Bookmark

Romancing the Seven Wonders: Great Pyramids

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Before the Old Kingdom, in the fourth year of the reign of King Amenhotep IV, Queen Nefertiti enjoyed unprecedented power, equal only to the Pharaoh himself. However, in the fourteenth year of the King’s reign, all record of Queen Nefertiti vanished … until now. Brianna Hastings has been trapped in an ancient tomb, and only her sister can save her in Romancing the Seven Wonders Great Pyramid, a Hidden Object game.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 172 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Romancing the Seven Wonders: Great Pyramids

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Romancing the Seven Wonders: Great Pyramids

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Romancing the Seven Wonders: Great Pyramids 1.7 5 12 12
HiddenObject/Adventure/Puzzle Game This game would be fun BUT the visual quality is so bad that you can not rcognise the items. A sharper image would make it worth playing and buying,otherwise it's just pure frustration! January 12, 2012
FRUSTRATING BUT POSSIBLE TO PLAY I have to say that this game was very frustrating to play as it's very easy to get lost (particularly in the tomb as the tunnel ways look ALMOST the same and had to return to the walkthrough to figure out where to find an HOS area to get the ladder) and and yes, I did purchase it and yes, I've finished the game. Some tips that might make it easier to play: Hint Button -- it says nothing but it's the green flower-like object beneath the score on the lower right-hand corner Inventory items -- had to play a new game (after purchase due to then missing sledgehammer and machete) but I found that I had to click on the word "inventory" to bring it up AND you can't pick up any inventory item UNTIL you click on the area for which you need to use it and read the comment Sparkling areas -- click on all of them (make sure you look around after completing each HOS area) and you'll either get a piece of the sarcophagus or an inventory item or it'll be an area to which you need to return. The whole game is VERY GRAINY making finding objects difficult; occasionally, I don't mind purchasing a game like this (only as a DD as this was) because it helps me to appreciate the crystal-clear images of other games. July 22, 2012
Not for me Not my kind of HOG. Hard to play and find items. Just not a fun game to pay for. August 8, 2012
Not a great game Played the "trial." Very poor graphics, blurry and dark. Poor instruction, had to use the blog, which is also blurry and dark! Disliked the puzzles which repeated over and over. Didn't do the full hour-waste of time and energy. July 22, 2012
My Poor Eyes Sometimes a game just doesn't do it for you. This was one of them. I pay 30 minutes of the trial and just quit. I simply wasn't enjoying it. The storyline was fine, the visual graphics should have been wonderful but someone with a mean streak like placing everything in the dark. It was very hard to find things because of that. Most of all, it was just that etereal something that was missing that just didn't make this a fun game. Too bad. Cause I really wanted to find out that others were wrong. They weren't. July 22, 2012
FRUSTRATING This game seriously needed a map, as there was a lot of coming and going and the hint button was absolutely no use in trying to find out where to go next. I had to refer to the Strategy Guide way too many times, and since it was not built in, I had to exit the game every time I needed help. The puzzles were repeated over and over again and were not that hard. The HOS were extremely hard; the items were very small and dark. I had to use a magnifying glass to find some of them. If you collected 36 scarabs, you got a bonus play, which was just another repeat of one of the puzzles. Extremely disappointing. The storyline was based on a search for a missing sister; the end of the story consisted of screens filled with writing that told the end of the story, instead of the game bringing a conclusion to the story. Aweful. I sure didn't check out the reviews before I got it. Hopefully, I didn't pay much for it. Definitely a game to be avoided. April 11, 2014
yucky game I kept getting stuck at locations. The game would say to find a way through but there wasn't any way to do that. What a waste. June 3, 2012
Terrible game! When I read the visuals were bad, I thought, how bad can they be? Well, they are terrible! The locations are dark and blurry. I've played hundreds of these type of games, and I have to say this is among the worst I've ever played. Sorry gamers, I wanted it to be good but I found nothing redeeming because there's just no fun or challenge in a game you can't see. July 22, 2012
SEVEN WONDERS even at 2.99 its not worth buying. to dark. dont want to spend all day looking for objects. only played 1/2 half of demo. couldnt take it. what is story?? July 22, 2012
An Awful game Wow no wonder it is being offered for 2.99 and even for that I wouldnt get it. Cannot see items well, no real help in what you are supposed to do. Lousy and I do not recommend. July 22, 2012
1-10 of 12 Reviews prev 2next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Romancing the Seven Wonders: Great Pyramids

Help save Brianna’s sister, who has been entombed by the spirit of Queen Nefertiti, deep inside the Great Pyramid!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.