesome game.! Items move from room to room, light enough to see yet Challenging, relaxed and repair a garden. One of the best games, I've played ! ! ! A DEFINATE BUY ! ! ! PLEASE Develope & Make MORE Gardenscape Games & More Like IT February 24, 2013
Very Addictive fun and relaxing game played it several times and will play it again August 15, 2012
Buy this game! This game is colorful and full of fun. I loved this game from the beginning until the end. There were no frustrating moments and it was fun being able to build something with your earnings. You won't regret buying this game. August 6, 2012
My Favorite! This game is so much fun and makes me laugh because it is so cheerful. There are a lot of choices for decorating the garden. The Graphics are nice and clear and colorful and there are LOTS of hidden objects to find and earn money to decorate. The Butler and the puppy and the cheery birds are such a delight!!! This is such a nice change from all the dark, creepy dreary games. I have gone back and replayed this game many times. I definately recommend this game. I hope they come up with more of this kind! July 30, 2012
Delightful Game! I enjoyed this game. I'm a bit of a hidden object junkie, but I've been looking for a game where I can build and customize things. Gardenscapes definitely delivered on that! The only thing I would have liked better is more choices. Other than that, it's a great little game that I recommend. October 30, 2012
Fixing up is so much fun This game was one of my introduction to HO games -- and it was so much fun I ended up buying it! Austin is the butler for an old mansion where the garden's fallen on hard times. In order to fix it up and add lovely details like a small pond (with swan!) and fruit trees, Austin and you put on a series of sales, room by room, to raise money. Buyers show up (on the left of the screen) demanding certain items. It's your job to find them as quickly as you can -- you get paid more if you do. Items are by and large clearly drawn, and the rooms are whimsical,so they're fun to look at. (The Asian-themed room is especially atmospheric and comes with its own mysterious music.) With enough money, you get to select and buy improvements. Later, you even compete in a local garden contest!! It helps a lot that Austin is a funny, charming character, and gets a frisky dog to liven things up. This is accompanied by a real musical score with beautiful and varied numbers, making gameplay even more enjoyable. March 12, 2013
81-90 of 110 Reviews <<prev 7891011next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Gardenscapes

Create the perfect garden! Comb the rooms of a mansion for hidden items and restore a once stunning garden to its former glory!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.