Bookmark

Million Dollar Quest

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Sandra never had a lot of money. Early on in life she was in a horrible car accident that resulted in her losing her memory and landed her in an orphanage. Now, as an adult, she has decided to answer an invitation to participate in a Million Dollar Quest! It seems exciting at first, involving trips all around the world, but it begins to get a little freaky as numerous Hidden Object clues in the competition seem linked to her amnesia and lost childhood memories.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 85 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Million Dollar Quest

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Million Dollar Quest

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Million Dollar Quest 4.1 5 19 19
Fun Hidden Object Game Many different games within the game. Fun to play. November 11, 2011
Really cute game. What a nice surprise. Not at all like your standard HO game. Really good story that makes you want to keep going to find out what happens. Lots of mini games with the HO games actually suiting the story instead of just a big pile of junk in places you would normally never see. A little bit on the easy side, so not sure how well it is worth replay. Overall very nice game and would be great for older kids or people not used to Hidden Object Games. November 11, 2011
millon dollar quest !!!! i really like the graphics of this game.. i have had a good time playing the game. it is a lil hard, but not to hard for me.. i love hidden object games i could play them 24/7. i think this is one of the better hidden object games.. i like a game that is a lil challenging. i give it an A++... stephanie :) November 11, 2011
Good for teenagers A girl, who lost his memory gets a prize - a trip. The people she meets along the way seem to be part of a process of recovery of memory. The situations are also curious and entertaining, and she remembers some things. Very cute, well designed, well done voice over. Not challenging, but friendly, especially for teenagers. January 28, 2012
OK game Overall the game was playable and enjoyable, but was not outstanding on any level. Story line, graphics, and puzzles were all pretty average and run of the mill. December 10, 2011
Light and Fluffy Your very naive heroine Sandra is on vacation from college when she sees an ad for a contest. She answers and receives plane tickets to Beijing in the mail. You discover that she was orphaned in a car accident and has no memory of her childhood, and all clues to her identity were lost in a fire. She interacts with many people in her trip and they all give her things. They also mention a mysterious stranger who seems to know her that she keeps missing. There are HOG scenes and puzzles all of which are very easy. Lots of sparkles and even a hint button, but I can't imagine needing it. The voiceovers are good, but long. (You can click through them to speed things up) Actually this is more of a interactive story than a game. Like all Nevosoft games it only saves at the end of a chapter. They are very short, so this isn't as much of an annoyance as it could have been. There are 22 Chapters, each of which seem to take about 8 minutes. After the first chapter I was going to trash this. It really is almost insultingly easy. However, there is something about the story that made me want to continue. They are the developers of Mushroom Age and Dreamland. There's a sense of humor about their games that I love. DD only though. November 11, 2011
Been there, done that ... Well, with my name being Sandra, I couldn't help but try this game. I found it mildly entertaining, but nothing more, and won't purchase. The story sounded interesting, but I just couldn't get past the outdated graphics and all that out-of-sync talking of the (very cheesy) characters - and there's a lot of talking that you can't speed up. Plus, most of the minigames were way too easy and just chores instead of being a delightful diversion! In 40 minutes, I made it through 5 chapters and completed, according to the game, 26%, so I guess the length is decent. Recommended for newbies to the genre, but really, there are so many better games to start with! November 25, 2012
It's so-so It was the story line that kept me playing, I just wanted to know what would happened to her and who she was. The end seems to be disappointing and I believe the quality of the game can be better. November 23, 2011
No Fun for me.... Not much to say - poi\or sound/acting/game play. November 11, 2011
11-19 of 19 Reviews <<prev 2next

, share your thoughts about this game!

Million Dollar Quest

Help Sandra travel around the world in a competition to win a million dollars! Win the cash and unravel Sandra’s mysterious past!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.