Bookmark

Cake Mania: Lights, Camera, Action!

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Return to Jill Evans’ hometown of Bakersfield in Cake Mania: Lights, Camera, Action, a fun and exciting Time Management game! Now an attractive and quaint tourist destination bustling with new stores, Bakersfield has caught the eye of Hollywood producers scouting locations to film their next big action blockbuster. As production gets underway, Bakersfield is overrun with all-new eccentric personalities determined to mix and mingle with the locals.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 126 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Cake Mania: Lights, Camera, Action!

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Cake Mania: Lights, Camera, Action!

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Cake Mania: Lights, Camera, Action! 4.2 5 20 20
Cate Great except the story line the story July 2, 2012
Fun Hidden Object Game! a very good game and a very good website I'm intending to come to this website every day .well any way i play this game all ways with my brothers and friend and my family!, LOVE Kneesa December 19, 2013
LOVE i love 2 do cake maina all the time November 7, 2012
not the best but good i love cake maina and i have played all of them main street is better and 3 is better but i like it hopefully my computer wont make it blink or freeze wish me luck i like this game though its cool June 20, 2012
Great as usual this game is great , like every other cakemania ! March 31, 2012
A new cake mania! This was a cool game even though it wasn't like the other cake mania's that I've played. Well, have fun! November 18, 2011
Keeps shutting down I really like this game but it keeps shutting down, not always in the same place. I tried to update Flash Player, which was suggested, and it didn't help. It's aggravating. It would be the best of the Cake Mania games if not for that. December 7, 2011
Not as good as previous games in this series.... Lots of glitches in this one. Surprised there's not a lot of reviews complaining about that. The game will shut down and black out occasionally, in the middle of a level. And in Rishas Fashion shop, I've found that a customer will request something, usually at the end of the round and there are no more of that specific item in the shop, so you have to wait for the customer to get mad and leave, which will potentially harm your score and cause you to redo the level when you were already at goal. The story line was just meh...as with most of the cake mania games. Which isn't that big of a deal... Also, I found the items in the bakery to purchase were lacking in this one...and why is there not a third oven? All in all, there's just a lot I wasn't pleased with on this one. March 2, 2013
Time management in slow motion I've played other Cake Mania games before, and while they've never been a favorite, they've been entertaining enough that I didn't give much thought to purchasing this one. I HATE IT! The pace of the levels is ridiculously slow and it would be really great only if I were using a Commodore 64 and it were 1986. So learn from my mistake and go buy Wedding Dash or anything else. May 21, 2012
Way too stressful I didn't enjoy this one bit ! This type of game is just too fast to be enjoyable. Even on the timeless mode you find customers hooting car horns, blowing steam through their ears and flashing red despite pacifying them ! Turned the sound off and that did help but deleted it anyway in the end as I just found it so stressful. May I suggest having 3-4 levels added ? I would like it timed but maybe not to panic level . It would have been good FUN then. August 23, 2013
11-20 of 20 Reviews <<prev 2next

, share your thoughts about this game!

Cake Mania: Lights, Camera, Action!

Return to Jill Evans’ hometown of Bakersfield in Cake Mania: Lights, Camera, Action, a fun and exciting Time Management game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.