Bookmark

Sally's Studio Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Join Sally as she travels the world helping people feel their best! Warm up on the beach, find balance at a retreat and lots more!

This is a special Collector's Edition early release. The game is scheduled to be released in 2-3 weeks so, the Collector's Edition is for those who can’t wait to run Sally’s Studio. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases counts toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

Experience all the exclusive Collector’s Edition extras!
The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay!
  • Magnificent wallpapers
  • Animated screensaver
  • Fantastic concept art
  • Special Collector’s shop
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 114 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Sally's Studio Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Sally's Studio Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Sally's Studio Collector's Edition 4.8 5 20 20
such a nice game! Took me into another great escape from pressure of running a business. It's very addicting. Higlly recomend this time menagment game. September 2, 2012
Excellent I personally love this game. It's really fun and challenging. This game could be one of my favorites. As a time managing game you have to get all your customers's wish before the closing time of the day and make sure you pass your budget goal in order to move the story forward. For the most part the timing for this game is a little easier than some of the dinner dash games. In this salon game you get to give the customer spa treatment, and many more other things to do or upgrade through the money you earn each day. December 13, 2012
wow! Another series from sally. I'm enjoying this game but just "so-so" not like the first game of sally. But still, it's fun to play 'til the end. March 14, 2013
A great one I have a thing for Time Management games, and this one is definetly on my top 5 from Big Fish games. The story is straight forward, as Sally opens one salon after the other. I do love the fact that you always can aim for the perfect day mark. And each location also have a special achivement you can try to get. February 13, 2014
Sally's Studio Collecter's Edition OMG! This game AWESOME! I LOVE this game so much! Who ever downloads this, will love this game so much. If someone wants to play this game should play it. July 17, 2013
Fan I am a fan of this game ! Everybody should play at this game ! August 6, 2014
sally studio My sally studio was erased of my computer i paid to use it it was never returned because my computer was cleaned. So I would like it to go to my new computer that i have now i will like to know what i have to do to return or get sally studio again. May 9, 2014
Good Game I liked the extra store with the edition, upgrades were good, overall a fun game to play. Lots of dragging and clicking to do, so you stay busy. Graphics are good, and people are cute. I did get a bit bored with the repetition and haven't made it all the way through as of yet. October 16, 2013
Great Intermediate TM Sally's games are all awesome. My one small gripe with Sally's Studio is that was a bit too easy to achieve expert on all levels. March 29, 2014
Not Really A Fan! Despite the other raving reviews, I really didn't find much to enjoy about this game. Good Parts: Excellent graphics. They were very clear, modern and had excellent designs. Nothing was blurry, everything was clear. A good level of challenge. For this game, it was a mixture of easy and hard. Great upgrades. OK Parts: Storyline was like a comic set-out. It was a good intro and provided background to the game, but I would've liked a little bit more and maybe some voice-overs. Bad Parts: At first the game was fun, then it went to average, then tedious untill it was almost like a chore. Game was overwhelming at times, I seemed to have to go from one place to the other. Game is very repetitive I don't really see the point in a TM Collector's Edition. There was nothing really there to distinguish it from a SE. A fairly plain, boring game and one I certainly won't be coming back to. October 24, 2012
11-20 of 20 Reviews <<prev 2next
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Sally's Studio Collector's Edition

Join Sally as she travels the world helping people feel their best! Warm up on the beach, find balance at a retreat and lots more!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.