Bookmark

Elixir of Immortality

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Journey to a foreboding island as you go on the hunt for a murderer in Elixir of Immortality, a fun Adventure game! Gather evidence and track down the criminal before they strike again! Discover ancient secrets as you explore the mysterious island, and find the legendary Elixir of Immortality that so many have tried to find! Do you dare drink the Elixir?

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 198 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Elixir of Immortality

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Elixir of Immortality

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Elixir of Immortality 4 5 40 40
NICE SOLID FAIRLY LENGTHY GAME Entire adventure-HOG game a little over 5 hours. STORYLINE: Play a detective who goes undercover as a handyman at a castle, because every handyman ends up dead. Investigate the physicist, magician, alchemist and botanist to see if they are behind the deaths. Surprisingly, they each end up dead ? so who is the culprit? The unknown castle owner? Ending was a surprise. GAMEPLAY: Plenty of clear, nicely done HOS (although a couple were slightly darker). Well developed story keeps you guessing to the end. You help each person with a task before they die and you keep getting mysterious notes about who not to trust. You have a diary with a task list to aid your investigation. There is some back and forth, but it?s hard to get lost. Puzzles varied and not too difficult ? you could skip if you need to ? and they tie to the story. Graphics are very nice and you keep moving along to your solution. There are no voice overs of the characters ? just a ?hmmm? sound. You have to read the dialogue. There was a kitten meowing through much of the game, but I never found it. Nice solid game. June 5, 2013
Entertaining game I enjoyed playing this game after the free trial so had to buy it to finish it. It was mostly easy. I found most objects on my own and solved most puzzles by myself. Storyline was good but game could have been improved visually and with the way the storyline actually appeared on screen. I definitely recommend this game though as I don't like the way most other HOG games look. This one took me about 7 leisurely hours to finish. April 24, 2012
Good game so far. This has been a good game so far. The graphics are nice and the puzzles are difficult enough to keep my interest.I have been playing this game for about 12 hours and I am probably about half done. I would definately buy this game again. I feel like I got my moneys worth. February 5, 2012
Simply a fun game I found the game fairly interesting. There are many HOGS where I simply couldn't find some of the objects. Fortunately the hints don't take too long to renew. I admit that I resorted to the hints frequently. I don't think I could have finished the game without resorting to the walkthrough. Overall it was OK. December 13, 2013
Fun game I had a lot of fun playing this game. The story was interesting and kept me entertained until the end. Graphics are stunning. Sometimes I found myself just looking at the scene, interiors are especially well designed. Music is nice, not annoying, but there's no voiceover. There aro a lot of HOS but also interesting puzzles. Sometimes I didn't know what to do and on some previous screen a HOS reappared, that was the only thing that was a bit annoying. January 22, 2013
Great game Definitely worth buying. You will like it. January 19, 2013
A solidly developed game This game has excellent visuals, good characters, beautifully intricate ho's and a lot of them for those of us who enjoy ho's, and some tricky little puzzles built in. Very nice. September 9, 2012
good game One of the better games I've played lately, challenging enough without being frustrating. Interesting minigames, just enough dialog. July 8, 2012
fun game I was enjoying it immensely until I got to where I had to use the gun. I had not put it together earlier in the game where I was supposed to now I can't go back and assemble it right now I'm stumped and I really want to finish this game. March 5, 2012
More Fun Than Expected Based on the trial, this game is primarily HO, with the occasional puzzle and a bit of adventure to give the gameplay some direction. The story is a lighthearted 'quest for the elixir of life', as you'd expect from the title. You are a detective undercover as the manservant in a castle full of odd characters, all suspects in the murders of several previous manservants. Not a safe working environment! The graphics for this one are better than I expected and handled widescreen without any distortion. Music was light and upbeat. No voiceovers. The HO scenes were clear and most of the items were in plain view, which isn't to say that they were too easy to find, I'd say they were medium level difficulty. You do return to previous HO scenes, which I don't mind - once. Some scenes had too much rust for my liking. In all, I will probably pick this one up for those days when I'm feeling too lazy for an adventure game, and want to stare absentmindedly at the screen :) January 14, 2012
21-30 of 40 Reviews <<prev 234next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Elixir of Immortality

Journey to a foreboding island as you go on the hunt for a murderer in Elixir of Immortality, a fun Adventure game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.