Bookmark

Atlantis Quest

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

This updated version of the classic matching game lures you on a journey to search for the legendary lost city of Atlantis! Travel the ancient lands of Greece, Babylon, Carthage, Egypt, and Rome to find artifacts that will help you locate the mysterious sunken kingdom. Addictive gameplay, extra features, and riveting storyline all blend together to keep you entranced through all 76 levels of this perfect puzzler.

  • Dazzling new take on the classic matching game.
  • Riveting storyline across ancient lands
  • 76 mind-blowing levels.
  • Exciting power-ups.
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows 2000/XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 6.0
  • Hard Drive: 34 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Atlantis Quest

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Atlantis Quest

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Atlantis Quest 3.6 5 22 22
Crazy This game starts out fairly easy but the further you go the harder it gets. I have been on one stage it seems like forever but I will eventually get it. But until that happens, this game drives me CRAZY, CRAZY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! November 16, 2011
Atlantis Quest---- very addicting and challenging. i'm on the Edu level , the large square, Ive lost sooooo many times but I was determined to get at that level,and I did!.But at the same time it's extemely frustrating. November 22, 2011
Challenging & Fun I found this game online and loved it. I kept getting stuck on some level. Eventually bought it and have played it countless times all the way through. Things suddenly clicked and I zoomed through the levels I previously got stuck on. If you keep playing you end up with lots of bombs, lives, etc. The only thing that I never get too many of are the swaps. They are very necessary toward the end of the game. The graphics are good, the story isn't. It is more of history lesson but fun. The music is OK. This is a mindless way to relax and have fun! May 11, 2012
Match 3 Challenging...interesting...very good game. July 23, 2012
challenging game great fun. Wish there were more like it September 2, 2012
I like this game it keeps me relaxed. Makes me happy. I like the diffent laves June 10, 2012
Falling blocks Match 3 This is in the same falling blocks mode as Around the World in 80 Days and two other Atlantis Games. The art is not as interesting as the two other games, but the maps are much more interesting, going into greater detail about the Fertile Crescent and Greece in pre-classical days. There is also the most DELICIOUS tinkling-strumming lyre sound that accompanies the passage of pieces...I would want this game for that sound alone! It is beautiful and relaxing and gets harder at higher levels. March 28, 2013
Excellent challenging gameplay This game is nothing short of breathtaking and addictive, offering infinite replayability. Sadly, they do not seem to make this type of game much anymore. I would love to see a true follow up to this game. It may not have the latest graphics or other fancy stuff, but the gameplay is amazing. It starts off easy but slowly gets harder providing a real challenge, something so rare in today's too easy games. I also love collecting the parts of artifacts by making them fall out of the bottom of the grid. For those of you who like a proper challenge look no further. This is the one. December 6, 2013
Welcome Back! I couldn't beleive it when I saw Atlantis Quest today! I played this games years ago, and got totally hooked - but I couldn't get the game for Mac so I had to play the limited version online. THANKS Big Fish for bringing this wonderful game back to us! It seems easy at first - but just you wait ......... March 26, 2013
I just love that game I like the the the way it is put in,always on guard,you have to be all the time on the look out for more surprises. Your can not make a wrong move.I would recommend this games to anyone. November 27, 2012
1-10 of 22 Reviews prev 23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Atlantis Quest

Travel ancient lands to find artifacts that will help you locate the mysterious sunken kingdom.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.