Bookmark

Atlantis Quest

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

This updated version of the classic matching game lures you on a journey to search for the legendary lost city of Atlantis! Travel the ancient lands of Greece, Babylon, Carthage, Egypt, and Rome to find artifacts that will help you locate the mysterious sunken kingdom. Addictive gameplay, extra features, and riveting storyline all blend together to keep you entranced through all 76 levels of this perfect puzzler.

  • Dazzling new take on the classic matching game.
  • Riveting storyline across ancient lands
  • 76 mind-blowing levels.
  • Exciting power-ups.
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows 2000/XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 6.0
  • Hard Drive: 34 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Atlantis Quest

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Atlantis Quest

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Atlantis Quest 3.7 5 23 23
Atlantis Quest best game I've ever played and I play a lot of games. July 12, 2014
A Great Match 3! This game is very similar to one of the Jewel Quest games - same storyline, objective, collecting of pieces and power ups, with wonderfully similar eclectic music. If you HAVE played the Jewel Quest version, this presents an equal challenge and is just as much fun. The timer is generous but be certain to collect all of your available power ups BEFORE you drop your last piece off the board! You?re going to need them in the higher levels. Yes, the challenge does increase in the upper levels, but why else do we play these!!!!! Have fun and enjoy! June 3, 2012
Challenging match game This game is good...not great. I recommend saving any and all powerups unless you really need to use them. I am on Level 3 and have not used one yet..been tempted. Keep an eye out on the time bar. That is a crucial factor. I also have 7 lives at this time and do not intend to lose them if I can help it. The storyline is lame...graphics could be better...but I do enjoy the challenge of this game. There is always room for improvement. March 25, 2013
Interesting game...liked it It was interesting...i liked it, not very much but it was ok. ;) July 6, 2012
Mac Attack This game locked up my Mac twice,so a big NO for me. : ) Had played this game years ago on a PC without any problems. I like the game but not the lock. LOL March 25, 2013
Level of challenge too good! Love this game but can't get past level 6! I actually did move on to level 7 once, but after losing the first challenge in that level I was booted back to level 6! When you run out of tools and lives you may as well start the game all over from level 1 which I have done dozens of times. So wish level 6 wasn't so difficult! Loosing my eye sight on this game!!!! September 9, 2012
Time Limits --Frustrating This game starts out okay, but by the 6 level up it is extremely frustrating -- so unless you like a very hard challenge and have a lot of time it isn't much fun. I would not recommend it unless you are an expert. February 3, 2013
Not relaxing at all. I played the free hour and thought all was well. As soon as I began to play further along in the game the time factor became an issue. I do not enjoy racing against a clock. It is not good for my blood pressure. I am going to dump the game from my Game Manager and chalk it up as a bad choice. March 31, 2013
A bit boring. I found this game to be slow and tedious. When you make a match, you can't make another move until all the unintended matches finish happening and that can take a long time. The graphics were poor and uninteresting. I also wasn't interested in the historical aspects of the game. As far as match 3 games go, my favorites are Cradle of Persia and the Jewel Quest series, so take that into consideration when reading this review. March 27, 2013
Atlantis Quest Not enough time to solve puzzle ugh!!!! August 29, 2012
11-20 of 23 Reviews <<prev 23next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Atlantis Quest

Travel ancient lands to find artifacts that will help you locate the mysterious sunken kingdom.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.