Bookmark

Nemo's Secret: The Nautilus

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Go on a fun and exciting Hidden Object Adventure and find Captain Nemo’s legendary submarine, the Nautilus! Follow clues and hints left by Captain Nemo himself, as you track down his vessel, and become a part of the legend. Discover the sub and work your way through the insides to find treasures beyond your wildest dreams! Explore gorgeous scenes, and solve tricky puzzles in Nemo’s Secret – The Nautilus.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 6.0
  • Hard Drive: 277 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Nemo's Secret: The Nautilus

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Nemo's Secret: The Nautilus

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Nemo's Secret: The Nautilus 3.7 5 20 20
Nice game I am playing this again for the third or fourth time since purchasing it. I really enjoy the scenes with the clouds blowing across the sky, the wind ruffling flags in the background, bubbles floating toward the surface in the underwater scenes. While I really like the game, I don't enjoy the "click to continue" feature at all. For someone who likes to keep moving, this tends to slow me down if I forget to "click" and the game won't proceed until I remember. Nice game, though. September 11, 2012
Captivating fun Beautifully done game. Lots of HO's and puzzles. Great characters, wonderfully done graphics. Very entertaining until the end of the game. Good long play time, Excellent choices for hidden objects, can't give away too much but.... hey who wants to find feathers, magnifying glasses, and hammers all the time in a game? Clever use of objects. Underwater scenes were extremely well done. Hint/Skip button, refills quickly when needed. Hope you all do enjoy this trip beneath the sea... May 3, 2012
A rare one of a kind game. Everything about this game is done to perfection. That includes music, graphics and puzzles. The hidden object scenes can get a bit tedious, but the puzzles more than make up for it. A rare one of kind game, that will take players on a true adventure. December 11, 2011
For addicted to HOS Slow game, loading takes too long. Simple graphics, no voice over, music little boring. A lot of HOS, but some objects are tiny ! HO different from the usual: - the objects fit into the scene, they did not just disappear, - immediately after the HOS has a mini game to use found objects (machine building, repairing locks, etc). Not challenging, just to entertain. January 30, 2012
So so hidden object game Have to agree with some other reviewers...items just don't work properly when clicking on items. Also, with the advent of spell checker, misspelling words and items in the game is a sign of poor game making. Could be a fun game if more care was taken in the preparation. December 24, 2011
Hmmm - Could have been a great game!! This game had the potential to be a great game, but it turned out to be a disappointing and discouraging one. You are charged with finding Captain Nemo's ship, the Nautilus with the added help of the captain himself. I doubt if Jules Verne would have enjoyed this game as it is a far cry from his exciting story - 20000 leagues under the sea. The dialogue and the Captain's assistance is just enough to let you know what is happening, and what to do next. The graphics are reasonably clear if at best somewhat dark in many scenes. A big disappointment and the main distraction of this game was the slowness of the change over between scenes, the cogs could have turned much faster. The hidden object scenes of which there many were some what dark as most were underwater, and the objects were very hard to identify let alone locate. A few were quite simple but others, small, obscure and well hidden and blended into the background too well. The puzzles, most of which were different did not give enough information of what was required to solve them, sometimes I got lucky, some I worked out easily but others I had to skip or check the walkthrough blog. I enjoyed this game in the beginning but as it dragged on slowly I almost couldn't wait for it to finish. In my opinion - could have been a lot better. I only just recommend it with a bare 3 stars. March 26, 2013
Hidden Object Game This game is far too slow. The screens take so long to load that it almost puts me to sleep waiting. I thought thsi was going to be a fun game to play, but with the slowness of the game it spoils it. March 21, 2013
Slow Paced Game I really wanted to love this game, but just couldn't. The game is very slow paced, you have to wait for every scene to load. The game is all HOS followed by mini games. The HOS are unique in that you find the object and it moves to another part of the scene. So you have to watch were items go and not select them again. Some of the items are almost impossible to find, but you do have a hint button. Also, some of the items are difficult to select, which is frustrating. This is a straight forward game, there is no back and forth between scenes. The objective is obvious from the beginning. The graphics are dated, but still nice. The music was somewhat annoying and I muted the speakers after 30 minutes or so. The cut scenes are fine. There are no voice overs. Parts of the game were really fun, but parts were frustrating. I didn't mind the slow pace of the game until near the end. At that point, I just wanted it to be over. I was hoping there would be more of the sense of adventure you get from reading the book or watching the original 20,000 Leagues movie. Anyhoo, if you enjoy HOS and like a slower paced game, I would recommend this one. If not, you should probably look elsewhere. August 4, 2012
Not for me It was very difficult to play this game. It was extremely frustrating when putting objects together because even though I was placing the object in the right place it wouldn't take. Some of the words are misspelled horribly in the hidden object list and you can't tell what you are supposed to be looking for. I don't suggest you waste your time playing it. December 9, 2011
Frustrating the hidden object search is frustrating. terrible! December 2, 2011
11-20 of 20 Reviews <<prev 2next

, share your thoughts about this game!

Nemo's Secret: The Nautilus

Go on a fun and exciting Hidden Object Adventure and find Captain Nemo’s legendary submarine, the Nautilus!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.