Bookmark

Banana Bugs

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Banana-hungry bugs are ravaging the village food supply and you’re the only monkey brave enough to take them on in Banana Bugs! Shoot ropes to wall off bugs and stop them in their tracks and save the day in this fun and exciting Action & Arcade game! Unlock awesome powerups, and take on a variety of hungry bugs. Add and upgrade buildings as you make Monkeytown even more beautiful, and defend from the evil invaders.

  • Fast-paced gameplay
  • Intense action
  • Stop the Banana Bugs!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 79 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Banana Bugs

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Banana Bugs

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Banana Bugs 4.8 5 30 30
Great fun game for all ages I loved this game as it became more addictive the more you played it. Seemed simple at first, but you have to work at the levels to get the upgrades which are fun in themselves - I loved the 'Zuma' one. Gets very challenging the more levels you get up to. I have just finished it and there were 476 levels, so good value for money. What I liked is that if you lost all your lives, you could start the current level again and you didn't loose accumulated money for the upgrades, just your score got re-set to zero. December 2, 2012
One of my All time favorites Had no idea what this game was - normally do hidden object games, but was browsing for something different. Had high review so tried it. This has turned out to be one of my favorite all time games. Once you get the hang of the game, it is extremely addictive. You try to kill all the bugs in each level. The bugs and ways to kill them are very fun. Highly recommend this game. Need a sequel! November 25, 2012
Great game This is a good game to pass a few hours away. Some skill needed but then the added bonus is that you don't get killed and have to start right back to the beginning like some games - it gives you the option to play the last level you were on. It is quite addictive - so be warned! If there is a sequel then I will buy it. November 20, 2012
Banana's for Banana Bugs This game is soooo fun!! When I played the trial I did not even finish, I went and bought it. I had to go to work the next day but could not stop playing. The sound effects are great and the actuality of the bugs crack me up. I hate the bees they drive me crazy but make me smile as this is what bees do:) The only part that I did not like was the end of the game....Hey WHAT no reward??? :) Enjoy November 16, 2012
So much fun! My almost 6 y/o son & I tried the 1 hr trial & it was so much fun for both of us that he didn't even have to beg me to get the game!! Cos I'm honestly getting it for me! :) Love the graphics & the bugs & the pea shooter monkeys! I'm sure we'll discover even more bugs along the way! I just can't wait to give it our 4 thumbs up (even w/ just playing the trial game)! September 17, 2012
A FUN GAME FOR ALL Played the trial version and became hooked. Sorry to see it end so I bought it. It is similar to other games I have played from another source but this one is less serious and sometimes funny. I get tired of all the same old HO games offered and was delighted to see this change of pace. You add up points ($) and can purchase upgrades to your monkeys arsenal which adds a twist. I highly recommend this game to anyone looking for a nice change of pace. September 12, 2012
Zap those bugs What a fun game, that keeps you playing for hours on end. Everything is great about it. My only problem is the little white bugs. Wherever you go they follow, and zap you.Enjoy this one because it is truly fun. September 11, 2012
strangely addictive Zapping bugs has never felt so good. You'd think playing the same simple game for a long time would be tedious but time just flew by. I had to tear myself away. The graphics are cute. The music is super repetitive and I turned it down or off at times. August 11, 2012
Just plain fun Like other players I finally decided to check this out because it kept popping up on my Games You'll Love (a statement I generally treat with extreme caution). I couldn't work out the gameplay at first. It crashed the first time I played it and I may have missed the tutorial. Or I may just not have grasped what I was meant to be doing to begin with. I thought, this is stupid...but then I got it....and I was hooked too. It's fun and it's different and it's just...fun! May 27, 2013
Very Boring I found that the challenge was too hard, I "died" alot in the game. I went out and back in several times until I finally finished the trial. I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS GAME! I found water bugs was more fun, just slightly though. I also found it very hard to get addicted or to keep going with the game... January 6, 2013
21-30 of 30 Reviews <<prev 23next

, share your thoughts about this game!

Banana Bugs

Banana-hungry bugs are ravaging the village food supply and you’re the only monkey brave enough to take them on in Banana Bugs!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.