Bookmark

The Crop Circles Mystery

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Jane's wheat cultivation has been tampered with in the midst of a dangerous thunderstorm. Some think it was just a prank, others think it was the work of aliens from outer space! Help Jane unravel the perplexing mystery through a journey of shocking revelations and solve The Crop Circles Mystery! Discover who is responsible in this fun Hidden Object game, and find out what is going on once and for all!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 144 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
The Crop Circles Mystery

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Crop Circles Mystery

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Crop Circles Mystery 3.5 5 40 40
Loved it I loved the story and graphics, cute game June 23, 2013
An old favorite I played this for the third time today, and realized why I bought it in the first place. Good HOs, good story, and it progresses well. It was worth the money. September 2, 2012
Simple Fun Game This a really simple, easy, fun game with good graphics. I liked the story line. The farmers market reminded me of Gardenscapes (a favorite of mine) where you sell items at the market to get money to fix up the farm. You do not get to choose items though. Overall I enjoyed the game But I found the game to be rather short. I am not that fast, did all the mini games and still finished in about 3 hours. I bought at the DD price so I was okay with the length but not sure if I would have been happy at full price. March 24, 2012
TOO Short I guess I was not paying attention. Finished the 1 hour of trial, purchased, and was done in 40 minutes. It is a fun relaxing game, but it was way too short... July 16, 2014
Crop Circles Mystery I agree this is more of a kids game; but I am a kid at heart and enjoyed playing this game; I stopped after 30 minutes because I decided to buy at this great price. Graphics are very good and clear. I do recommend this game for all ages. March 25, 2012
Nice little ihog! Fun way to pass some time. This is an ok little game... doesn't really deserve all the bad reviews. I don't think I'd pay full price but I was offered it on the $3.99 after purchase sale so combined with the double punch weekend it's a buy! I did play the demo first to be sure though. It's a nice little original story... no missing relatives to find. ;-)The graphics are cartoon style but that doesn't have to mean it's for kids. They aren't as clear as they could be but not bad either. Nice mix of standard H0 scenes, find multiple of the same object, find puzzle pieces that you then put together... etc. Not really hard but not super easy either... some pieces were hard enough to find that I needed hints. Didn't try it on my laptop so not sure if it fits widescreen. No voice acting or any of the other extras but it's also not a CE so maybe not in their budget. December 10, 2011
A Pretty Good Game For $2.99 The Daily Deal Price This review is for the whole game and playing in timed mode. The story: Actually there are two in this game: Follow Jane as she tries to solve the mystery of the crop circles and follow her husband as he sells crops and tries to repair the farm after a terrible windstorm. *7 chapters and I was into chapter 3 when the hour demo was up. *Graphics are a cartoon/comic book type style. *No voice overs. Text on the screen to read to follow story. *2 play modes: You can play timed or relaxed with no timer. In time mode since that's what I played, you are given 10 minutes for each HO scene. Some are found by word list or so many of an item. You also get a few inventory items which are used right away in that scene as there is no wandering around back/forth in this game. *Hint/Skip which is an "alien" down at the bottom takes about 30 seconds for use. *There are mini games/puzzles. My overall impression of the game: I found this to be a pretty good game. Not bad.I enjoyed both of the stories; following Jane to try and solve the crop circles mystery and her husband fixing up the farm. The graphics I found to be pretty good and I liked the cartoon/comic book style. The HO scenes most pretty easy to locate but some were pretty small and it seemed some I had to click on them just so to be able to get them. I had to use a few hints for these. I also liked the mini games as they were fun and pretty easy. I especially liked the Farmer's Market game as it reminded me of Gardenscapes to earn money to fix up the farm but I didn't like how the game cuts you off before finding all the items for the customers. As for game length: Obviously varies from game player to player but I completed the whole game in 2 1/2 hours. Overall I give this 3 stars as this is a pretty good and fun game however too short and would only recommend it at the $2.99 price. Not any more than that. As always, definitely play the demo and decide for yourself. Thanks Big Fish and developer for a pretty good game here. March 25, 2012
Cute but short It is a cute game, a bit repetative. This review is only as per the trial. I still have 6 minutes left on the trial, and I am already half way through the game. So by my calculations, that is about 2 to maybe 2 1/2 hour game. That is too short for me, even if it is a special of the day. So even though it is cute and light hearted I can't reccomend this game to hardcore players. It is probably good for beginners and young kids. March 24, 2012
too much looking I could only last about 30 min with this game. One decent puzzle and the rest was looking for objects. Not enough diversity in the game. Sorry, guys, won't be buying this one. March 24, 2012
Just ok After reading other reviews, I thought I would check this one out for myself. It was just ok. I actually liked the visual appeal of the game, but the story and the game are boring. I usually enjoy games such as Gardenscapes, but this one was sadly lacking in challenge. March 25, 2012
21-30 of 40 Reviews <<prev 234next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Crop Circles Mystery

Jane's wheat cultivation has been tampered with in the midst of a thunderstorm. Help her solve The Crop Circles Mystery!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.