Bookmark

Mirror Mysteries

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

A young family stops at a mysterious old home for a picnic and as the mother closes her eyes to enjoy the sun, she hears a horrific crash, the kids! As she enters the house, she is confronted by a mystical mirror thats taken her kids and locks them away in a magical world. A Hidden Object quest is placed upon you to not just save the children, but to help a unique character in very mystical places! Can you solve the Mirror Mysteries!?

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 87 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mirror Mysteries

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mirror Mysteries

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mirror Mysteries 3.4 5 34 34
Ha My eyes Wide Shut This game I could do with my eyes wide shut. lol. It is a great game for beginners and older kids. I got through two out of seven mirrors and was on my third room in the third mirror when time ran out. The voices for the characters were good, but I notice when the king talked some of his sentence would turn into a bit of mumble. Had to read to know what he said. If really bored this would be a easy breezy game. If insomnia just play this game I almost fell asleep while playing. January 30, 2013
Enjoyed it I played this game using the FREE 60 minutes when it was offered as the $2.99 special.. I was pleasantly surprised at how much I enjoyed it that I went ahead and purchased it so I could continue on. It is an easy game with the play being a bit different from most. I totally agree with others that the graphics made it difficult to find many of the items and found I had to use the HINT button more often than usual. The few puzzles were indeed that ----- I didn't have the slightest idea what one was supposed to do as there were NO instructions, so I clicked the SKIP on each one. I would not pay anymore than $2.99. But as I said I really enjoyed playing it -----. I did click "recommend this game" but wasnt able to specify that it isnt a serious game for the real Hidden Object people. I tend to be an HOlohic and like may different ones. NOTE: I wish those that think of these games would realize that their knowledge of it isn't the same as those playing. It is like my giving directions to someone to a place I know how to get to. One tends to forget that person hasn't the slightest idea and my directions are never complete. So many of these games they create assume we know as much as they do. They definitely need to put themselves into our situation - anyway LOL end of lecture. AND while I have attention here, I want to thank all of those that create the blog walkthrough for us ------- hats off to you all. December 19, 2011
Too Short for Adults - Maybe Kids Would Like It I was able to get through four of the seven mirrors just in the demo. I do like these Frags as a change of pace, but this one is too short. A little annoying looking for pieces of wood in rooms that are all wood. The colors are a bit washed out. June 29, 2012
Meh, not so great... The graphics were good, and music was unobtrusive. Voice overs done very well. However, the hidden objects are VERY TINY PIECES of whole objects that blend in with the surroundings. Think trying to find a specific piece of wood, in an entire room made of wood. I was on the fence about buying this game, even as a DD, until I tried to make it through the 2nd chapter, Frozen World. In the frozen world had to find tiny very well hidden pieces of watering can in order to move on to next world, and hint button was NO HELP AT ALL!! Hint kept going to the watering can, not the pieces you had to find for it. Completed all other sections of this world, so it had to be in this scene, and even tried to use the magnifier to find them, with no luck. So, REALLY? In order to move on, I HAD to find the invisible watering can pieces?! Were they THAT relevant to the game? Got annoyed when I tried everything and couldn't find them, so got out of the demo, and uninstalled. December 18, 2011
Mirror Mysteries I almost purchased this game a while ago but I am pleased I waited until it was offered as a DD because it was far too short. Having said that, for anyone who is new to the collecting of fragmented items then this is a good little starter (so I will recommend) but I hope you buy it while it is a DD as I think you may be a little disappointed in the length. December 18, 2011
No mystery here Don't waste your money. Very simplistic. Boring. No challenge. December 18, 2011
An Enjoyable Game ... Good Graphics, Sounds & Effects ... I Had Forgotten That I Had Played This Game Before Until I Re-Installed It ... And It Was Quite A Good Way Of Killing Some Time ... The Cut Scenes Are Nice Enough And Help Carry The Story Well ... Would Be Good To See More ... December 5, 2014
NO CHALLENGE This game offered very little challenge. It was also pretty short. It is a FROG, where you have to find pieces of items or multiple items and then use the new items to place them back into the scenes. The storyline was weak and lacked continuity. Pretty much ho-hum. January 13, 2014
Good, with some problems The graphics were good and crisp. The HO scenes were nicely drawn. Not your run of the mill HOG. First problem was length. I was almost 1/2 way at the end of the demo. That's a big deal for no matter how good the game is because I've found lots of good long games at BFG. The voice overs were not good at all. The mother has just had her kids kidnapped and she talks like she's sharing recipes over the neighbors fence. The guy is polite, considerate and helpful. Huh? Over all, not bad, but way short of great. March 9, 2012
Mediocre at best. Graphics were not what I would call top rate. The story line was tedious and rambled to access. The sound tracks were somewhat likable, but I have heard much better. On a scale of 1 to10, I'd give it a 4. FYI: Favorites are,"Hidden Expedition - Devil's Triangle & The Uncharted Islands, also The 3 Puppetshow serials" November 12, 2011
21-30 of 34 Reviews <<prev 234next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mirror Mysteries

What was a regular day turned into a nightmare for a young woman wakes up not knowing what happened or what will happen next!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.