Bookmark

Classic Adventures: The Great Gatsby

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Join Nick Carraway as you explore the mansions and bungalows of Long Island, the parlors of New York City, and the heart and soul of the Roaring Twenties. Attend extravagant parties and lush gatherings as you dance the Charleston with a happy couple harboring scintillating secrets. Sip bootleg gin with a mysterious millionaire desperate to bring the passions of the past into the present in Great Gatsby, a fun Hidden Object game.

  • Gorgeous scenes
  • Variety of minigames
  • Bring this novel to life!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 99 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Classic Adventures: The Great Gatsby

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Classic Adventures: The Great Gatsby

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Classic Adventures: The Great Gatsby 4.5 5 31 31
GREAT...WONDERFUL...TERRIFIC This is a wonderful HO game. All the scenes, music, and characters are period appropriate. If you haven't read the book, the story unfolds as you go. There are also different mini games than I have seen in other games. I will play this again & again. February 23, 2012
Perfect perfect perfect! Please, we want more games like this!!! a great adaptation of the book and movie, the atmosphere, art, period, lifestyle, not only classic, but CLASSY! WOW, I would have bought them all if there were more such classy and classic games:) March 31, 2012
relaxing and entertaining game not to hard to play and also informative September 17, 2012
Awesome Game I really enjoyed this game so much so I finished it in one setting. The storyline kept me interested and I don't usualy listen to storylines. The hidden objects were hard but not too hard. I found the hidden words to be a great additive something that I had not seen before, but wish more games had it. The only bad thing about the game was it was too short. September 5, 2012
Classic Adventure The Great Gatsby This is the best. Why is there any more like this. Please Please find more. I love it. I have not seen any other as great July 13, 2012
All that FOOD!! yum yum I really enjoyed everything about this game. Not only the word search and typing skills but the historical factor storyline from F.Scott Fitzgeralds fantastic novel. Sad ending but what can one expect with all that money causing loneliness, boredom and jealosy. I would recommend this game to anyone who wishes a challenge other than finding secret objects. It was terrific!! May 26, 2012
Fell in love with the story all over again! Wonderful storyline and graphics. May 21, 2013
Different. Defintely enjoyable. A real plus! February 2, 2012
THE MOST WONDERFUL GAME EVER!!!!!!!........ the most wonderful game ever!!! you really feel like your there. i love the jazz music, it feels like your watching a movie. August 30, 2014
GREAT GAME CLASSIC ADVENTURES: THE GREAT GATSBY was a very fun game to me. It has a very good storyline, quite challenging, and the visual quality was good compared to other games I have played. It lasted longer than a lot of games which was enjoyable. June 3, 2014
11-20 of 31 Reviews <<prev 234next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Classic Adventures: The Great Gatsby

F. Scott Fitzgerald’s Jazz Age is in full swing in this decadent adventure. Bring this legendary American novel to life!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.