Bookmark

Skymist - The Lost Spirit Stones

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

A powerful spell has drained all the mystical energy from the enchanted land of Skymist, and it's up to you to recover the lost Spirit Stones and restore peace to the kingdom! Find clues and keys, solve puzzles, and uncover secrets as you journey across the mysteriously transformed land, all while unraveling the tale of a misplaced cast of storybook characters. Go on a crazy Hidden Object adventure in a fantasy world!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 184 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Skymist - The Lost Spirit Stones

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Skymist - The Lost Spirit Stones

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Skymist - The Lost Spirit Stones 3.4 5 14 14
Great fun and just about the right level of difficulty for me. If like me you get lost in more complicated HO adventures but like to have some interactive challenge rather than pure HO - try this. The game is split into separate areas rather than making you go back and forth over one huge map, objects can be small and tricky to find but the hint refill isn't too long. There is a good walkthrough which I needed sometimes. All in all a favourite game which I will keep coming back to - sequel please?? March 23, 2013
a very good great with great graphics!!! i really liked this game. the graphics were wonderful. very visible and you could see what you needed. it was mainly light where a lot of these games tend to be on the darker side. it is a shorter game but still i really liked it. it was a good change of pace from the darker ones i have been playing. the hint button recharged fast and the skips were a little different. i think you will like it!!!! September 23, 2012
Beautiful game This in an Interactive Hidden Object game from Mutant Games; please don?t be put off by the cartoonish graphics, the scenes are clean & sharp & the artwork is simply lovely. There are no voiceovers & the dialogue is skippable but the responses (which come from you as the characters ?interact? with you) in parts of the game are hilarious. A princess is getting ready for her birthday party & she asks you to help but what you do causes all the prettiness to disappear & Skymist turns into a darker, dreary world & it?s your job to put it right. The H0 scenes are well laid out; some things will go into your inventory as you need them for a task. The hint recharges at around 30 seconds & there is a mis-click penalty but you have to really go some for it to kick in. You get a journal which is very useful as it contains tips on what to do next; indeed sometimes it tells you exactly what to do next. However being partly adventure there will be times when you have to give some thought about what to do; for instance combining inventory items. This is a beautiful game that won?t tax you too much but does need some thinking about occasionally. December 17, 2011
Interesting mix of challenges and visuals I like the 3D computer graphics of the game and scenes and the fact that the HOS include special tasks you have to accomplish to solve each scene. Although it is not difficult it makes it more interesting. I also like the story line. A fun suggestion, give multiple choice answers in the dialogue so a player can control the direction the game goes in based on the answer given. Or even if the game goes the same way, having 2 choices of "reply" - like one funny and one serious - or one mean and one nice - or one dumb and one smart- would make it more unique and entertaining. January 9, 2012
Lots of Hidden Objects All-round good balance between frustrating HO settings and easy finds. Good game, good graphics, will enjoy again. November 29, 2011
Nice Story I really enjoyed the storyline, as well as the way the game put the player in the game. I wasn't a huge fan of the CGI look of the scenes, but it looks fine. The cartoonish characters were well drawn, and I liked the interactions between them and the character. June 6, 2012
I feel like a kid again this is a delighful story. You feel like you became a child again and putting in your adult knowledge you will be able to save the day. Visuals are good, story line old and tried - but not too bad - well, if you are ready for an adventure and feeling good about it - go for it. April 30, 2012
Fun Game I really liked this game and found it entertaining November 18, 2011
Lacking in several areas It's a bit short, but not terribly so. Worst thing about it is that characters are annoying and poorly drawn. The rest of the art is decent, but not as good as most HOGs. Too much is dependent on the shadows from rendering (for those who know what I'm talking about) The gameplay is just plain and unremarkable. There's a bit of fun in it, but compared the the vast majority of HOGs, this is in the lower half. Probably a good game for kids I'm thinking. November 25, 2011
Decent Game but Not Very Engaging "OK" is the best word I can think of to describe this game. The visuals are not terrible, but they're definitely not stunning. The story is rather trite and there's no voice-acting, just lines of text to click through. My favorite part of the game was the problem-solving aspect, although after a few levels everything started to feel repetitive. Overall, I think I'll probably forget everything about this game in a few weeks but it was decent fun while it lasted. February 2, 2012
1-10 of 14 Reviews prev 2next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Skymist - The Lost Spirit Stones

Magic has been drained from the enchanted realm of Skymist - find the lost Spirit Stones and restore peace to the kingdom!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.