Bookmark

Escape Whisper Valley

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

A sudden rockslide has left you trapped in Whisper Valley, an abandoned mountain village. Can you piece together the clues that will lead you back home? Explore intricate locations and track down Hidden Objects to Escape Whisper Valley! Solve puzzles and collect fragments of a map that will help you find your way home and make it past the obstacles in your way. Dive into Whisper Valley and plan your escape today!

  • Mysterious scenes to search
  • Multiple game modes
  • Escape Whisper Valley!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 44 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Escape Whisper Valley

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Escape Whisper Valley

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Escape Whisper Valley 3.1 5 25 25
Very fun hidden object game! I've played alot of different hidden object games, mostly the ones with the big storylines. I came across this one thinking it was like the others. I know this has a story, but the most enjoyment I get is that it is purely hidden object, with puzzles at the end of each level, and there are so many levels! I love hidden object games, and ones like these are the best. Because of this one I purchased Escape Rosecliff Island and Escape the Emerald Star. I can't wait to play those! May 8, 2014
A good HO game This is similar to the other Escape games in this series. Lots of HO scenes with mini-games in between. There are 25 levels, with up to five scenes at each level, so you definitely get your money's worth. The art work is good, with only an occasional item that is impossible to find. Most are in plain sight, but they are still hard to find for some reason! Since there are only 25 scenes, they are repeated several times, but you look for different items each time. You also need to look for a lock and key in each scene - if you get 50 all together you unlock the unlimited portion of the game. At the end you can go back to each scene and find every single item. I love this kind of game, and I definitely recommend it. December 23, 2013
too much searching I was prepared to like this game - I really do enjoy the HOG for the most part. I simply want an interesting storyline, believable characters who keep showing up, a map is a great bonus and some extra puzzles to exercise my brain. When a game gives me 3-5 HOG before a truly simple puzzle then back to the same then I lose interest. Deleted this one before the hour was up. Not even worth it at a reduced price. August 2, 2012
Where have all the people gone Graphics, music and searching challenge are pretty good. Slightly spooky atmosphere. Match 3 mini-games are something to look forward to. My biggest dislike of SpinTop H O G's is that the settings are interesting until you find you have to visit the same locations over and over again. April 7, 2013
Boring Game Older style, hidden object game. Graphics aren't very nice, and I just found it very boring. I might buy it if I had nothing else to play, but with so many great games I haven't played yet, I don't think so. :) August 2, 2012
Very boring game This was among one of our first games and we were very disappointed. This has to be one of the most repetitious boring HOG games I've ever played. For those who like to go from one scene to another just looking for HOs, and back to the same scenes again and again, it would be OK. But this game really put me to sleep. Even the little puzzles couldn't save it..... July 22, 2013
Not very engaging This was just about nothing but HO puzzles. There was no interaction with anything else. You went from location to location searching for objects. Occasionally there was a jigsaw type puzzle to unlock new locations but they were pretty easy. If not for the title I wouldn't know what the plot of this game was. Overall I found it boring and didn't finish the game. I enjoy HO games but I like to have an interesting story line and perhaps some interaction with other characters. These were missing from this game. Do not buy this unless you really like HO games. November 15, 2012
Boring and dull This is almost pure HOS which I do like, but this was tedious. The mini games at the end of each level were so easy a child could do them. On the whole I was bored and glad that I only paid a sale price for it. October 3, 2012
Same old, same old... Having played Escape Rosecliff Island, this game is what I suspected. You are stranded in a valley and meet no people during the whole game. (At least they tell you that beforehand this time around.) The story is told in a sentence: "You are stranded in Whisper Valley due to a rock slide, now escape." The Good: + some clues need more steps than one + game is long + some clues require thinking + compared to Rosecliff Island there are more minigames The Bad: - game is repetitive - some wrong clues - riddle clues are repetitive - minimal story - the final escape level is the only interesting one Bottom Line: Tragically, the Match 3 bonus game is more interesting than the game itself. By the way, I finished the game with 10 hours 36 left. If anybody ran out of time, please tell me what happens. I have no motivation at all to find out myself. August 14, 2012
Stupid game This is one of the all time most boring games. A cut and dried HO game. No plot, really, just scene after scene of HO. Gets boring really fast. Save your money on this one! January 19, 2012
11-20 of 25 Reviews <<prev 23next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Escape Whisper Valley

A sudden rockslide has left you trapped in an abandoned mountain village. Can you find the clues that will lead you back home?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.