Bookmark

Banana Bugs

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Banana-hungry bugs are ravaging the village food supply and you’re the only monkey brave enough to take them on in Banana Bugs! Shoot ropes to wall off bugs and stop them in their tracks and save the day in this fun and exciting Action & Arcade game! Unlock awesome powerups, and take on a variety of hungry bugs. Add and upgrade buildings as you make Monkeytown even more beautiful, and defend from the evil invaders.

  • Fast-paced gameplay
  • Intense action
  • Stop the Banana Bugs!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 79 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Banana Bugs

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Banana Bugs

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Banana Bugs 4.9 5 35 35
Addicting fun!!! I was addicted to this game in less than 5 minutes. Fast and fun!! August 29, 2014
Love this game I keep coming back to play this game. I feel stressed I go play Banana Bugs. This is the one game I play over and over and never get tired of it. I get upset when I lose all my lives but I am addicted to playing this game and have to start playing all over again. Some of those bugs are really annoying and I try to outwit them but darn some of the levels are really hard to win. May 28, 2014
Very addictive For a simple game, this is very entertaining. Didn't expect to like it this much. Now I have to get my daily fix of game play. The bugs are each unique in their behavior, which you have to figure out in order to catch them. Requires timing and strategy. So fun to see if you can outsmart the bugs. Fun! Fun! Fun! May 15, 2014
Best Big Fish I have purchased I just got this game, it is the best one I have gotten so far. It keeps you busy and is a good game for all ages. This would keep the young ones away from more violent games and give them something more constructive to do. Just love it. February 1, 2013
Addictive This is my very favorite game. It is totally addictive. I have managed to beat the top score and am trying hard to beat my score....not easy by any means. December 3, 2012
Great fun game for all ages I loved this game as it became more addictive the more you played it. Seemed simple at first, but you have to work at the levels to get the upgrades which are fun in themselves - I loved the 'Zuma' one. Gets very challenging the more levels you get up to. I have just finished it and there were 476 levels, so good value for money. What I liked is that if you lost all your lives, you could start the current level again and you didn't loose accumulated money for the upgrades, just your score got re-set to zero. December 2, 2012
One of my All time favorites Had no idea what this game was - normally do hidden object games, but was browsing for something different. Had high review so tried it. This has turned out to be one of my favorite all time games. Once you get the hang of the game, it is extremely addictive. You try to kill all the bugs in each level. The bugs and ways to kill them are very fun. Highly recommend this game. Need a sequel! November 25, 2012
Great game This is a good game to pass a few hours away. Some skill needed but then the added bonus is that you don't get killed and have to start right back to the beginning like some games - it gives you the option to play the last level you were on. It is quite addictive - so be warned! If there is a sequel then I will buy it. November 20, 2012
Banana's for Banana Bugs This game is soooo fun!! When I played the trial I did not even finish, I went and bought it. I had to go to work the next day but could not stop playing. The sound effects are great and the actuality of the bugs crack me up. I hate the bees they drive me crazy but make me smile as this is what bees do:) The only part that I did not like was the end of the game....Hey WHAT no reward??? :) Enjoy November 16, 2012
So much fun! My almost 6 y/o son & I tried the 1 hr trial & it was so much fun for both of us that he didn't even have to beg me to get the game!! Cos I'm honestly getting it for me! :) Love the graphics & the bugs & the pea shooter monkeys! I'm sure we'll discover even more bugs along the way! I just can't wait to give it our 4 thumbs up (even w/ just playing the trial game)! September 17, 2012
21-30 of 35 Reviews <<prev 234next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Banana Bugs

Banana-hungry bugs are ravaging the village food supply and you’re the only monkey brave enough to take them on in Banana Bugs!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.