Bookmark

Secrets of the Dragon Wheel

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Epiphany O’day sneak on board the luxurious and dangerous Imperial Majestic to stop murder and mayhem in its tracks! After being laughed out of her university, Epiphany is on the track of the ancient and mysterious Dragon Wheel artifact, known for having an enormous amount of evil energy. Travel from Europe to the exotic far east in Secrets of the Dragon Wheel, a fun Hidden Object game.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 244 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Secrets of the Dragon Wheel

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Secrets of the Dragon Wheel

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Secrets of the Dragon Wheel 3.9 5 18 18
What a Great Game! This game has beautiful graphics and a very engaging story line. Who doesn't want to fight diabolic criminals aboard the Emperor's royal train and solve an ancient mystery to boot? The hidden object scenes can be a little challenging, but only because they are so crammed with colorful and intriguing objects. It's a wonderful break from morbid and creepy games. My only real quibble: the voice-overs of the Chinese characters are so terrible, it's embarrassing! February 16, 2012
Nice Change of Pace Great game. Enjoyed it. So different from the spooks and ghouls. No one had to be rescued. Just solve the mystery of the dragon wheel and stop the villains from taking over the world. Interesting hidden objects. Not your typical junk pile. Some objects took a bit of searching to find. Puzzles where refreshing. Clues were not a give away. You definitely had to use your journal and wits. Scenes were beautifully displayed and well drawn. Interesting characters. Well done. I look forward to the sequel. May 30, 2013
Great Oriental Mystery This is a great Oriental type mystery where our heroine has to sneak on board a royal train to find and reassemble an ancient Dragon Wheel which is reputed to have evil overtones if it falls into the wrong hands and it is up to Epiphany O'day to find the parts, assemble the wheel and elimininate the evil powers. The voice overs guide you through the game but can sometimes be a little repetitive but not overbearing. Graphics are colourful and bright in most cases, some have darker sections which make finding the hidden objects just that much harder. The hidden objects fall in the range of medium to some quite challenging but the hint button recharges quite quickly which is a bonus. The puzzles and mini games are not that difficult once you figure out what it is that you have to accomplish. A great game well worth the money. I bought it. April 17, 2012
Fun! First of all, I loved the title character's voice. It was so captivating to hear for an American. I also love Asian culture so this struck a particular interest with me. There were a lot of beautiful scenes. Making the recipe and the potion were nice additions that I really enjoyed. I am not fond of the creepy games with the ghosts and goblins, so if you like hidden objects without the scare factor then this is for you! June 17, 2012
Lots of Fun! This game was very engaging with the beautiful, colorful graphics, the intriguing story line and the great challenges. The HOSs were not real hard but not so easy either. I was really enjoying playing this game and was sad to come to the end. The story line will draw you in and you feel the urgency to defeat the evil persons. Great fun! January 20, 2013
Clever and smart game This game is wonderful, clever, and smart! Objects are hidden VERY well....smart use of objects to hide objects in! No hard puzzles, or awkward objects to use!! No map needed. You get a journal/diary. Hints replace quickly. Skip button too if needed. Pace of game was somewhat tense, after all your saving the world. Love Epiphany, and Huang!! Traveling on the train of such beauty, Wow. Someone did their homework on this game, it was very well researched and set in the correct time. Love this game, not dark, or moody! Love the accents of the characters too! Climb aboard everyone!!! July 21, 2012
best in class The story was actually interesting and well narrated. The game had the perfect amount/blend of strategy, puzzles, adventure, and hidden objects. No issues with freezing up or slowing down my system. As an avid player of these types of games, i can honestly say that this has been my all-time favorite! July 12, 2012
Fascinating adventure in gorgeous setting The storyline hails from 30's serials, with surprses, twists and turns, and differnt kinds of puzzles. The settings are gorgeous to the point that the HOS are enjoyable. One quibble. This happens in China under the emperor, so why is there a Communist flag in one scene? October 14, 2013
Nice change-of-pace visuals :) Forgot I had it from last year & Just played and finished it and will get sequel if there ever is one. Some objects are very well hidden and game lets you try a little gray-matter and hints are quick recharge. Not used to reviewing games so please try game for yourself, there are more than usual bright colors which I liked :) December 4, 2011
A Colorful Mystery Played entire game. Pleasant voice and dialogue ? but sometimes it went too fast and there was no way to slow it down. Although there is a journal, not all information was recorded in it. If gameplay is interrupted, the journal provides enough information to remember where you were headed and why. Several hours long. Object: complete a Scroll of Songs (aka Dragon Song Wheel) and fix the Dragon Wheel. Storyline: well constructed, except at about the midway point, it was mentioned that ?horrible secrets would be revealed if the wrong person completed the Wheel.? So it was somewhat confusing because Ephiphany continued to fix it with no explanation of why she thought she was the right person to complete it. A sequel is expected because ? well, you have to play it to learn why. HO scenes: not junk piles with oodles of tiny objects. But objects were very cleverly hidden or blended into the background, sometimes as mere shadows in the scene. Most HO scenes included finding a jade box which, when opened, produced a jade emblem for the Scroll of Songs. Puzzles: interesting and varied. Some are the normal types of puzzles with a little twist. Will need to consult the notebook unless you have a super visual memory. There are candy canes to collect throughout the game. Don?t know if you get anything for collecting all of them ? I apparently missed some. May 18, 2012
1-10 of 18 Reviews prev 2next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Secrets of the Dragon Wheel

Help Epiphany O’day sneak on board the luxurious and dangerous Imperial Majestic to stop murder and mayhem in its tracks!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.