Bookmark

Fishdom 2

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Dive into awesome Match 3 fun in Fishdom 2! Swap colorful tiles and earn tons of money to create the aquarium of your dreams! Let your imagination run wild as you unlock and decorate uniquely-themed tanks. Polish your aquarium design skills while having fun with your exotic finned pets. Top it with an educational Fishipedia containing fun facts about Fishdom sea creatures, and a bonus screensaver!

  • Fun minigames
  • Unique Fishipedia
  • Dive into Match 3 fun!
  • Play Fishdom
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 144 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Fishdom 2

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Fishdom 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Fishdom 2 4.5 5 19 19
Fun Aquarium Game! Beautiful game and very fun to play! Design your own aquarium ,buy your own fish, make money.... all in this game! I recommend this game! September 23, 2012
Relaxing and charming match 3 This is not a particularly hard match 3 game, but the artwork is charming, and it is relaxing and soothing to play--one of the things I enjoy in some Match 3 games. You accumulate money to stock an aquarium, and the results are more interesting and complex than other similar games in which you build environments. This is a good game to play at the end of "one of those days," I think. As I play I can feel my blood pressure going down. The cartooning is clever and playful. March 1, 2013
Fish Fun Great game to play! Just need to figure out how to merge my tanks! January 28, 2014
who like's computer pet's!? I thought it would just go from level to level matching 3 or more. for kids who don't want to have a time limit, and for kids who want fish as pet's, this is a great game. I have 2 diff. real fish tanks and I loved choosing the fish and the decoration.In the game I have done 172 levels, fished,decorated and put in fish necessities, in 4 almost 5 tanks. It is definitely a great game to play. :) October 9, 2013
What a fun game! A delightful, fun, addictive game. Can't stop playing and the little fish are so cute that I almost hate to leave them when I do quit. The match 3 part is different each time and you never quite know what to expect next. The matching is varied enough that it keeps your interest and is the way you enhance your aquarium. I love this game and highly recommend it to everyone. September 8, 2013
Lovely animations A straight-forward match 3 game that allows you to create beautiful animated aquariums with the money you win. Easy enough for match 3 newbies and a low-stress game for others. Animations and graphics are really beautiful (more so than the preview shots show). I just wish the matching icons were a little bigger and popped out more from the tile backgrounds. The tone-on-tone (e.g., blue jellyfish on blue tile) can be a little more work for tired eyes, older eyes, and young kids. This game gives you a screensaver so you can enjoy your aquariums even when you're not playing. Nice game. June 26, 2012
More Fish Fun Another great game. I went up to level 150 before stopping. You can buy for $4,000 another three tanks to fill. This game is more of a challenge but fun. You can play relaxed or timed, and swtich in the middle of a level if you are running out of time. The game "seems" to want you to win. June 4, 2013
Very slow going The graphics are much better than Fishdom 1. There is no storyline. I did like the Fishopedia but not that it showed me fishes I could not buy, I don't see the point. But the killer was how slow the cursor goes on Windows 7 Home Premium. Pass this one by and go to Fishdom 3. August 3, 2013
Far too easy... There is no challenge to this game...what I thought were going to be challenging boards turned out to virtually solve themselves..one click and half the board finished itself. I have never played a match three game and hoped there wouldn't be a power up but I did on this one because I wanted to actually solve something myself. This is a real shame because the graphics are good and the idea is a nice one..disappointing. February 26, 2012
11-19 of 19 Reviews <<prev 2next

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fishdom 2

Dive into awesome Match 3 fun in Fishdom 2! Swap colorful tiles and earn money to create the aquarium of your dreams!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.