Bookmark

Mirror Mysteries

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

A young family stops at a mysterious old home for a picnic and as the mother closes her eyes to enjoy the sun, she hears a horrific crash, the kids! As she enters the house, she is confronted by a mystical mirror thats taken her kids and locks them away in a magical world. A Hidden Object quest is placed upon you to not just save the children, but to help a unique character in very mystical places! Can you solve the Mirror Mysteries!?

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 87 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mirror Mysteries

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mirror Mysteries

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mirror Mysteries 3.4 5 34 34
WORTH BUYING ON SALE A nice, pleasant and enjoyable game. You have to fix the mirrors that your children broke; each mirror has its own environment from the sea to snowy winter. Game is basically a FOG; not many puzzles. While the graphics were not breathtaking, they were quite good. Two voice overs that sound pleasant. Each location icon logs the number of objects remaining to assemble and the number still to be placed. For 7 mirrors, each with 4 or 5 locations, the game was pretty short (took me less than 3 hours and I really take my time playing). Since each mirror is a story of its own, there could have been more mirrors or more complicated FOGs. Still, it?s well-made and worth buying on sale. Overall, a little above-average game, and lots of fun to play. Plan to have a nice afternoon but don't expect the game to be spectacular or lengthy. September 21, 2012
TOO SHORT My error for buying this, since it ends up after the one hour trial, I only had two levels left. Enjoy your one hour trial, but, I would not spend the money to buy it. If had been about 15 or so levels instead of 6....... Sorry..... December 16, 2012
Easy going Nice game with excellent graphics and voice over. I finished the game in a few short hours. Wish it had been longer. May 22, 2012
Mirror Mysteries As others have said, the items to be found are actually used; I liked that as well. However, I found the game way too short. Enjoyable, but very short. December 18, 2011
Very nice. Why only 4 stars? Just me, as I prefer the match 3 games, but this one had me hooked all the way through it. Good music, good graphics and a very unique story-line. After i finished it, I wondered if the developer knows that the entire concept of the mirrors in this game could lead to hopefully the same quality of spin-off games from it. Put some clever match-3 in it or even some 'Spot-The-Difference' and it will be a mega series. Developer: here's on last request. Find a good story teller and make this into a novel. I've thought about doing this myself. December 15, 2012
Fun, But With A Twist Quick game with a few difficult spots. December 10, 2012
I enjoyed it but.... I just wished it had been longer. June 9, 2012
Good game but wish for a longer ending I liked that this game you and don't need to rush at all. But the ending was not what I thought it would be. Thought it would be longer like the intro. But overall it's a good game. May 1, 2012
Fun Game; Too Short The Mirror Mysteries is a fragmented hidden object game. The story centers around a mother saving her kids by repairing mirrors. Each mirror has a different world to access, with tasks to complete. The graphics are done well. The puzzles are few, and I didn't find any instructions for a few of them. (Maybe I didn't look in the right place?) Some of the hidden object items were very well hidden, and difficult to find. The voice acting was done well in this game. My biggest problem with the game is that it was too short. Taking around two hours for me to finish. I would have given it four stars if it was longer. But, it's still a decent game, and it was fun while it lasted. December 18, 2011
Ok HOG I liked the music, the voice over and the story so far. My only problem is that I can's see the objects very clearly. Had to use the HINT button several times so it's a good thing that it recharges very quickly. It is great buy for the DD price but this one is not for me my head was starting to hurt after 1/2 play. December 18, 2011
11-20 of 34 Reviews <<prev 234next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mirror Mysteries

What was a regular day turned into a nightmare for a young woman wakes up not knowing what happened or what will happen next!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.