Bookmark

Elixir of Immortality

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Journey to a foreboding island as you go on the hunt for a murderer in Elixir of Immortality, a fun Adventure game! Gather evidence and track down the criminal before they strike again! Discover ancient secrets as you explore the mysterious island, and find the legendary Elixir of Immortality that so many have tried to find! Do you dare drink the Elixir?

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 198 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Elixir of Immortality

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Elixir of Immortality

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Elixir of Immortality 4 5 40 40
Creepy but in cheery colours! This is one of the many scary HOGs but in a very nice and unusual way! The locations are bright and sunny and yes that really adds some extra chills to the excellent creepy story! There are no hints apart from in the HOS so perhaps not for beginners. The characters are well done and the objects to get are for once completely appropriate to the story! The only minus I have is that I didn't get along with the cursor when travelling btw scenes (it takes a sec for it to turn in the right direction), but that is probably because I'm too impulsive and want to do everything too fast:)) December 10, 2012
A Nice Enjoyable Game ... Occasionally I Trawl Through Some Of The Older Games To Find Gems Like This One ... Good Graphics, Sound, etc, But Nothing Too Flash ... The Game Progresses Nicely And Generally Plays Well ... August 24, 2013
Elixir is my FAVORITE! I've played so many of these adventure/hidden object type games and this one really stood out to me! Lots of fun, really enjoyed it: I will be purchasing the full game (have only played the free one hour download)! Recommend this game 100% and hope you all enjoy it as much as I did! Thanks...Enjoy! November 21, 2012
Awesome I really enjoyed this game. The hidden objects are great. It is complicated enough to keep you interest, but not confusing. I enjoy games that allow me to play, without having to be the game maker myself. September 12, 2012
Great detective game. This is another favorite of mine, enjoyed every moment of it playing detective. Hope you'll enjoy too. Taintedfury June 28, 2012
Great Gaming Fun First let me say I really like "Vogat" games...The graphics are beautiful..make you want to linger in each scene and not minding if you have to return to them a few times..Gameplay is excellent..there are a few issues, but nothing that would spoil your enjoyment of this game.. November 15, 2011
Good game Got this one as I had played a Vogat game and liked it a lot. This one has a good story, but the HOS were kinda dark and hard to see. Not crisp graphics otherwise, either. Very good length, so definitely worth playing. April 3, 2012
Entertaining Hidden Object Game Enjoyable game for the most part. Nice graphics, a few too many hidden object scenes for me, as almost all items needed in game come from them, but the scenes are not to difficult, so it doesn't become overly tedious. Most of the puzzles are easy-medium difficulty but enjoyable. The main downfall of the game for me, was sometimes it was hard to figure out what to do next, which led to a lot backtracking, a map would have been helpful. November 29, 2011
A Good Game A good game, but not great. Fun, but heavy on the HO scenes. You might need to use the Walkthrough to figure out what to do next at a few points in the game. Still, a good Adventure/H0G. December 14, 2011
Interesting and long game! The storyline is really interesting. I played in advanced mode. - The graphics are clear but not in the HOS; these are dark and some objects are really hard to find. This is the reason why I won't give 5 stars. - The puzzles are good, quite easy. - There is a task list, which is really helpful. - There is no map, but there are not that many locations, that you would miss it. Nevertheless, there is a lot of going back and forth. It took me nearly 6 hours to finish. Really good game! July 5, 2012
11-20 of 40 Reviews <<prev 234next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Elixir of Immortality

Journey to a foreboding island as you go on the hunt for a murderer in Elixir of Immortality, a fun Adventure game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.